Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Good Service
Professional and friendly
C
1 week ago
Professional Team
Dr Nick redid a broken veneer a month ago and it’s superb ....followed up by my first cleaning in a looooong time by Robin. Painless and thorough. My 70 year old mouth is now the best part of me !
R
1 week ago
Friendly and Proffesional Care.
Doctor Nick and his staff make every visit special. They always remember my name and very concerned if I have any problems with my teeth. I had an emergency this time that required them to work me in the very next day. I am happy I Doctor Nick and his team on my side.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent, everyone was nice and friendly, I recommend Choice one Dental care to orther, excellent service☆☆☆☆☆
S
1 month ago
Always professional and efficient!
C
1 month ago
No up-sell here - just good dentistry
Price compared several dentists in the Greenville area to fix a broken veneer. Dr Nick was the only dentist who delivered the price that I was quoted on the phone PLUS I wasn’t up sold on a crown or added procedures I didn’t even ask for. Ive been in many a dental chairs in my 70 years and had several superb dentist do work on me. Dr nick is among my top ones plus his entire office staff is as pleasant and professional as he is. I will be back ....Chuck P
M
2 months ago
All I can say is that Dr. Nick is a very good dentist and have an awesome staff.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly experience
I have been going to Choice One Dental for the last 10 years. I have had nothing but the best experience in dental care. My husband and 2 kids are always eager to go to their appointments as well. The staff is friendly, they care about your comfort and we'll being, they feel like family. They are also very informative about dental health and put you at ease if you are nervous. I would not go anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I'm happy with my new dentist. They come up with a treatment plan that works for me and I'm happy with his work.
A
2 months ago
Excellent quality customer service
I am new to the area and the office staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment the very same day. I was impressed that I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. The front desk answered my questions before seeing the doctor. Dr.Nick was friendly and made me feel at ease. I got the professional treatment I knew I would have because the staff is a reflection of the doctor. I will now use Dr. Nick as my new dentist in Greenville.