Chiyo Shidara, DDS

Dentist

2150 Appian Way

Suite 208

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Quality Patient Care
Not only does Dr Shidara and her team provide superiour dental care, she knows who you are and asks how your family is. She is very caring when it comes to your comfort, while she is working on your teeth and engaged with you as a person and not just her patient. I have been very happy and satified with the dental care myself and my family have received from Dr. Shidara.
M
6 months ago
My teeth cleaning experience
What a wonderful experience !! My hygienist , Sudi was amazing!! She was gentle, thorough, pleasant and very professional as well as kind and personable. I highly recommend this practice to everyone, Mrs, Camp
J
6 months ago
Always excellent!
I am over 80 years of age and known many a dentist...Without a doubt, Dr. Shidara is by far the most skilled . Additionally, she a warm and lovely human being. I feel very fortunate to have found her!
M
7 months ago
Beautiful new crowns!
I had two older crowns whose margins were leaking and one was developing a cavity under crown. Dr. Shidara replace 2 crowns with 2 new beautiful porcelain crowns in only 3 hours! Dr. Shidara and her team are simply terrific! Thank you for superior care.
P
8 months ago
AS always, my appointment was on time, and totally professional. I can't say enough good things about both the Doctor and the staff. pw
M
8 months ago
Professional Care
Dr. Shidara and her office team are professional, thorough and kind! Safe guarding your smile is very important and Dr. Shidara's office team does an outstanding job! Thank you~~
J
8 months ago
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS!
Beginning at the top with Dr. Shidara everyone in this office is highly skilled and extremely friendly. Without reservation I recommend Dr.Shidara and her staff
C
9 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning by Anne
E
9 months ago
With Doctor Shidara ...I Know I'm in Highly Experienced & Professional Hands
This week I called for an apt., as I needed a filling for a Front bottom tooth...I was given an apt. within a couple of days. Today my tooth was repaired, and I was out of the Chair before I knew it! My Front tooth looks GREAT! (Plus 0 pain.) I always look forward to seeing Doctor Shidara. She's the BEST! And besides being such a Talented and Successful Dentist, She has the BEST Personality! I also, met Craig, one of the Assistants.... He's a Very Kind, Positive, Professional...(He's Got a BRIGHT Future.) And Breanna was very Helpful at the Front Desk….GREAT Doctor! Great Staff at Doctor Shidara's Office!
M
11 months ago
Highly competent, professional, and friendly
I’ve been coming to this office since my adult children were small. For years we saw Dr. Gordon, and now Dr. Shidara. I have always been made to feel like family here. I can share family photos and adventures as well as ask a plethora of technical questions about dental procedures while enjoying a delicious cup of tea. Although she is very busy, I’ve never felt rushed out or treated like an assembly line patient. Dr. Shidara cares about her patients lives, not just their teeth. She is also up to date on the latest in dental techniques and technology. She is an expert in her craft.