Choice Dental

Dentist

606 N Main St

Raynham, MA 02767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choicedentalma.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality and pleasant staff
Great place with quality is number 1
J
2 weeks ago
High quality ,professional dental care
We are extremely happy with Dr.Choi and all the staff at Choice Dental. We moved 2 yrs ago , out of town from the location , but are A-OK with the 45 minute drive to Dr.Choi and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Great practice!
This practice is great. Kind and compassionate staff who are highly skilled.
T
1 month ago
On time with appointments, excellent friendly service, staff is always polite. I would and have recommended that to my friends and family!!!
L
1 month ago
Family friendly and caring
Love Choice dental- I feel like a part of the family- and the care is the best.
A
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Choi for a long time and think that he is the best dentist that I have ever had. I come from the error where dentists were butchers.I am a nervous wreck before getting there and when I leave the office, I say that wasn't so bad. I had an appt. last night and had the nicest conversation with Dr. Choi. I felt much stronger with my issues. Thank you Dr. Choi!!
R
2 months ago
great service and staff
W
3 months ago
Cannot recommend this place enough
Really great staff, not merely pleasant but genuinely enjoyable to interact with. Patient interaction is clearly a big priority for them - Dr. Choi, his assistants/hygienists, admin - everyone. Also incredibly informative. In my first visit with them this summer I learned more about why flossing actually matters, the best products to use, how best to use mouthwash (not daily because it's hard on your gums!), etc. than every other visit to a dental office in my life COMBINED. Wish I'd been going there my whole life. Also they are really on it to make sure you don't forget an appointment!
E
3 months ago
Good Choice!
Always friendly and professional, they make going to the dentist a good experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and efficient
Choice Dental is a well-run, friendly and very efficient dental experience. The entire staff treats you like you really matter. While they take the time to give you quality service, they are also very efficient and I often have my appointments during my lunch hour from work so it is important that I am in and out as scheduled. Highly recommend this office to anyone.