Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today By Appointment

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service
Took me in as a new patient. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. For once in my life, I'm not afraid to go to the dentist. Highly recommended
N
2 weeks ago
Nervous child
Already I can tell that Brock is in good hands. The team took the time to talk to him, comfort him and most importantly educate him. Also, thank you for the coolest toys.
M
2 weeks ago
professional
Stephanie keeps bringing me back for cleanings. She's very professional and puts her all in what she does.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I have been going to Choice dental for a few years now. Have always been very happy with my experiences. Everyone that works at Choice is very friendly and you can tell that they care. I have had to switch around appointments due to my work schedule and they are very accommodating and understanding!
L
1 month ago
Service was high quality and very professional
My visit to Choice Dental was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional, I was in and out in the amount of time that I expected to be there, and was able to be early for the next appointment I had when I left the office.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Every step of becoming a new patient to having my first cleaning (performed by Dr Choi himself) was a great one. I have had quite a bit of dental work done in my lifetime and I appreciate the thorough explanation and conservative approach to future dental needs presented by Dr Choi. Having come from more of a metropolitan area, I have found it difficult to find a dentist that I like and trust here in Southeastern MA so I am grateful to have found Choice Dental!
C
2 months ago
patient and knowledgeable.
everyone was friendly.professional ,and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
P
2 months ago
Have had great experiences at Choice Dental. Office people are friendly, hygienist are great. Dentist takes the time to get to know you and truly is interested in what you have to say. First dentist I have been to who actually takes the time to converse with you. Never feel rushed.
P
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning.
The best dentist office ever. All staff members are courteous professional and very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Choi and his staff to all my family and friends.