Choice Dental Care

Dentist

8501 Colesville Rd

Ste 200

Silver Spring, MD 20910-3775

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 hours ago
Great
Friendly welcoming and all round professional . Will definitely come again.
S
1 day ago
Excellent Service
Arrived a bit early. Seen exactly at the time of the appointment (unlike other places where one can be made to wait up to an hour), and every single staff member was courteous, skilled, and professional. Excellent dental check-up all around for our 11 year old son!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Clean
I would recommend going to this practice. Dr. And staff are polite and professional.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I usually do not write reviews, but I have to write something about the quality of work performed by Dr. Shazaad Ally and his staff. My teeth have never felt better and I believe that it is caused by a personal attention to details by the dentist. If Dr. Shazaad sees something amiss, he fixes it using quality work and materials - and the latest technology. He is the best dentist that I have ever had.
D
1 month ago
Nice office
The Doctor/ Staff were great with my kids. They helped me understand insurance and payments thoroughly and provided quality service. The actual office was nice also, very clean.
I
2 months ago
Professional & Helpful staff
I appreciate the pleasant professional front office and their willingness to assist me with obtaining x-rays from a previous dentist's office and with my other needs. Because I have never had this type of dental work done and do not have a dental background, explanation regarding causes and procedures would have been helpful without having to ask (although I did google it). Having said this, once I asked questions, Dr. Ally and his assistant were more than happy to explain them to me. I look forward to receiving the rest of my dental care with this practice.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Welcoming Environment
Went to them by a friend's high recommendation. Was not disappointed at all by the service. Once I got there the receptionist were welcoming and helpful, answering any of my questions with a nice attitude. The doctor was also quite friendly. They provided quick and professional service.
J
2 months ago
HIGH Quality Caring Service!
Ten years as one of Dr. Ally's patients is my testimony, my review, my feedback. I was there and when he finished, I made an appointment for December!
J
2 months ago
The only one I trust.
I came to Dr. Ally for the first time ten years ago. My teeth were so bad I couldn't even get a cleaning because of the pain. I wanted to get all the problem teeth pulled as soon as possible but Dr. Ally insisted that I should try to save any tooth that I could to stop further shifting of the teeth that would remain. Well, I am glad I listened to him because here it is ten years later and I still have my teeth and they are in better condition than ever. I now live in western Maryland but still drive two and a half hours to silver spring for my dentists appointments with Dr. Ally.
D
2 months ago
I would say the same as above. High quality service, professional and friendly and also kind and homely.