Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Maintenance visit
I enjoy very much, the services and the people. My schedule always done on time. Great and professional people! Keep up the good work! Thanks, Carlos
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, efficient and super professional
Everyone at the office is really on top of things. This is a tight run ship and they all make you feel like you are their best friend, from start to finish. Booking appointments, care given and how they even look out for you so your insurance coverage is maximized.
J
1 month ago
Great dental care great staff. Best I've been to in many years
S
1 month ago
I am wholly satisfied with the procedures I have had. The whole staff, under Dr. Choi, is considerate and efficient. Friendly, too.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist
As always a pleasant experience.. Dr Choi and his staff are very friendly and at the same time very professional. All the staff are very knowledgeable and willing to explain anything and everything that has to be done. All-around choice dental is the best. πŸ‘πŸ‘
H
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I love going to Choice Dental. I am so afraid of the dentist. I had a very bad tooth and I needed it fixed quickly due to the pain. I called Choice Dental and got an appointment quickly. The staff are so professional and know each patient by name. I would not change one thing. Thanks for all your great work.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have to say it is hands down the best dental experience I have ever had, and got bad news on amount of fillings I need lol. But still left with a smile, dentist explains things efficiently and thoroughly, outstanding bedside manners and comforts with his confidence and pride on his work !
D
2 months ago
Professional, helpful staff.
I am very happy with my experience at Choice Dental. My dental hygienist is knowledgeable, helpful and listens to concerns. She has helped to make my dental experience a good one!
M
2 months ago
A Crown For The King
Regarding Choice Dental: For those who know, no explanation is necessary. For those who don't know, no explanation will suffice.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Choi is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to fix my front tooth without any extensive work. I am looking forward to working with them in the future. Very professional and friendly staff too!!