Choice One Dental Care - Columbus

Dentist

6410 W Hamilton Park Dr.

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
THOROUGH DENTAL CARE, AS ALWAYS. PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND STAFF. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED OTHERS VISIT THIS OFFICE!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for recommended us , We love our patients.
A
1 month ago
Dr.Wilkey is the BEST dentist ever!!!Love him and the wonderful staff .They make you feel like family.I am always recommending him.Thanks for your sincere heartfelt concerns and fulfilling Smiles that allow you to get your confidence back!! I recommend him for all your dental needs !!!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love you like family and love having you as our patient.
K
2 months ago
They are awesome, and are very professional about your teeth
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you, we care about our patients teeth.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Excellent Quality
I have been a patient to Dr. Wilkey for 20 years and have always received professional and great service, they scheduled my appointments at convenient hours on my busy schedule. His staff is friendly and very efficient, I also receive useful information along all dental care from Dr. Wilkey and Penny to keep a very healthy smile. Thank you!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for being our patient for 20 years and that we give you the best care for your smile.
C
2 months ago
The only choice dental service
I love dr wilkey ams his staff. I'm nervous when it comes to dental work but everyone at choice one puts me at ease.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for your 5 star review,We love you and glad to help and to put you at ease.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend Choice One Dental Care . The entire staff is very professional and friendly , especially , Dr. Wilkey . He puts you at ease and explains everything and what he is doing . For someone like me , who has extensive dental problems, I do not get anxious about going to Choice One Dental Care because they will take care of me in a gental manner .
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review.We are glad you like coming here and we are glad you are our patient.
T
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous, professional service rendered ALWAYS!
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We are glad you are our patient.
K
3 months ago
Great service
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review.
J
4 months ago
No work done yet
Like talking with family and friends
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,We want to make you feel like you are our family and friend.
D
4 months ago
I have been coming here for years. I have always received quality care. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. They greet you by your name when you walk in the door and I have never had to wait. I am lucky with the fact I have not had many issues with my teeth, so normally I am just here for annual cleaning and check-up. After my check-up, Dr. Wilkey always stops in to do his check and leaves with friendly conversation. It is always a pleasure coming here.
Response from Choice One Dental Care - Columbus
Thank you for the 5 star review,Thank you for all the positive feed back about our office,we are glad you are here.