Choice One Dental Network

Dentist

1041 Parkside Commons

Suite 104

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Personal attention to my concerns
Thank you Dr. Marson for your dental expertise and truly appreciate your seeing me on a very short notice. Thank you also for Melony who was very helpful today.
G
1 year ago
Best of the Best
Dr Marson is as good as it gets. Friendly, professional staff. Always taken on time- these folks know how to run an Office.
T
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
I absolutely love this office! The environment is very positive and the staff is happy! Dr Marsen is ver professional but also whitty. Highly recommended.
D
1 year ago
Had a great experience today. Everyone was so nice & prompt.
L
1 year ago
Came in to get information about Dysport injections for my face. Particularly, the lines between my eyebrows. Dr. Marson was very helpful and informative and dis a great job! Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Choice One Dental is the best!
Choice One Dental is always friendly, on-time and very professional! My husband and I looked for a long time for a Dental Practice that we could trust and feel confident with since moving to Lake Oconee permanently 2 years ago. Thanks for all that they do for their patients!
G
1 year ago
Very polite and friendly
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I love this office and the workers!! Very professional
J
1 year ago
Friendly Professional Qualty
I Had an onlay come out and they got me in promptly and put it back in. As always the Doctor and staff were courteous professional and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Quality, personable service
They’ve pulled off the unthinkable: A truly pleasurable trip to the dentist!