Choice One Dental Network

Dentist

1041 Parkside Commons

Suite 104

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Quality, personable service
They’ve pulled off the unthinkable: A truly pleasurable trip to the dentist!
S
7 days ago
Amazing office staff
Thank you so much to the dentist and office staff for seeing me as a new patient! Getting me in quickly, and being so nice and understanding and most importantly making me smile again!!!
S
7 days ago
Amazing office staff
Thank you so much to the dentist and office staff for seeing me as a new patient! Getting me in quickly, and being so nice and understanding and most importantly making me smile again!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I am so thankful to have found a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is always so helpful. The minute you walk in, you feel comfortable. I have had crowns replaced and made. Awesome work. Couldn't be happier. The hygienist is top notch! Very thorough.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and staff
P
4 weeks ago
I took my 11 year old son there with tooth pain and thought it was a cavity between his teeth turns out his teeth were sensitive to the toothpaste he was using!! They were very helpful, friendly, and I even made my husband an appointment there!! I highly recommend this dental office!!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Marson is an awesome dentist. I had a dental emergency and they got me right in. Dr. Marsden took care of the problem right away and I was able to go to work. The staff is so friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Dental care worth many miles of driving
Dr. Russell Marson & Kim Marson have been my dental team since I moved to Atlanta in 1989. I have followed them wherever they’ve practiced. And the team at Choice One Dental Care®️ of Lake Oconee is awesome!
T
1 month ago
We love Dr. Marsden and his Staff!
Great crew- professional, works excellent with small children, and is always in tune to our family's dental needs. I love that they remember us each time we visit!
S
2 months ago
The best at the lake!
I love Choice One Dental. Everyone is super friendly which is great! Hands down my favorite dentist office!