Choice One Dental Network

Dentist

1041 Parkside Commons

Suite 104

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

choiceonedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
ABOVE AND BEYOND
My wife and I moved to this area in 2017. We decided to move our dental requirements here in early 2018. We asked our friends and neighbors for recommendations and Dr. Marson came very highly rated. Earlier this year i came in for my normal dental check and was pleased with the professionalism and quality of the entire staff. Recently, i required some documentation for a coming medical procedure with short turn around requirements. i walked into the office to schedule an appointment to complete it. i was amazed that they fit me in on the spot and did the exam. Dr. Marson and staff offer high quality with excellent customer service.
T
3 weeks ago
Recommend? Absolutely!
My husband and I decided to give Dr. Marson a try after learning he accepts our dental insurance, which our previous dentists didn’t. We are so glad we did because Calandra, our hygienist, was so friendly and efficient and Dr. Marson himself was so personable, too. Luckily, neither of us needs any additional work done so all the doctor had to do was an oral exam. On a side note, my daughter had Botox injections in her forehead done by Dr. Marson and is delighted with her now smooth, line free brow.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I have been going to this dentist for several years and it has always been a pleasant, professional experience. Dr. Marson wants to get everything perfect and is interested in doing quality work. Staff always friendly and willing to work with you to meet your needs.
C
1 month ago
Fast, professional service
I always receive friendly, professional care here! I would highly recommend Dr. Marson to everyone!!
A
2 months ago
Very professional office!
I enjoy coming to this office because everyone is so polite & personable. My son’s appt, along with mine, was on time and handled with great attention to detail. Not only did i get my teeth cleaned, but I was infomed about how my dental health can affect my sleep.
J
2 months ago
Quality of care was impeccable!
Dr. Marson and his wife Kim took excellent care of our five-year-old today! He was very comfortable and very happy having his teeth cleaned at the ripe old age of five years old.
J
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Atmosphere & Gentle
I absolutely love Choice One Dental. Dr. Marson is absolutely fantastic and so is my hygienist Calandra. The entire team is so friendly!! I have been to several dentist offices in the area and the team at choice one are by far THE BEST. Knowledgeable, skilled & Gentle.
J
2 months ago
No worries you will be very happy!
I unfortunately I have had a lot of dental work and with previous providers’s I had experienced fear pain and long appointments. At Choice One Dental with Dr Marsden I have had THE BEST experience ever. Everyone is extremely professional, knowledgeable and sincerely polite and caring. Dr Marsden is highly knowledgeable and skilled always on time truly committed to giving his patients the highest quality of care. P.S. He makes me smile
J
2 months ago
No worries you will be very happy!
I unfortunately I have had a lot of dental work and with previous providers’s I had experienced fear pain and long appointments. At Choice One Dental with Dr Marsden I have had THE BEST experience ever. Everyone is extremely professional, knowledgeable and sincerely polite and caring. Dr Marsden is highly knowledgeable and skilled always on time truly committed to giving his patients the highest quality of care. P.S. He makes me smile
C
2 months ago
Fabulous technician!
Had a good experience at the dentist. I usually avoid the dentist at all costs! This time was different. Very friendly and no pain!