Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly experience
I have been going to Choice One Dental for the last 10 years. I have had nothing but the best experience in dental care. My husband and 2 kids are always eager to go to their appointments as well. The staff is friendly, they care about your comfort and we'll being, they feel like family. They are also very informative about dental health and put you at ease if you are nervous. I would not go anywhere else!
P
5 days ago
Professional and friendly.
I'm happy with my new dentist. They come up with a treatment plan that works for me and I'm happy with his work.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality customer service
I am new to the area and the office staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment the very same day. I was impressed that I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. The front desk answered my questions before seeing the doctor. Dr.Nick was friendly and made me feel at ease. I got the professional treatment I knew I would have because the staff is a reflection of the doctor. I will now use Dr. Nick as my new dentist in Greenville.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality customer service
I am new to the area and the office staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment the very same day. I was impressed that I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. The front desk answered my questions before seeing the doctor. Dr.Nick was friendly and made me feel at ease. I got the professional treatment I knew I would have because the staff is a reflection of the doctor. I will now use Dr. Nick as my new dentist in Greenville.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
From my initial phone call with scheduling my first appointment and my first appointment was Nothing less than awesome! I love how professional the staff is and how comfortable that the staff made me feel about some of my fears of the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
So highly recommended!! Friendly staff & very responsive! Genuine concern for the patient ☺☺
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental Care!!
Love this office and all of the staff. They are so nice. They all make me feel so comfortable. Thank You, Choice One!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and Professional
Greeted by front desk receptionist and was friendly. Dental hygentist made me feel at ease bc she knew I didn't like dentist. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that she was doing. It was the BEST dental experience I've ever had. If you don't like going to the dentist this is the place to go too. They will make your anxiety disappear. Make an appointment, you won't be disappointed.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Place & People
Everyone was so nice and VERY helpful! Very thankful for their help and that I have wonderful people helping me now in the future!!
N
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I was impressed this was my first time coming and I really enjoyed my experience with each of the staff. They were all so helpful and I will enjoy coming back ❤️