Choice Dental

Dentist

1991 W Broadway St.

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today By Appointment

choice.dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional, Courteous, Informative
This office takes the fear of going to the dentist away. The staff are friendly and welcoming. They include you in conversation and details regarding your care. They take the time to make sure you are not in pain and provide comfort care. I went for an emergency and I will be scheduling my family at this office from now on.
A
3 weeks ago
Very kind and funny staff. They try to keep my minimal as possible after insurance is billed. I'm so glad I decided to go to them even though it's out of town for me.
Response from Choice Dental
Amy! We are so happy to have you apart of our family!! We are excited to be able to be apart of your oral health care! See you soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Great office to go to. Friendly people and they make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Definitely the best dentist office I have been too and will continue going to.
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you Chris!!!! We are glad we could make you feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
A wonderful experience that will leave you with a smile
A wonderful experience that will leave you with a smile. I love you guys from the first time I walked in the door they made me feel like family. Dr. Kelly has always done such a wonderful job. The last time I was in he had me halfway numb before I even realized he had slipped the needle in, I was pretty impressed. The office staff and all of the hygienist are just wonderful to deal with they really care about their patients and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to the team at choice dental. Keep up the good work.
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you Shawn! Welcome to our "family"!!! We are lucky to have such great patients as yourself!!!
A
2 months ago
Very polite and greeting you as soon as you walked in. First time there. Not a long wait. Dentist was really nice.
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Kelley is a great dentist and great teacher.
Dr. Kelley has done tremendous work on restoring my teeth, saving me from dentures. He is always so consistent and thorough. My only concern is that everytime I'm there he has a new assistant. He is a great teacher to these gals, but I do tire of being the Guinea pig. Overall I am ver satisfied with the work he has done.
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you Tina, We have hired some past BYU students that have got married and moved away. We are fully staffed now and hoping for long term assistants! Thank you for being understanding and letting us be apart of your oral health care! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
L
2 months ago
Very relaxed atmosphere
I have never been to a dentist that takes your blood pressure so they know how much anesthesia to give you so your heart doesn’t race. Never have I had that done before. The staff is great and they make you feel at home there. The work that they have done for me saved me having hugh filling. Also they helped me set up CareCredit so I could get a couple of crowns. They also lead me to someone who could make me a partial plate made. They are Helpful and fun to go to. I recommend them to anyone who is fearful of going to the dentist. They also have great specials they run. Like $50.00 off one crown and $100.00 off the second that I managed to get in on. Now they are running laser whitening for $99.00 where it is normally $100.00 each, top and bottom. That I also am getting in on. And they are just West of Albertsons on Broadway. Simple to get to. A grateful client
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you! We do have a great staff but also great patients! We are happy you choose to be apart of our family in your oral health care!
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Response from Choice Dental
Justin! Thanks for coming in we are happy to be part of your oral health care!
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Idaho Falls
Choice Dental has the best customer service, dentist and assistants. (BTW the assistant working for her interview is a keeper. She was very gentle and paid close attention to people talking about the patients teeth.) If anyone needs a great, caring, knowledgeable dentist, come to Choice Dental...you and your teeth will be happy!
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you Sharon! We are pleased to have you apart of our family!
T
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Good work. The only draw back is he's trying to put out too many fitted at one time. With my experience he was working on two other people at the same time. Took way too long. The girls up front and the assistant s were very good.
Response from Choice Dental
Thank you Tom! We are a new office and trying different schedules we are working on improving this! Thank you for your feedback! And Thank you for being our patient!