Choice One Dental Care - Columbus

Dentist

6410 W Hamilton Park Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Wouldnt change a thing staff is extremely friendly. They let you know before they do anything that cost. Defiantly will be going back!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff, I like all the wonderful ladies at choice one, could not have chosen a better staff. Dr. Wilkey himself is absolutely great. I couldn't have chosen a better dental office, fast great quality work. Look forward to my next visit.
L
2 months ago
Excellent rating in every phase of customer service associated with a dental office visit!
R
4 months ago
They couldn't even get the location right on the request for a review.
I never went to the Columbus Choice One Dental Care. I live 150 miles away from Columbus.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Good afternoon, Mr. Meinert. I believe you have us confused with what was previously known as Choice One Dental Care of Roswell. They are now known by a different name. We are Choice One Dental Care of Columbus and have been since 2016. I did check our patient base, and you are not a patient of record. I hope this response provides some clarity. Please feel free to reach out to me in Columbus if I may be of further service. Have a great day. Kimbi, Practice Administrator
T
4 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Would highly recommend Dr. Wilkey and his staff always go above and beyond to make me feel educated and always welcomed.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for your 5 star review.We are glad that you recommend Dr. Wilkey and his staff,and we are glad you are our patient.
E
5 months ago
Professional, quality care and service.
With Dr. Wilkey and his staff taking care of your teeth, you never have to worry. From preventive care to fillings and crowns to cosmetic issues, when they are finished everything is RIGHT.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review.We are glad that you are happy with our care for your teeth.
W
5 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff was very nice and caring . I would definitely go back for routine care.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you are happy with the care that you received.
D
5 months ago
The entire staff is amazing. So professional but at the same time so caring. I would recommend to anyone. GreT Service!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love you as our patient.
M
5 months ago
20 Years of Great Dental Care
2019 marks the 20th year that Dr Wilkey and his team of professionals have been exclusively caring for our dental needs, and we couldn’t be more pleased with their excellent level of service.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We are glad to have you for 20 years. We are glad that our service for dental needs has been excellent.
J
6 months ago
An APlus experience
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Wilkie was so professional and compassionate. They were so friendly and sincere that I would highly recommend my family and friends to use Choice One Dental Care. Thank you for my entire experience!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for your 5 star review.We are happy that you came to our office and that you would recommend Choice One Dental Care, Dr. Wilkey and Staff.