Choice One Dental Network

Dentist

1041 Parkside Commons

Suite 104

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

choiceonedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
That was quick
I had a tooth pulled today. My appointment was at 10 and I was out of the chair at 10:22. The entire experience was great and you dont hear that too often about a trip to the dentist. No pain at all.
L
5 months ago
Best of Service
I've been with Choice One for about 5 years. They have always been so kind and do great work...fast! Love them!
S
5 months ago
Great service
Very accommodating!
B
7 months ago
Very good dentist and supporting operations plus they take Humana dental insurance
All positive after my first checkup. Was able to get appointment when I wanted, high tech operations plus they take Humana dental insurance. Would recommend to all.
K
7 months ago
AWSOME
Awsome!!!! My experience was warm and welcoming. Professional and offered many options. I highly recommend.
W
7 months ago
As good as I heard it was!
First appt with these folks and all went great. On time and efficient operations. Great that they take my Humana Dental plan ... 😬😬
M
7 months ago
My experience was very pleasant. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained to me clearly and I am just waiting for an answer concerning my exact cost.
L
8 months ago
Honest dentistry Very important
Im always happy when I get an excellent cleaning by Kim and a great dental checkup from Dr. Marson. Thank you both. Staff is professional and personable.
D
9 months ago
ABOVE AND BEYOND
My wife and I moved to this area in 2017. We decided to move our dental requirements here in early 2018. We asked our friends and neighbors for recommendations and Dr. Marson came very highly rated. Earlier this year i came in for my normal dental check and was pleased with the professionalism and quality of the entire staff. Recently, i required some documentation for a coming medical procedure with short turn around requirements. i walked into the office to schedule an appointment to complete it. i was amazed that they fit me in on the spot and did the exam. Dr. Marson and staff offer high quality with excellent customer service.
T
9 months ago
Recommend? Absolutely!
My husband and I decided to give Dr. Marson a try after learning he accepts our dental insurance, which our previous dentists didn’t. We are so glad we did because Calandra, our hygienist, was so friendly and efficient and Dr. Marson himself was so personable, too. Luckily, neither of us needs any additional work done so all the doctor had to do was an oral exam. On a side note, my daughter had Botox injections in her forehead done by Dr. Marson and is delighted with her now smooth, line free brow.