Choice Dental Associates

Dentist

5435 N Garland Ave

Suite 125

Garland, TX 75040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lam is a Great Dentist ! Professional & Friendly
I've had many dentists & even worked for one, BUT Dr. Lam is the BEST ! Not only is he & his staff Professional & Friendly, but he is a Really Good & Genuine Person !! (& NO, I'm not his relative etc I've managed people & done sales all my life (I'm 52). I KNOW People) (AND this is ONLY the 3rd Review I have ever done, I ONLY endorse the BEST !!!) I tell Everyone I know or meet, Go meet your next/last Dentist !! Call Him NOW !
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Lam as he is the best dentist I've ever met. Overall I had a great visit last weekend. Thank you Dr. Lam for all you do and thanks to your wonderful staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Me and my husband have been coming here for a few years. The staff is polite and friendly, very pleasant to talk to, waiting time is minimum, and the dr does a good job in keeping our teeth in good condition! We definitely recommend this business!
K
3 months ago
Excellent,the Dr. gave me much of his time to explain my situation, I was quite impressed.Kathryn L
T
4 months ago
Great service with professional atmosphere always, I have zero complaints about choice dental.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I always leave, feeling like I have the best dentist in the world. Skillful and Friendly. My needs are met and my concerns are always answered. The staff is also extraordinary. A very cohesive office.
C
5 months ago
This was my first appointment with Choice Dental and Dr. Lam and was very happy with it. Dr. Lam and his staff were friendly and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Lam and his practice.
T
5 months ago
The best I have ever had in my 58 years.
Great dentist! Have been using about 3 years.
C
6 months ago
Dr Lam is the Best!
Great guy and he really knows what he's doing and love the friendly nurse too! Thank y'all!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service, I highly recommend Dr. Lam
Dr. Lam has been my dentist for the past couple of years. He has always provided excellent service with a friendly smile and his staff is very helpful and friendly as well. He takes the time to listen to my dental concerns and educates me on what he is doing, which is always appreciated. I have had regular cleanings and exams as well as other dental procedures (root canal and crowns). Dr. Lam has always made sure that I was comfortable with whatever procedure he was performing and made sure that I was happy with the finished product. He stands by his work!! I would highly recommend Dr. Lam to both family and friends.