Choice One Dental Care - Columbus

Dentist

6410 W Hamilton Park Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I highly recommend Choice One Dental Care . The entire staff is very professional and friendly , especially , Dr. Wilkey . He puts you at ease and explains everything and what he is doing . For someone like me , who has extensive dental problems, I do not get anxious about going to Choice One Dental Care because they will take care of me in a gental manner .
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review.We are glad you like coming here and we are glad you are our patient.
T
4 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous, professional service rendered ALWAYS!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We are glad you are our patient.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review.
J
2 months ago
No work done yet
Like talking with family and friends
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We want to make you feel like you are our family and friend.
D
2 months ago
I have been coming here for years. I have always received quality care. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. They greet you by your name when you walk in the door and I have never had to wait. I am lucky with the fact I have not had many issues with my teeth, so normally I am just here for annual cleaning and check-up. After my check-up, Dr. Wilkey always stops in to do his check and leaves with friendly conversation. It is always a pleasure coming here.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,Thank you for all the positive feed back about our office,we are glad you are here.
D
2 months ago
Service
Polite service
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the review.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly professional service! Check out Dr Wilkey and the staff for all of your dental care!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We are glad you are our patient.
M
2 months ago
Penny and Dr Wilkey are always kind, professional, caring and sincerely interested in the patient!! Love everyone there!!! Satisfied patient for 20 years, thank you!!!!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review.We love having you and your family here.
V
3 months ago
As usual, I was satisfied with the care received.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review, We are glad you are happy with the care that you receive.
N
3 months ago
Great discounts
Great customer service pays attention to your willing to explore other options needs thank you so much for today
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review and we are glad you are our patient.