Choice One Dental Care - Greenville

Dentist

5C Cleveland Ct.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been their patient for almost a decade and i am pretty happy with Dr.Nick, Robin and the staff. They're very professional, courteous and doing excellent job. I would recommend them to everyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been a patient for almost a decade and i am pretty happy with Dr.Nick, Robin and the staff. They're very professional, courteous and doing excellent job. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Great job!
J
2 weeks ago
As plesant of an experience as yhe dentist can be. Very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
As Always, Another Great Cleaning Experience !!!
Robin and Dr Nick are the best. It’s like a treat everytime I sit on that chair. Looking forward already to my next cleaning appointment :)
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Nick is the best dentist. He is always friendly and listens to your problems. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nick has been my dentist for so many years(lost count) I can only say great things about him and his staff. I am a very particular person when it comes to my teeth. I had an accident at work and had part of a tooth broke out. The work that Dr Nick done to fix my teeth and to keep me smiling was amazing. He is a great Dentist. I would never go anywhere else and I highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS friendly, professional and courteous!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr nick is great and he listen to what is wrong before he works on you, the ladies and officers are fantastic