Choice One Dental - Cartersville

Dentist

650 Henderson Drive

Suite 205

Cartersville, GA 30120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
We can’t wait to come back! Awesome visit with my 4 year old and they let me go back! Would recommend this dentist to anyone with young children.
A
1 week ago
Amazing service and super gentle
Dwight and Dr. Kim were amazing. I’m a total baby when it comes to my mouth. I had 2 fillings and one wisdom too the removed. They worked well as a team and definitely kept me calm. I’m actually excited to go back!
B
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring treatment
2nd visit today. Dr Kim is restoring my smile. Everyone I saw today, Dr. Kim, Dwight, and Amie, are truly focused on my treatment plan and show great kindness. Dr Kim is focused on my having the best care and I am so thankful.
B
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring treatment
2nd visit today. Dr Kim is restoring my smile. Everyone I saw today, Dr. Kim, Dwight, and Amie, are truly focused on my treatment plan and show great kindness. Dr Kim is focused on my having the best care and I am so thankful.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office, Amie, Heather and Dr. Kim was very professional, caring and compassionate. Looking forward to treatment plan Dr. Kim recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
All
Very nice people the dr explained everything to you
T
4 weeks ago
Choice-One
The staff was very professional and provided excellent customer service . I have been going to choice one for several years and the service has always been excellent. The only thing I would say as for my visit this week was it appears that the facility is no longer being maintained as well as it has in the past. The restroom appeared as though we had not been cleaned and several several days.
T
1 month ago
Record Keeping Below Par. Don’t See Same Employees.
I feel strange making this review, why am I the only person who writes a bad review? But here you go... I’ll never go back to this group. First, you never see the same people from visit to visit. Second, record keeping doesn’t exist. Three visits and no records of last and they act like you’ve missed the appointment before the one your at. Bring it up and the answer is “we’ve changed systems” and there must be an error. I guess the employees who don't enter your visit take records with them which is scary enough not to go back. Three visits and have seen Dr Kim a total of around 6 min. (About 2 min per visit). Sum it up ... don’t go there !! Find a Dental group that’s not a processing plant, with good record keeping and people who work there stay there.
E
1 month ago
I have to admit that I had not been to a dentist in 5 + years and was a little hesitant with appt. Brittany was awesome. She was so patient and thorough with the cleaning. I did kid her and ask if she found any gold. Dr Kim came in and looked for 2 seconds and left. Would have like to talked to him a little longer.
V
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
They are so nice and helpful. The room is set up like your in a spa. There is a diffuser, tv, and dimmed lights. They make sure that your not in pain and will change up things the moment you inform them of any discomfort. It makes you not mind going to the dentist.