Choice One Dental - Cartersville

Dentist

650 Henderson Drive

Suite 205

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
19 hours ago
Great service!!!!
Wow- so impressed. Massaging chairs, Netflix, dim lights... made a normally hard experience pleasant.
R
1 day ago
These folks are wonderful.......
Friendly, amazing staff and medically, superior. The best choice for dental in NW Georgia......
D
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and easy
I was in and out for my cleaning. No long wait.
S
2 weeks ago
Understanding and courteous
I am thoroughly pleased with Choice One Dental. I had to have an extraction, my new dentist now was very aware and conscious of wanting to keep me pain free
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Kim and staff very professional. Explanation of procedures to be done were thorough and left no doubt in my mind as to how l wanted the outcome. All staff that l have dealt with is very courteous and caring. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. I truly would recommend Dr. Kim and his staff to anyone that is searching for a new dental office.
K
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely LOVE this dentist. Been going for over 10 years now.
T
3 years ago
Excellent
A
3 years ago
Very Professional and Comprehensive Service
Dwight was phenomenal! He helped me stay calm before my wisdom teeth extraction. He was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. He gave me specific instructions and directions to follow after the procedure, which I did, and I think it made the world of difference in my recovery. He even called the next day to make sure I was doing well. He took it a step further, went the extra mile to check on my kids who were watching a movie in the waiting room. Thank you for you great care, Dwight! April, in the front office, thank you for making sure my procedures matched up to my insurance coverage. Overall very clean, friendly, and professional office.
E
3 years ago
My hygenist, Wendy Bonilla
Wendy Bonilla did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend her highly. She is quiet and polite and very professional.
P
3 years ago
Great Practice!!
We have been using this practice for several years and they are great!! I am afraid of the dentist and they make me so comfortable and my kids love to go there!!