Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High Quality Service
That staff at Choice Dental is professional, dedicated, friendly and caring. The dental office is clean and the staff is doing a great job in making sure that it is a safe experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Great place and amazing staff!!
P
1 month ago
Very professional but like it that they all know me by name.
Received new mouth guard, fit to my bite in a minimum amount of time.Have Recommended this practice to many people
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience at choice dental. Dr. Choi is very personable,He takes the time to explain any questions you may have during his exam and any dental work. He cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. He is very professional and gives quality service. Dr Choi your the best. All his staff are professional and friendly and they make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist.
R
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Always a pleasure doing business with wonderful extremely qualified and friendly professionals
K
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
I am so thankful that I found Choice Dental. I have two family members in the dental field, so my expectations of my dental provider can be high. Dr. Choi is both professional and personable. I appreciate how he explains what he is doing and why, and he does not recommend unnecessary treatments just to make more money. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a dentist in the Raynham area.
J
2 months ago
Great!
In and out quickly. Great customer service
N
2 months ago
The service was super excellent that I have never seen or felt so comfortable before with my other dentists in my life. I do not have enough words to express my satisfaction. Wish them all the best.
S
5 months ago
I have been coming here for many years and have had excellent service. The staff is friendly and makes one feel comfortable. Always glad to see them. Like family.
M
5 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Great service and care, I never feel rushed or in any pain. Very professional staff and service, keep up the great work guys!