Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The Best!!!
I had a crown replaced. The process was smooth and efficient. Dr. Choi, and everyone at Choice Dental were outstanding.
D
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
Choice Dental makes me not afraid of the dentist anymore. Stephanie is the best! She is so thorough and knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable at all times. Everyone is so wonderful and great! Shop shopping for a new dentist and visit Choice Dental!!
P
2 months ago
Great Service
Always easy to deal with. Look out for what's best for you and not push services .
W
2 months ago
Your the best
I was late, route 24, stressed and you waited past 6 to help me. . . Professional and kind
M
2 months ago
first visit but very impressed
I really appreciated the very thorough explanations that Dr. Choi and his team gave me on everything from the reason for my dental problems as well as the concise and detailed information on the costs for the proposed procedures. I am hopeful that by heeding his advice I can finally get some resolution to my dental pain and, even better, have a concrete plan to prevent other problems from developing.
D
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr Choi and staff runs a highly experienced Dental practice. They have Always keep their appointments on timely schedule.
M
3 months ago
And the smiles keep on coming
I've been going to Choice Dental since 2013 and the quality of care is exceptional. I've been so impressed, I've referred my entire staff and have asked for extra business cards to pass along in my own office
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Choi and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I did not have to wait long to see the dentist, and he explained every procedure to me. His assistant who cleaned my teeth did a great job. I enjoyed my visit.
V
3 months ago
Warm, personable professionals who provide excellent care
Visited CHOICE DENTAL again today and received a familiar warm welcome. My dental hygienist was gentle but thorough. Dr. C. himself was quickly able to fix a minor but irritating problem I was having with a chipped tooth before sending me on my way. This is how a trip to the dentist should be. You know them - they know you, and the care is excellent.
L
4 months ago
Love Choice Dental
I've been going here for a few years. Very good. Professional staff.