Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
I find it hard to believe its taken 12 years in the greenville area to find the best dentist. Dr Nick and his hygenist highly knowlable in their field. Very professional along with caring & compassion. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you for ❤ caring
D
2 weeks ago
An excellent experience for going to a dentist everybody there was friendly and efficient.. dr. Nick was amazing I liked his manner, concern. And taking the time to explain things to me. He was very gentle which is important to me and also he has a great personality which means a lot to me
M
3 weeks ago
Easy Teeth Cleaning
I was able to schedule this visit <48 hours from calling. I arrived on time and walked straight to the back with no wait at all. Staff was wonderful and did a great job cleaning. They used this fancy baking soda “pressure washer” for my teeth which hurt a bit but cleaned like no other device! Payment was reasonable as they have a fantastic cash-payment plan
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Hygienists Period
Love my dentist. My family has been going to Dr. Nick's office for years. He is an excellent dentist, and is a master of his practice. The Hygienists are perfectionists, and are always friendly and professional. I highly highly recommend this location to anyone looking for an A1, 5 Star dental practice. My wife has had multiple painless procedures performed, over many years by Dr. Nick, and his work is impeccable. Our teeth have never been so healthy or looked so good. Love these guys (and girls).
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and great staff!
I have been going to Dr Nick for years. He and his staff are always concious of their patient's comfort and they are friendly and professional every time. Each person there does their job well from teeth cleaning to crowns to insurance. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
10 stars
Always friendly, professional and top quality care. Dr Nick and staff have taken the best care of my family for over 10 years from cleanings to traumatic reconstructions. I trust no one else
L
1 month ago
Great professional and friendly service
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and as usual, the hygienist was awesome! I have been going to this office for about 7 years and I am always pleased. Dr. Nick and his staff are wonderful!
W
1 month ago
First visit was very good. Staff friendly and letting me know what was being done. Dr nick was nice and explained what he found. Wi be back
J
1 month ago
High quality professional office.
This is the best dental office. I love Dr. Nick and his staff. They are very professional, caring, friendly and offer a very high quality of dental care. I really appreciate that they always accommodate me whenever I have a dental problem.
D
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service.