Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Amazing service, great people.
Loved getting my teeth clean at Choice One. Everyone is so welcoming and kind in that office. They did a great job on my teeth!
D
2 months ago
Another great experience
Had another great experiencee for anyone who is looking for a great dentist this is the place to go you will not regret it. Thanks to the staff
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Clean and friendly atmosphere. Kinda staff and informative of my dental health. Would recommend this office over others in Greenville.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentistry Experience I have had.
This was my very first visit. Everyone appears very professional and extremely nice. Overall, the atmosphere felt very homey and down to earth with all of the nice smiles and beautiful personalities. I'm actually excited to go back. #Shout Out To ROBIN Who was SUPER amazing!
D
3 months ago
The service is A-1 the attention to detail is amazing wish I found them earlier in the care of my teeth thanks so much for your service this is the place to go for the health of your mouth you want be disappointed
A
5 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Choice One Dental for years now and I highly recommend them. It is a family atmosphere and really comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Choice One Dental-Greenville office
Dr. Nick and his staff are an outstanding group of professionals who provide quality service, a caring manner and a calm demeanor for all of their patients. Susan C.
L
6 months ago
1000% hands down the best dentist!!!
Dr. Nick, and his staff are far superior to any other dentist office I've been too! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Nick himself are the kindest professional's you'll ever meet! If you are in search of a new dentist I guarantee you won't be disappointed with them! Melissa is both mine, and my sons hygienist, and she's the sweetest person! Bottom line: if you want quality work from humble professionals than look no futher, because they're the best!
J
7 months ago
Caring and professional staff.made me feel.less. anxious.
P
7 months ago
Good Service
Professional and friendly