Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
excellence personified
K
2 weeks ago
Fast and professional
As always great service performed in a fast and professional manner. You always feel welcomed!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
Always personal and knowledgable service Friendly and Time considerate
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating office
I have experienced root canal with crown, cleaning and reinstallation of two failed crowns. All procedures were efficient and competent. Although I have hardly ever missed an appointment, text reminder system is great. I feel like I finally "know someone in the business". I would recommend this practice to anyone I know.
J
1 month ago
Great place !
S
2 months ago
Our family has been going here since it opened, and we wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
A Great Dental Office
My experience was very pleasant....my first visit was awesome. I had a thorough cleaning in a friendly relaxing atmosphere, thanks to a great hygenist. My second experience was with Dr. Choi, he is patient, explains procedure and is PAIN free....I have always dreaded going to the dentist, I thank him for his knowledge, professionalism and well ran office. The office staff works like a well oiled machine....everything is ready when you arrive for your appointment.
A
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
My cleaning was actually fun and relaxing. I had the best hygienist, she made me comfortable and was thorough with my cleaning.
P
4 months ago
Great Place
I have been going here a little bit now and it's the best place I have been too. Very friendly and helpful. Highly Suggest Them.
C
4 months ago
Went in for teeth cleaning hygienist was excellent and pleasant as always. And also Dr. john and Sandy Always pleasant and professional. Thanks to all of them. Great dentist overall.