Choice One Dental - Cartersville

Dentist

650 Henderson Drive

Suite 205

Cartersville, GA 30120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love dwight
J
1 month ago
Professional and very informative
I love Choice One, I have been a patient for over 5 years. I loved Amber, she was awesome, very personable, friendly and made my experience very easy. A lot of people don’t like going to the dentist because it is uncomfortable, but Choice One always makes it different.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
We love it here and great staff!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
My appointment was with Heather and Dr. Kim, and they were both phenomenal. They addressed my concerns and their own without wanting to give me superfluous treatments. It’s rare that I can say I enjoyed a dentist appointment, but this time, I truly did!
S
2 months ago
PROFFESIONAL, HIGH QUALITY, FRIENDLY
I LOVE CHOICE LNE DENTAL THEY ARE THE BEST DENTIST IN CARTERSVILLE!! AWESOME PEOPLE AND GETS THE JOB DONE !
R
2 months ago
Great service!! Friendly!
P
3 months ago
We can’t wait to come back! Awesome visit with my 4 year old and they let me go back! Would recommend this dentist to anyone with young children.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service and super gentle
Dwight and Dr. Kim were amazing. I’m a total baby when it comes to my mouth. I had 2 fillings and one wisdom too the removed. They worked well as a team and definitely kept me calm. I’m actually excited to go back!
B
3 months ago
Compassionate and caring treatment
2nd visit today. Dr Kim is restoring my smile. Everyone I saw today, Dr. Kim, Dwight, and Amie, are truly focused on my treatment plan and show great kindness. Dr Kim is focused on my having the best care and I am so thankful.