Chiyo Shidara, DDS

Dentist

2150 Appian Way

Suite 208

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Beautiful new crowns!
I had two older crowns whose margins were leaking and one was developing a cavity under crown. Dr. Shidara replace 2 crowns with 2 new beautiful porcelain crowns in only 3 hours! Dr. Shidara and her team are simply terrific! Thank you for superior care.
P
4 weeks ago
AS always, my appointment was on time, and totally professional. I can't say enough good things about both the Doctor and the staff. pw
M
1 month ago
Professional Care
Dr. Shidara and her office team are professional, thorough and kind! Safe guarding your smile is very important and Dr. Shidara's office team does an outstanding job! Thank you~~
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS!
Beginning at the top with Dr. Shidara everyone in this office is highly skilled and extremely friendly. Without reservation I recommend Dr.Shidara and her staff
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning by Anne
E
2 months ago
With Doctor Shidara ...I Know I'm in Highly Experienced & Professional Hands
This week I called for an apt., as I needed a filling for a Front bottom tooth...I was given an apt. within a couple of days. Today my tooth was repaired, and I was out of the Chair before I knew it! My Front tooth looks GREAT! (Plus 0 pain.) I always look forward to seeing Doctor Shidara. She's the BEST! And besides being such a Talented and Successful Dentist, She has the BEST Personality! I also, met Craig, one of the Assistants.... He's a Very Kind, Positive, Professional...(He's Got a BRIGHT Future.) And Breanna was very Helpful at the Front Desk….GREAT Doctor! Great Staff at Doctor Shidara's Office!
M
4 months ago
Highly competent, professional, and friendly
I’ve been coming to this office since my adult children were small. For years we saw Dr. Gordon, and now Dr. Shidara. I have always been made to feel like family here. I can share family photos and adventures as well as ask a plethora of technical questions about dental procedures while enjoying a delicious cup of tea. Although she is very busy, I’ve never felt rushed out or treated like an assembly line patient. Dr. Shidara cares about her patients lives, not just their teeth. She is also up to date on the latest in dental techniques and technology. She is an expert in her craft.
J
4 months ago
LOST A CROWN- OFFICE SQUEEZED ME IN!!
One is my crowns popped off over the weekend and I already had a full day at the hospital the following Monday. I called right at 9:00am on Monday morning and they managed to squeeze me in, checked my molar AND glued the crown back on!! This is what I call legendary customer service! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!
R
4 months ago
everything was great and fast, I highly recommend this dentist office.
great 5 star business, keep up the good work.
H
5 months ago
As always
Another good experience.