Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great dentist - highly recommended
Great service, very friendly staff and Dr. Choi is the best - a very professional and outstanding dentist. Had a wisdom tooth extraction today and I expected a much more complicated procedure but it took Dr. Choi only 10-15 min and everything was done.
O
1 month ago
Professional , friendly and clean
Dr choi is plain awesome explains everything well and great staff
K
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr Choi was professional, detailed and explained everything well. The cleaning and x-rays were fine too. I'm so happy to have found an up to date dentist whom I can count on.
S
3 months ago
The Best!!!
I had a crown replaced. The process was smooth and efficient. Dr. Choi, and everyone at Choice Dental were outstanding.
D
3 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Choice Dental makes me not afraid of the dentist anymore. Stephanie is the best! She is so thorough and knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable at all times. Everyone is so wonderful and great! Shop shopping for a new dentist and visit Choice Dental!!
P
3 months ago
Great Service
Always easy to deal with. Look out for what's best for you and not push services .
W
3 months ago
Your the best
I was late, route 24, stressed and you waited past 6 to help me. . . Professional and kind
M
4 months ago
first visit but very impressed
I really appreciated the very thorough explanations that Dr. Choi and his team gave me on everything from the reason for my dental problems as well as the concise and detailed information on the costs for the proposed procedures. I am hopeful that by heeding his advice I can finally get some resolution to my dental pain and, even better, have a concrete plan to prevent other problems from developing.
D
4 months ago
Very satisfied
Dr Choi and staff runs a highly experienced Dental practice. They have Always keep their appointments on timely schedule.
M
5 months ago
And the smiles keep on coming
I've been going to Choice Dental since 2013 and the quality of care is exceptional. I've been so impressed, I've referred my entire staff and have asked for extra business cards to pass along in my own office