Choice One Dental Care - Newnan

Dentist

203 Millard Farmer Industrial Blvd.

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great location expert service
this place is awesome my son recommended it to me love the doctor he is awesome I felt no pain I had a fear I would but I didn't the staff is very friendly very helpful I found my new place
S
6 days ago
High quality service
Staff and dentist very professional, extremely nice and went beyond making sure i was comfortable.
D
1 month ago
The real deal
I initially visited after a bridge popped loose. I had seen a different dental office prior to my appointment here. Magically, Choice One was able to provide a quick and professional repair whereas my previous visit elsewhere was unanable to do anything other than tell me the obvious and soak up my insurance benefits. I. have been a loyal fan and customer since my initial visit. Just had second cleaning today. True professionals.
P
1 month ago
The employees care and they themselves and the service is very professional......I wish I had a reason to visit every week.
P
1 month ago
The employees care and they themselves and the service is very professional......I wish I had a reason to visit every week.
V
1 month ago
Great experience!
The office staff was amazing and the doctor was so kind and actually interested in you and what you need. Very happy with our first visit and will be back!
P
1 month ago
Hygienist not the best
The "hygienist - temporary" was not as experienced or as professional as I am accustomed to. She allowed my mouth to overflow with water several times. Water ran down my neck 3-4 times and soaked the blue towel. Once when I tried to grap the towel to stop the water from soaking my shirt, she pricked my lip with the sharp instrument she was using. I probably caused that to happen. She left a lot of debris in my mouth before she would rinse it. I feel sure that she will get better with more experience.
D
2 months ago
Caring competent staff.
Dr. Galbo’s depth of knowledge and ability to communicate information makes all the difference in trusting your practitioner. He is the best.
E
3 months ago
Excellent dental service.
With in-house crown milling, I was in and out within 2 hrs!! With state of the art equipment, dental service was completed professionally, quickly and without pain whatsoever. Today was a crown, but I have had implants, a root canal and routine cleaning in this office. Always good results. Highly recommend Choice One Dental Care of Newnan.
E
3 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
Everybody is so nice an patient. Very good good experience