Choice One Dental Care - Newnan

Dentist

203 Millard Farmer Industrial Blvd.

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Did a wonderful job
D
1 month ago
Great visit!!
If you can have a great visit when you are having dental work, then I did!! Everyone was friendly. The dentist and hygienist were enjoyable to be around.
S
2 months ago
Will not return
The dentist I have used there for 20 years has left and all new workers. Told my 22 year old daughter that she needed a deep cleaning and has gingivitis. There is no way. I told her to leave and we will go elsewhere. She could not understand what the hygienist was telling her. Language barrier.
J
2 months ago
Money hungry, please save yourself the experience I had!
The worst ever experience at a dentist. Went for the standard appt, completely covered by my insurance. First time there and they say I have such bad gum disease they refused to clean my teeth with paying 380. Never even been told that before. Gave me the hard sell. Pressured like at a use car lot. Now I can’t go to the dentist for another 6 months. Please, please heed my warning and avoid this place.
A
2 months ago
Very pleased!
I changed dentists because the last place just wasn't good for me. This place is very people friendly . The doc was fun-loving and listened to my needs with intent. My hygienist was very kind and informative. And the receptionist was so helpful. They were all very understanding and ready to accept me in. They make that office a very comfortable place to be and that's what anyone would want!
G
3 months ago
Threatened
I called to discuss a bill and was treated very rudely by the person that answered the phone. Then 8 minutes later I was called back by a blocked # and threatened by the same person that I had spoke to a few minutes earlier. There is no excuse for anyone that deals with customers to respond like this. I would not feel safe to ever go back to this location.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Very good experience. All of the staff members were polite, friendly, and professional. Fees charged were below customary, and my problem, (cracked tooth) was repaired and good as new within an hour.
K
4 months ago
Another great experience at Choice One Dental
I had a small filling redone today and was in and out in half an hour. The quality of work is always excellent.
R
5 months ago
They where Extremely nice and made me feel at home Great group of people
V
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
Today was my first visit. Staff was very friendly, professional and made you feel at ease. I’d rather be anywhere OTHER than the dentist office!! Dr. Galbo was gentle, thorough, and explained the plan of action we need to take. The hygienist was Awesome !! Very impressed with first visit!!