Choice Dental

Dentist

900 NE End Blvd.,

Suite 200

Marshall, TX 75670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very professional
Gets us in and out fast and is so great with my two year old that hates to open her mouth for them. Their staff is so patient. Highly recommendable
J
3 weeks ago
It was great
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and welcoming staff.
The staff and Professional staff here at Choice Dental are beyond great. They do what they can to help get you taken care of in the quickest time possible. They make sure you are comfortable during the wait period if needed. The ladies in the front helped me with my infant so I could tend to my toddler in her check up appointment. Didn’t have to ask for the help, they just took it upon themselves to help me, and I’m so grateful for that. They make us feel like we’re family. They are so great at what they do, before I knew it, my daughters extraction was done while I checked my phone. And they ensure the safety of our children while getting over medications necessary for dental work.
M
2 months ago
It is very easy to get an appointment. All that work there are very nice and polite and they will what needs to be done to get me in and out. I never knew that the dentist had pulled my tooth. I will always use them. Mary
R
2 months ago
I had to make a last minute appt. Because i was in so much pain with back tooth. I kept appt and am so happy i did. Staff was knowledgable and kind. Doctor was thorough and kind. I recieved excellent care. I was given an affordable treatment plan. Thank them so much
W
3 months ago
Very professional
They are always great with my little one have been since she was six months old
K
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Very nice and kid friendly
G
5 months ago
Had crown put on
The Dentist was excellent but it was a long waiting time,over all everything was great.
J
6 months ago
Great customer service
Real professionals at the job that really care the dentist is amazing fast all the woman there takes care of u.
E
6 months ago
Fantastic staff and dentist! They were all so sweet and made me feel very safe through the whole extraction! Ill never use anyone but choice dental!