Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Exceptional welcome to Choice Dental. Outstanding customer delight!
J
2 weeks ago
The best of the best!!!
Just had my teeth cleaned at Choice Dental. I was past due and Sandy was really good about reminding me that I was past due. Appointment was efficient, thorough and painless. Clean office, friendly staff. I love it!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional, courteous and friendly. They make you feel like family.
D
2 months ago
Best cleaning I have ever had done. Excellent staff and communication was thorough and precise.
F
3 months ago
Great dentist - highly recommended
Great service, very friendly staff and Dr. Choi is the best - a very professional and outstanding dentist. Had a wisdom tooth extraction today and I expected a much more complicated procedure but it took Dr. Choi only 10-15 min and everything was done.
O
3 months ago
Professional , friendly and clean
Dr choi is plain awesome explains everything well and great staff
K
4 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr Choi was professional, detailed and explained everything well. The cleaning and x-rays were fine too. I'm so happy to have found an up to date dentist whom I can count on.
S
5 months ago
The Best!!!
I had a crown replaced. The process was smooth and efficient. Dr. Choi, and everyone at Choice Dental were outstanding.
D
5 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Choice Dental makes me not afraid of the dentist anymore. Stephanie is the best! She is so thorough and knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable at all times. Everyone is so wonderful and great! Shop shopping for a new dentist and visit Choice Dental!!
P
6 months ago
Great Service
Always easy to deal with. Look out for what's best for you and not push services .