Choice One Dental Care - Newnan

Dentist

203 Millard Farmer Industrial Blvd.

Newnan, GA 30263

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
The nursing staff was really nice I can't say as much for the dentist spent two and a half hours at the office they did absolutely nothing for me except to refer me to someone else. I was originally told the initial visit would be $59 but they ended up charging me $100 and like I said did absolutely nothing for me
W
7 months ago
My consultation.
My experience from the front desk to Dr. Kim flowers and the rest of the team was very pleasant I feel very comfortable with everyone and they really cared about me it blessed my heart thank you everyone for taking care of me the way you have thus far look forward to getting back with you I love you guys in Jesus name.πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’
K
7 months ago
Very professional. Great staff. Always good atomsphere
R
7 months ago
Great Visit!
Thank you all so much for your opinion and advice yesterday!!
J
7 months ago
Worst dental office I’ve ever been to
The staff up front was friendly but that was the only positive experience. The hygienist told me I needed a deep clean and it would be 899 dollars which I just called a few other offices in the area and the only one that came close was 600. I was also in the chair for an hour waiting on the dentist because I guess they double booked me and another patient... if you are a busy person and your time is valuable don’t waste your time. Another negative was the equipment looks dirty. Another woman left crying. All these experiences combined made me very uncomfortable and I finally decided my money will be better spent somewhere else.
A
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly and kind.
Love their transparency. No hidden fees truthful and honest. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. Highly recommended
K
8 months ago
Great experience. Very professional. They so good to me. Very friendly.
B
11 months ago
Did a wonderful job
D
12 months ago
Great visit!!
If you can have a great visit when you are having dental work, then I did!! Everyone was friendly. The dentist and hygienist were enjoyable to be around.
S
1 year ago
Will not return
The dentist I have used there for 20 years has left and all new workers. Told my 22 year old daughter that she needed a deep cleaning and has gingivitis. There is no way. I told her to leave and we will go elsewhere. She could not understand what the hygienist was telling her. Language barrier.