Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today By Appointment

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Choi and team are awesome and caring. I had my tooth removed and they took care of it quickly. Made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
The best
I could not be happier with the care I receive at Choice Dental. The people there are the very best: professional, dedicated, helpful and friendly. I am really very grateful to have found such an excellent group to look after my dental care.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Staff members are professional & friendly.
G
2 months ago
Cleaning
Ladies are awesome as usual and the cleaning, while it’s not the best thing in life I like to do, was done very well and made me feel relaxed
L
2 months ago
I am a nervous person, but the staff at Choice Dental put me at ease and I am able to get through a visit due to their support. Thank you Everyone at Choice Dental!!!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Took me in as a new patient. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. For once in my life, I'm not afraid to go to the dentist. Highly recommended
N
3 months ago
Nervous child
Already I can tell that Brock is in good hands. The team took the time to talk to him, comfort him and most importantly educate him. Also, thank you for the coolest toys.
M
3 months ago
professional
Stephanie keeps bringing me back for cleanings. She's very professional and puts her all in what she does.
E
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I have been going to Choice dental for a few years now. Have always been very happy with my experiences. Everyone that works at Choice is very friendly and you can tell that they care. I have had to switch around appointments due to my work schedule and they are very accommodating and understanding!
L
4 months ago
Service was high quality and very professional
My visit to Choice Dental was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional, I was in and out in the amount of time that I expected to be there, and was able to be early for the next appointment I had when I left the office.