Choice One Dental Care - Newnan

Dentist

203 Millard Farmer Industrial Blvd.

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today By Appointment

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Caring competent staff.
Dr. Galbo’s depth of knowledge and ability to communicate information makes all the difference in trusting your practitioner. He is the best.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental service.
With in-house crown milling, I was in and out within 2 hrs!! With state of the art equipment, dental service was completed professionally, quickly and without pain whatsoever. Today was a crown, but I have had implants, a root canal and routine cleaning in this office. Always good results. Highly recommend Choice One Dental Care of Newnan.
E
1 month ago
Proffesional and friendly
Everybody is so nice an patient. Very good good experience
M
1 month ago
Tiffani is wonderful and so are the other people in the office. The time flies by when I’m in the chair. Highly recommend
K
3 months ago
Just a cleaning this time. In the chair on time and out quickly. I'm self employed and I appreciate them being considerate of my time.
T
3 months ago
On time. Actually offered me opportunity to come early if I chose as was ahead of schedule. Very professional, Efficient, courteous and downright friendly. Dr Galbo has been my dentist since 1991. Have great confidence in him
D
3 months ago
Dr Galbo has done my teeth for the last 14 years. He always makes sure I don't have pain. And my teeth look great. I was there today for 4 hours getting a bridge. He always let's me know everything he is doing. Thanks Don and all your staff.
L
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Nice Office, very professional & pleasant staff. Appointment on time and explained all the work being done, greatly appreciated. My first visit and glad I found Dr Galbo.
P
5 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Galbo
My husband and I have been doing to see Dr. Galbo since 1993 and can say he does top notch work that you can trust in. He is the best!
D
7 months ago
Getting Ready for implants
My experience with the staff at Choice One Dental Care in Newnan GA has been extremely positive. I am having a dental bridge replaced with implants. I was treated to a no stress procedure that went very well. I fully expect to receive the same expert treatment during my follow up appointments. I highly recommend this business.