Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today By Appointment

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
NeededDental Care ASAP
I found myself with painful tooth. I found this business online. Walked in with no appt and was welcomed by kind receptionist. Dr was thorough and found infected gum. Provided antibiotics and was very happy with service.
E
4 days ago
Good experience and very professional
I like going to Choice Dental because it's very professional and Doctor Choi is a great dentist who stays up-to-date with all necessary dentistry needs. I actually like going to the dentist now because of the convenience with the experience.
D
1 week ago
Short notice appointment
I called Choice Dental @10 am on a Friday with an issue and they were kind enough to squeeze me in just before closing at 2pm.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
Can’t say enough about Dr Choi and the staff at Choice Dental. Would highly recommend
D
1 month ago
they are all fabulous đź‘Ť
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Choi and his staff are very professional. He and his team are able to convey every detail of their procedure in layman’s term and at the same time assure and leave you very comfortable. They’ve been accommodating when scheduling my appointments and are able to arrange time for unforeseen circumstances. He and his staff are very pleasant - they’ve taken the fear away. Thanks to all the staff especially Stephanie.
J
2 months ago
Very kind, professional and informative!
Kerri was very informative of what she was doing and seeing, very nice and very professional!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist office! I have dental anxiety and Dr Choi and his team are amazing and make patients feel so comfortable! I highly recommend this dentist office! Amazing!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I called on Tuesday with severe tooth pain. They made me an appointment for Thursday at 4. Then they called Wednesday and asked if I wanted to come in at 3. One less hour to put up with this pain so I took it. Upon arrival the girls were great. I hadn’t been in 4 years due to lack of dental insurance and they remembered who I was. By 3:15 the dr gave me my options and he was numbing the area for extraction. The price was reasonable and the tooth was removed with no pain. Very professional and they gave me instructions and prescription’s and I was heading home by 3:30. I’d like to add, there was no judgement on me for not being to the dentist in 4 years.
A
2 months ago
My visit to Choice Dental was awesome! The secretary helped me climb the stairs to get in, as I was having trouble doing so. And then, the staff was so very friendly and helpful throughout my visit. Doctor Chou explained everything to me, and even did a cleaning on my teeth even though he didn't truly have the time to do so. I would highly recommend Choice Dental !