Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is awesome...all the fears I had about a dentist office went away after my second visit with them which was today...I had to have two fillings and I didn’t feel anything...shout-out to the assistant that made me comfortable due to us talking about Apple products lol
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Doctor Nick is the best Dentist πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Also my hygienist Robin is the one cleans my teeth and do X-ray she did a wonderful job without any pain. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Very Professionally done βœ… and very attentive and I always have a wonderful experience ever since my first cleaning visit and so is his office staff did a great job!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nick is the best dentist in the Greenville area, great service, great pricing, friendly and competent environment.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Proffesional Care.
Doctor Nick and his staff do a great job of making a visit to the Dentist a pleasurable experience. Robin normally is the person that cleans my teeth and she does a great job without any pain. If any extra care is required Doctor Nick can handle most things and does it well. I plan to return.
L
3 weeks ago
Gentle and kind dentist with awesome staff!
Dr. Nick is always concerned with your comfort, and providing quality dental care. He will work with you to help you get the best dental care available, and has insurance plans and payment arrangements to fit any budget. His staff is professional, and they truly care about their patients! Had work done today, and it was totally painless!😁
R
3 weeks ago
Everybody in this office is pleasant and caring. I would definitely recommend this dental office. All my family goes there.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental check up
Dr. Nick is the best and so is his staffπŸ‘πŸ»
D
1 month ago
Excellent care I've been with dr. Nick for over 12 years
A
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very Professional and attentive great experience for my first visit!!
J
1 month ago
Choice one dental care very friendly. Very professional Dr. Nick takes time to discuss everything with you. I would recommend Choice One Dental to any and everyone. They know you by name and always can remember your family we all go there my wife and my daughter and I. We all love them very much.