Choice Moving Company

Mover

Fort Collins, CO 80525

PUC-HHG: 00464
DOT: 2782658
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fortcollinsmovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best Moving Experience Ever!
Choice Moving Company did an outstanding job moving my family from Fort Collins to Denver. They nailed their estimate and everything was delivered damage free. The owner Joe was very nice and flexible setting up the move. I highly recommend them to anyone moving.
L
1 month ago
Best Moving Experience Ever!
After dealing with multiple issues with my previous moves, I was sceptical and hesitant to use professional movers again. Choice Moving Co changed my mind completely. There crew took so much care with all of my things and truly went above and beyond what I expected or ask of them. They communicated well with one another as a team and each you of them presented themselves as professional and very polite. I am still amazed at what a great experience using CMC was fo me and my family. I would highly recommend to anyone and we will be using the again in the future.
Z
1 month ago
Best Movers Around
Choice Moving Co assisted us with our home move across town. They we're on time and professional and managed to keep our move within 20min of their original estimate. We experienced zero damage or issues and the entire event seemed incredibly stress free. I will use again and highly recommend to anyone in need of some quality, honest movers.
A
3 months ago
Great Movers
I called Choice Moving to help me get out of my apartment and into my new home. They two guys who came out we're polite and professional. They prepped everything and had it loaded and unloaded an hour faster than they had quoted me. All my things are where I want them and damage free. I will definitely use again and recommend to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent planning, follow through and moving. We were totally satisfied with Choice Moving and would recommend them highly--their movers were very professional and the owner, Joe, was a pleasure to do business with..
L
4 months ago
Very cooperative and professional. Use them for a great move.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Accurate estimate with an experienced owner. Making an uncomforatble move as painless as possible. Would highly recommend.
N
4 months ago
Great Moving Experience
Choice moved us from Fort Collins into our new home in Denver. From the start they had excellent communication and professionalism. An estimator came out and provided us with a quote that ended up being extremely accurate. The three guys that moved us were all polite and impressed us with their experience and techniques. They moved some difficult items of ours up three flights of stairs with zero issues or damage. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of quality movers.
T
6 months ago
Great, fast service - excellent communication
Hired Choice Moving Company to move a sectional couch and a few other items. They had great communication and did a wonderful job protecting everything. Very polite and respectful movers. Would definitely use again.
F
6 months ago
10/10 would use again
Joe and his movers helped move my mother into an assisted living home, taking special care to treat all my mother's possessions carefully during the move. I was not expecting such professional service from a moving company, as previous experiences with other moving companies have not been nearly as good as this one. Needles to say, choice moving company provided great service and I would recommend to anyone looking to hire movers that treat your home furnishings with care.