Choice One Dental Care - Newnan

Dentist

203 Millard Farmer Industrial Blvd.

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
I changed dentists because the last place just wasn't good for me. This place is very people friendly . The doc was fun-loving and listened to my needs with intent. My hygienist was very kind and informative. And the receptionist was so helpful. They were all very understanding and ready to accept me in. They make that office a very comfortable place to be and that's what anyone would want!
G
1 month ago
Threatened
I called to discuss a bill and was treated very rudely by the person that answered the phone. Then 8 minutes later I was called back by a blocked # and threatened by the same person that I had spoke to a few minutes earlier. There is no excuse for anyone that deals with customers to respond like this. I would not feel safe to ever go back to this location.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Very good experience. All of the staff members were polite, friendly, and professional. Fees charged were below customary, and my problem, (cracked tooth) was repaired and good as new within an hour.
K
2 months ago
Another great experience at Choice One Dental
I had a small filling redone today and was in and out in half an hour. The quality of work is always excellent.
R
3 months ago
They where Extremely nice and made me feel at home Great group of people
V
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
Today was my first visit. Staff was very friendly, professional and made you feel at ease. I’d rather be anywhere OTHER than the dentist office!! Dr. Galbo was gentle, thorough, and explained the plan of action we need to take. The hygienist was Awesome !! Very impressed with first visit!!
C
4 months ago
My visit at Choice One was a 10 in all aspects. The techs are all gracious and kind and made me feel comfortable, confident and at ease during the entire experience. Dr. Galbo is undoubtedly the best dentist I have encountered in my 65 years. He is a very personable, likable, capable doctor. I never felt one bit of discomfort during the crown process. He was patient and took time to explain what he was doing along the way. I love that the process was accomplished in one visit.
L
4 months ago
Staff
The staff were very professional and friendly. I feel like I have made a good choice in choosing Dr. Galbo. My teeth felt very clean and fresh!
C
4 months ago
Great location expert service
this place is awesome my son recommended it to me love the doctor he is awesome I felt no pain I had a fear I would but I didn't the staff is very friendly very helpful I found my new place
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Staff and dentist very professional, extremely nice and went beyond making sure i was comfortable.