Choice One Dental Care - Columbus

Dentist

6410 W Hamilton Park Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Prompt, thorough, professional, courteous service- as always!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review, We are glad to have you as our patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Office Visit & Smile Options
Had a visit with Dr. Wilkey today and he is such a pleasant person to speak with. My concern was my smile and he provided me several options and advised on one that I would be comfortable with. He literally sat with me over 20 minutes discussing my concerns. It really doesn't get any better than that. His manners are exceptionally extrodinary first and far most as a person and dentist. Dr. Wilkey and staff are definitely cut from a different cloth.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We are glad to have you in our practice and that your comfortable with Dr. Wilkey and our staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great people and professional
First time seeing Dr. Wilkey but will go back for sure. Very thorough communication about cost and treatment. He pulled a tooth and I didn't feel a thing. The shot to numb was the worst but bearable. Great service.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you are your 5 star review,We are glad you are here at our practice and that you like Dr. Wilkey and his staff
K
4 weeks ago
THE best ever
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW,WE ARE GLAD TO HAVE YOU AS OUR PATIENT
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Choice one is amazing from the second you walk in the door. The staff is amazing. Great people and dedicated to their patients. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW,WE ARE GLAD YOUR VISITS ARE GREAT AND WE DO LOVE OUR PATIENTS
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, everyone made me feel comfortable, like I have been going there for years. I highly recomend Dr. Wilkey and his staff.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW,WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE HERE AND THAT YOU RECOMMEND DR. WILKEY
M
1 month ago
I have been coming to Choice One Dental Care for some years. It is a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Wilkey is the best Dentist that you can ask for. He does an excellent job on your teeth, and partials, or whatever you need to keep a beautiful smile . He is very gentle and takes very good care of your dental care.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW,WE LOVE TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU
G
1 month ago
High quality and excellent service
High quality excellent service and a very professional staff. Dental Choice One Dental Care is my number one choice!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR OFFICE YOUR CHOICE
T
1 month ago
TOP-NOTCH SERVICE. PROFESSONAL; COURTEOUS. TOTALLY COMMITTED TO THE PATIENT'S NEEDS AND CONCERNS.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR OUR 5 STAR REVIEW,WE ARE COMMITTED AND LOVE THAT YOU LOVE OUR OFFICE
G
1 month ago
Highly qualified and very professional.
Excellent service with an excellent staff!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW.WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE HAPPY HERE,AND WE LOVE YOU AS OUR PATIENT