Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Experience I have had.
This was my very first visit. Everyone appears very professional and extremely nice. Overall, the atmosphere felt very homey and down to earth with all of the nice smiles and beautiful personalities. I'm actually excited to go back. #Shout Out To ROBIN Who was SUPER amazing!
D
2 weeks ago
The service is A-1 the attention to detail is amazing wish I found them earlier in the care of my teeth thanks so much for your service this is the place to go for the health of your mouth you want be disappointed
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Choice One Dental for years now and I highly recommend them. It is a family atmosphere and really comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Choice One Dental-Greenville office
Dr. Nick and his staff are an outstanding group of professionals who provide quality service, a caring manner and a calm demeanor for all of their patients. Susan C.
L
4 months ago
1000% hands down the best dentist!!!
Dr. Nick, and his staff are far superior to any other dentist office I've been too! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Nick himself are the kindest professional's you'll ever meet! If you are in search of a new dentist I guarantee you won't be disappointed with them! Melissa is both mine, and my sons hygienist, and she's the sweetest person! Bottom line: if you want quality work from humble professionals than look no futher, because they're the best!
J
4 months ago
Caring and professional staff.made me feel.less. anxious.
P
4 months ago
Good Service
Professional and friendly
C
4 months ago
Professional Team
Dr Nick redid a broken veneer a month ago and it’s superb ....followed up by my first cleaning in a looooong time by Robin. Painless and thorough. My 70 year old mouth is now the best part of me !
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Proffesional Care.
Doctor Nick and his staff make every visit special. They always remember my name and very concerned if I have any problems with my teeth. I had an emergency this time that required them to work me in the very next day. I am happy I Doctor Nick and his team on my side.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, everyone was nice and friendly, I recommend Choice one Dental care to orther, excellent service☆☆☆☆☆