Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Awesome Place & People
Everyone was so nice and VERY helpful! Very thankful for their help and that I have wonderful people helping me now in the future!!
N
7 days ago
Dental cleaning
I was impressed this was my first time coming and I really enjoyed my experience with each of the staff. They were all so helpful and I will enjoy coming back ❤️
M
2 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!!Dr
DR. NICk was wonderful, very attentive and professional, as well as the staff staring with front desk, as you go in you already feel the friendliness, I recommend this dentist to any one, DR NICK Thank you for making me feel so comfortable as well as your staff, THANK YOU GOD BLESS YOU
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever, Great staff and friendly people.
Dr. Nick is the best dentist I have ever had, he’s good at what he does, all his work is top quality and he’s gentle. The work is done quickly and professionally and painlessly. I highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Nick, and his staff are AMAZING!!! They are kind, caring, and genuine. If ANYONE is looking for a professional, yet kind Dentist Dr. Nick is top notch!!! Also, his hygienist Melissa is the sweetest person. Our family will NEVER go to anyone other than Dr. Nick, and his staff.
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!
Always professional service and the appt is always what they say it is(No waiting in the lobby after your appt time). Dr. Nick and Melissa are great!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Nick and his staff are the best. They don't try to push services or products on their patient's. They are some of the nicest people you will meet. Top quality service.
G
3 months ago
Great service, honestly and Integrity goes a long ways.
This was my first time I visited this office. I was really impressed with the kindness of the staff. Dr Nick explained going on, and answered my questions thoroughly. I've been searching for a dentist who made me feel like a person instead of just another number and dollars signs. I believe I found the perfect place.
S
3 months ago
Excellent job and care.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere! Everyone is awesome!