Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service
I have been going to Choice One Dental for years now and I highly recommend them. It is a family atmosphere and really comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Choice One Dental-Greenville office
Dr. Nick and his staff are an outstanding group of professionals who provide quality service, a caring manner and a calm demeanor for all of their patients. Susan C.
L
2 months ago
1000% hands down the best dentist!!!
Dr. Nick, and his staff are far superior to any other dentist office I've been too! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Nick himself are the kindest professional's you'll ever meet! If you are in search of a new dentist I guarantee you won't be disappointed with them! Melissa is both mine, and my sons hygienist, and she's the sweetest person! Bottom line: if you want quality work from humble professionals than look no futher, because they're the best!
J
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff.made me feel.less. anxious.
P
2 months ago
Good Service
Professional and friendly
C
2 months ago
Professional Team
Dr Nick redid a broken veneer a month ago and it’s superb ....followed up by my first cleaning in a looooong time by Robin. Painless and thorough. My 70 year old mouth is now the best part of me !
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Proffesional Care.
Doctor Nick and his staff make every visit special. They always remember my name and very concerned if I have any problems with my teeth. I had an emergency this time that required them to work me in the very next day. I am happy I Doctor Nick and his team on my side.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, everyone was nice and friendly, I recommend Choice one Dental care to orther, excellent service☆☆☆☆☆
S
3 months ago
Always professional and efficient!
C
3 months ago
No up-sell here - just good dentistry
Price compared several dentists in the Greenville area to fix a broken veneer. Dr Nick was the only dentist who delivered the price that I was quoted on the phone PLUS I wasn’t up sold on a crown or added procedures I didn’t even ask for. Ive been in many a dental chairs in my 70 years and had several superb dentist do work on me. Dr nick is among my top ones plus his entire office staff is as pleasant and professional as he is. I will be back ....Chuck P