Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today By Appointment

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Dr Choi and staff runs a highly experienced Dental practice. They have Always keep their appointments on timely schedule.
M
3 weeks ago
And the smiles keep on coming
I've been going to Choice Dental since 2013 and the quality of care is exceptional. I've been so impressed, I've referred my entire staff and have asked for extra business cards to pass along in my own office
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Choi and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I did not have to wait long to see the dentist, and he explained every procedure to me. His assistant who cleaned my teeth did a great job. I enjoyed my visit.
V
4 weeks ago
Warm, personable professionals who provide excellent care
Visited CHOICE DENTAL again today and received a familiar warm welcome. My dental hygienist was gentle but thorough. Dr. C. himself was quickly able to fix a minor but irritating problem I was having with a chipped tooth before sending me on my way. This is how a trip to the dentist should be. You know them - they know you, and the care is excellent.
L
1 month ago
Love Choice Dental
I've been going here for a few years. Very good. Professional staff.
G
3 months ago
High quality and pleasant staff
Great place with quality is number 1
J
3 months ago
High quality ,professional dental care
We are extremely happy with Dr.Choi and all the staff at Choice Dental. We moved 2 yrs ago , out of town from the location , but are A-OK with the 45 minute drive to Dr.Choi and staff.
J
3 months ago
Great practice!
This practice is great. Kind and compassionate staff who are highly skilled.
T
3 months ago
On time with appointments, excellent friendly service, staff is always polite. I would and have recommended that to my friends and family!!!
L
3 months ago
Family friendly and caring
Love Choice dental- I feel like a part of the family- and the care is the best.