Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today By Appointment

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very Professional
Great group of people who work there. Would recommend in a heartbeat!
D
1 month ago
Always a+++ service.
Strongly recommend. Incredible staff.
J
1 month ago
Incredible service
Kerri was very nice very caring and thorough , she made certain i was comfortable and did a fantastic job!
J
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
The higenist was exceptional.
M
2 months ago
NeededDental Care ASAP
I found myself with painful tooth. I found this business online. Walked in with no appt and was welcomed by kind receptionist. Dr was thorough and found infected gum. Provided antibiotics and was very happy with service.
E
2 months ago
Good experience and very professional
I like going to Choice Dental because it's very professional and Doctor Choi is a great dentist who stays up-to-date with all necessary dentistry needs. I actually like going to the dentist now because of the convenience with the experience.
D
2 months ago
Short notice appointment
I called Choice Dental @10 am on a Friday with an issue and they were kind enough to squeeze me in just before closing at 2pm.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Can’t say enough about Dr Choi and the staff at Choice Dental. Would highly recommend
D
3 months ago
they are all fabulous 👍
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Choi and his staff are very professional. He and his team are able to convey every detail of their procedure in layman’s term and at the same time assure and leave you very comfortable. They’ve been accommodating when scheduling my appointments and are able to arrange time for unforeseen circumstances. He and his staff are very pleasant - they’ve taken the fear away. Thanks to all the staff especially Stephanie.