Choice One Dental Care - Newnan

Dentist

203 Millard Farmer Industrial Blvd.

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today By Appointment

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Another great experience at Choice One Dental
I had a small filling redone today and was in and out in half an hour. The quality of work is always excellent.
R
4 weeks ago
They where Extremely nice and made me feel at home Great group of people
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
Today was my first visit. Staff was very friendly, professional and made you feel at ease. I’d rather be anywhere OTHER than the dentist office!! Dr. Galbo was gentle, thorough, and explained the plan of action we need to take. The hygienist was Awesome !! Very impressed with first visit!!
C
2 months ago
My visit at Choice One was a 10 in all aspects. The techs are all gracious and kind and made me feel comfortable, confident and at ease during the entire experience. Dr. Galbo is undoubtedly the best dentist I have encountered in my 65 years. He is a very personable, likable, capable doctor. I never felt one bit of discomfort during the crown process. He was patient and took time to explain what he was doing along the way. I love that the process was accomplished in one visit.
L
2 months ago
Staff
The staff were very professional and friendly. I feel like I have made a good choice in choosing Dr. Galbo. My teeth felt very clean and fresh!
C
2 months ago
Great location expert service
this place is awesome my son recommended it to me love the doctor he is awesome I felt no pain I had a fear I would but I didn't the staff is very friendly very helpful I found my new place
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff and dentist very professional, extremely nice and went beyond making sure i was comfortable.
D
3 months ago
The real deal
I initially visited after a bridge popped loose. I had seen a different dental office prior to my appointment here. Magically, Choice One was able to provide a quick and professional repair whereas my previous visit elsewhere was unanable to do anything other than tell me the obvious and soak up my insurance benefits. I. have been a loyal fan and customer since my initial visit. Just had second cleaning today. True professionals.
P
3 months ago
The employees care and they themselves and the service is very professional......I wish I had a reason to visit every week.
P
3 months ago
The employees care and they themselves and the service is very professional......I wish I had a reason to visit every week.