Chiyo Shidara, DDS

Dentist

2150 Appian Way

Suite 208

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
With Doctor Shidara ...I Know I'm in Highly Experienced & Professional Hands
This week I called for an apt., as I needed a filling for a Front bottom tooth...I was given an apt. within a couple of days. Today my tooth was repaired, and I was out of the Chair before I knew it! My Front tooth looks GREAT! (Plus 0 pain.) I always look forward to seeing Doctor Shidara. She's the BEST! And besides being such a Talented and Successful Dentist, She has the BEST Personality! I also, met Craig, one of the Assistants.... He's a Very Kind, Positive, Professional...(He's Got a BRIGHT Future.) And Breanna was very Helpful at the Front Desk….GREAT Doctor! Great Staff at Doctor Shidara's Office!
M
2 months ago
Highly competent, professional, and friendly
I’ve been coming to this office since my adult children were small. For years we saw Dr. Gordon, and now Dr. Shidara. I have always been made to feel like family here. I can share family photos and adventures as well as ask a plethora of technical questions about dental procedures while enjoying a delicious cup of tea. Although she is very busy, I’ve never felt rushed out or treated like an assembly line patient. Dr. Shidara cares about her patients lives, not just their teeth. She is also up to date on the latest in dental techniques and technology. She is an expert in her craft.
J
2 months ago
LOST A CROWN- OFFICE SQUEEZED ME IN!!
One is my crowns popped off over the weekend and I already had a full day at the hospital the following Monday. I called right at 9:00am on Monday morning and they managed to squeeze me in, checked my molar AND glued the crown back on!! This is what I call legendary customer service! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
everything was great and fast, I highly recommend this dentist office.
great 5 star business, keep up the good work.
H
3 months ago
As always
Another good experience.
J
4 months ago
My cleaning began promptly and was done well dr Shidara then did a thorough exam and explained the x-rays and pictures to me followed by a thoughtful plan
S
5 months ago
Extra mile with dental needs
When I call they always look out for my interests practically making space for me when I call about dental needs. Our whole enjoys the dental practice my wife can't express enough gratitude since now calling our home office!
N
6 months ago
Unscheduled visit During my Sunday run a crown came off, while eating a hard candy I call in Monday morning to have it fixed, and got a priority By 1100 a.m. was all fixed I saw new faces all friendly, that made me feel welcome. Doctor Chiyo Shidara did a quick and painless job.
E
6 months ago
Wonderful office
To the person, this is a superb place to receive dental services. Dr. Shidara is a painless and highly skilled dentist. The assistants Craig and Tiara and very capable and considerate. And Margo, the receptionist sets a very good tone for the entire office
M
6 months ago
Great service, hygienist was really gentle and considerate when cleaning your teeth. I came in very nervous but beatriz the hygienist was great, receptionist really friendly and dr Shidara very detailed. Overall great service :)