Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great service, honestly and Integrity goes a long ways.
This was my first time I visited this office. I was really impressed with the kindness of the staff. Dr Nick explained going on, and answered my questions thoroughly. I've been searching for a dentist who made me feel like a person instead of just another number and dollars signs. I believe I found the perfect place.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent job and care.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere! Everyone is awesome!
P
2 months ago
The best dental care
My husband and I had gone to many different dentists only to be disappointed over and over again. Then we found Dr Nick, who is competent and knowledgeable. He and his staff are very attentive to your needs and concerns. They are all super friendly and make the visit to the office enjoyable! I am not sure what his waiting room looks like because I never have to wait for my schedule appointment.
B
2 months ago
The staff are very courteous and professional! I am glad to be with them!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is awesome...all the fears I had about a dentist office went away after my second visit with them which was today...I had to have two fillings and I didn’t feel anything...shout-out to the assistant that made me comfortable due to us talking about Apple products lol
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Doctor Nick is the best Dentist 👍👍👍 Also my hygienist Robin is the one cleans my teeth and do X-ray she did a wonderful job without any pain. 👍👍👍 Very Professionally done ✅ and very attentive and I always have a wonderful experience ever since my first cleaning visit and so is his office staff did a great job!!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Nick is the best dentist in the Greenville area, great service, great pricing, friendly and competent environment.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Proffesional Care.
Doctor Nick and his staff do a great job of making a visit to the Dentist a pleasurable experience. Robin normally is the person that cleans my teeth and she does a great job without any pain. If any extra care is required Doctor Nick can handle most things and does it well. I plan to return.
L
2 months ago
Gentle and kind dentist with awesome staff!
Dr. Nick is always concerned with your comfort, and providing quality dental care. He will work with you to help you get the best dental care available, and has insurance plans and payment arrangements to fit any budget. His staff is professional, and they truly care about their patients! Had work done today, and it was totally painless!😁