Choice One Dental Network

Dentist

1041 Parkside Commons

Suite 104

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

choiceonedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Amazing office staff
Thank you so much to the dentist and office staff for seeing me as a new patient! Getting me in quickly, and being so nice and understanding and most importantly making me smile again!!!
S
11 months ago
Amazing office staff
Thank you so much to the dentist and office staff for seeing me as a new patient! Getting me in quickly, and being so nice and understanding and most importantly making me smile again!!!
V
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I am so thankful to have found a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is always so helpful. The minute you walk in, you feel comfortable. I have had crowns replaced and made. Awesome work. Couldn't be happier. The hygienist is top notch! Very thorough.
F
11 months ago
Excellent work and staff
P
12 months ago
I took my 11 year old son there with tooth pain and thought it was a cavity between his teeth turns out his teeth were sensitive to the toothpaste he was using!! They were very helpful, friendly, and I even made my husband an appointment there!! I highly recommend this dental office!!
G
1 year ago
Dr. Marson is an awesome dentist. I had a dental emergency and they got me right in. Dr. Marsden took care of the problem right away and I was able to go to work. The staff is so friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to everyone.
J
1 year ago
Dental care worth many miles of driving
Dr. Russell Marson & Kim Marson have been my dental team since I moved to Atlanta in 1989. I have followed them wherever they’ve practiced. And the team at Choice One Dental Care®️ of Lake Oconee is awesome!
T
1 year ago
We love Dr. Marsden and his Staff!
Great crew- professional, works excellent with small children, and is always in tune to our family's dental needs. I love that they remember us each time we visit!
S
1 year ago
The best at the lake!
I love Choice One Dental. Everyone is super friendly which is great! Hands down my favorite dentist office!
K
1 year ago
Best place in town to get your Choppers looked at
Would not go to anyone else this is definitely the place to go to get your teeth clean love my Dentist