Choice One Dental Care - Columbus

Dentist

6410 W Hamilton Park Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Penny and Dr Wilkey are always kind, professional, caring and sincerely interested in the patient!! Love everyone there!!! Satisfied patient for 20 years, thank you!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
As usual, I was satisfied with the care received.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review, We are glad you are happy with the care that you receive.
N
2 weeks ago
Great discounts
Great customer service pays attention to your willing to explore other options needs thank you so much for today
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review and we are glad you are our patient.
N
2 weeks ago
Great discounts
Great customer service pays attention to your willing to explore other options needs thank you so much for today
D
3 weeks ago
Choice One Dental - Columbus, Ga
I have used Dr. Wilkey for a long time, and I won't go to another dentist in this area. Very gentle and understanding. I am very terrified of dentists, but Dr. Wilkey and his staff are awesome. I highly recommend them.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you are our patient and that you are happy with Dr. Wilkey and our staff
S
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING OVERALL DENTAL CARE
Lucky for me I have been a patient of Dr. Wilkey's ever since he established his practice in Columbus. He and his staff always exceed my expectations at every single visit—whether routine maintenance or preventing a tiny problem from becoming a big one. Thanks to their care and attention, this septuagenarian still has all her teeth and fully expects to hang onto 'em to The End!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review, we love having you as our patient. We are glad you are happy with our staff and Dr.Wilkey
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Good experience with the staff and doctor at Choice One
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad to have you as our patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience, beginning with Kathy and Kimbi, Penney's greeting,settling in working area, and friendly and professional experience during the cleaning/examination. Dr. Wilkey is like a long-time friend with several short humorous discussions to complete before getting down to business. Repairs alwaysvery professional.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,we are glad you are our patient and you are happy with our staff and Dr. Wilkey.
E
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience there they take there time with treat you like family. Me my love them and we will never stop going.. all love.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review, we love having you and your wife as our patients.
C
4 weeks ago
The atmosphere were very inviting everyone was so polite and understanding I would recommend Choice one dental care to everyone because they are great wonderful staff.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you,we love having you as our patient