Choice One Dental - Cartersville

Dentist

650 Henderson Drive

Suite 205

Cartersville, GA 30120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I find them friendly & very professional. My hygienist, is great. She is painless & did everything to make my appointment very pleasant.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a good session with Brittany
So after my last 6 month session, I realized charged for a periodontal. I did have the deep clean a couple of years ago, they waived it since I didn’t know and decided to continue. Brittany is awesome. Cleaned and checked well. The visit a couple of years ago though was because my partial front tooth broke off, they fixed it, broke off within a month. Went back and the fixed it again. Tooth seemed longer but have dealt with it. Last two dentist appointments so worried tooth will crack off when cleaning. Anyway after my appointment today, I bought and tried waterpik and tried. Small chip on tooth. Same one done twice and partial next to it over ten years old ok. While I think they try (not current dentist) they didn’t do it right. A cleaning and trying a waterpik chipped it
B
1 month ago
Very professional great staff hav e done a great job with my teeth Dr is very professional would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Best staff
B
2 months ago
Great, Professional Service
Thank you for taking me the same day! The staff was great. I am filming a movie soon and my smile is great.
J
2 months ago
Professional, discrete, and very hospitable.
I had a cleaning and a dental review. My dental hygienist, Ashley, was very personal, positive, and very informative. She informed me of every step and went above and beyond to ensure my comfort, asking often. I felt like a friend. My appointment was basically painless and very informative. I don't generally like going to the dentist, but I recommend this office, and look forward to my next visit.
H
2 months ago
Sweet
They were nice and did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. The discount plan confused me at first but thet explained it
R
2 months ago
Great experience....and I'm talking about a trip to the dentist!
Night and day from every dentist office I've ever been to. Great staff, great ambience.
K
3 months ago
Great visit...start to finish.
The entire staff was great! I'm very thankful to have found this dental practice. If you are anxious or worried about the dentist...go here! They will gladly put you at ease.
O
3 months ago
Excellent patient care
You leave here feeling taken care off. Everything is explained to you, staff is professional and friendly. Roomsarw comfortable and relaxing.