Choice Dental Associates

Dentist

5435 N Garland Ave

Suite 125

Garland, TX 75040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lam and his staff are professional and friendly. They made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. My family and I highly recommend Dr. Lam.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and with wit. Staff always has been excellent
C
2 months ago
Professional Service
The staff are courteous and professional
T
7 months ago
Dr. Lam is a Great Dentist ! Professional & Friendly
I've had many dentists & even worked for one, BUT Dr. Lam is the BEST ! Not only is he & his staff Professional & Friendly, but he is a Really Good & Genuine Person !! (& NO, I'm not his relative etc I've managed people & done sales all my life (I'm 52). I KNOW People) (AND this is ONLY the 3rd Review I have ever done, I ONLY endorse the BEST !!!) I tell Everyone I know or meet, Go meet your next/last Dentist !! Call Him NOW !
M
7 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Lam as he is the best dentist I've ever met. Overall I had a great visit last weekend. Thank you Dr. Lam for all you do and thanks to your wonderful staff.
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Me and my husband have been coming here for a few years. The staff is polite and friendly, very pleasant to talk to, waiting time is minimum, and the dr does a good job in keeping our teeth in good condition! We definitely recommend this business!
K
9 months ago
Excellent,the Dr. gave me much of his time to explain my situation, I was quite impressed.Kathryn L
T
10 months ago
Great service with professional atmosphere always, I have zero complaints about choice dental.
A
10 months ago
Great Dentist
I always leave, feeling like I have the best dentist in the world. Skillful and Friendly. My needs are met and my concerns are always answered. The staff is also extraordinary. A very cohesive office.
C
11 months ago
This was my first appointment with Choice Dental and Dr. Lam and was very happy with it. Dr. Lam and his staff were friendly and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Lam and his practice.