Choice Dental

Dentist

900 NE End Blvd.,

Suite 200

Marshall, TX 75670

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
⭐️Excellent Excellent Excellent⭐️
I had to give Stars and say it twice!! My nephew suffered from years of neglected oral hygiene and because of this he has very low self esteem! When he laughs he covers his mouth, well today this wonderful man by the name of Michael (didn't catch his last name) gave my nephew back his life! Since coming home this afternoon he has not stopped smiling, he carries his shoulders higher, and has a much better attitude. Thank you sir for being so comforting and assuring for him and doing such an amazing job. He couldn't quit saying how much he enjoyed his experience because of you! On another note, our first appointment we had a little Asian dentist. She was very rude and seeing how this was my nephews first time going to see a dentist about something so embarrassing, I would expect a little more than you laughing and commenting on how bad our very obvious situation was. I was not happy with how she presented herself.
E
4 months ago
Great staff I would recommend to anyone
M
4 months ago
Longest waiting time evvverrrr
There is always a really long wait time after your appointment time and filling out papers , at least 1+ hours which is ridiculous. People are ok , building not so young children friendly
T
4 months ago
The waste of time
Sat there 2 hours while others went before me. When I was called 2 hours later no services that I asked for were performed.
W
4 months ago
Very professional
Gets us in and out fast and is so great with my two year old that hates to open her mouth for them. Their staff is so patient. Highly recommendable
J
5 months ago
It was great
C
5 months ago
Great service, friendly and welcoming staff.
The staff and Professional staff here at Choice Dental are beyond great. They do what they can to help get you taken care of in the quickest time possible. They make sure you are comfortable during the wait period if needed. The ladies in the front helped me with my infant so I could tend to my toddler in her check up appointment. Didn’t have to ask for the help, they just took it upon themselves to help me, and I’m so grateful for that. They make us feel like we’re family. They are so great at what they do, before I knew it, my daughters extraction was done while I checked my phone. And they ensure the safety of our children while getting over medications necessary for dental work.
M
6 months ago
It is very easy to get an appointment. All that work there are very nice and polite and they will what needs to be done to get me in and out. I never knew that the dentist had pulled my tooth. I will always use them. Mary
R
6 months ago
I had to make a last minute appt. Because i was in so much pain with back tooth. I kept appt and am so happy i did. Staff was knowledgable and kind. Doctor was thorough and kind. I recieved excellent care. I was given an affordable treatment plan. Thank them so much
W
7 months ago
Very professional
They are always great with my little one have been since she was six months old