Chompers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Mission Rd

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great staff- friendly and welcoming
My child looks forward to seeing her dentist! The staff is friendly and the doctors are great. There is a great play area for the kids with lots of things to do! always making the experience fun for the children. We are happy we see Dr Joyce and staff!
D
1 week ago
Fun atmosphere and the staff is great. My son loves going to the dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing place
The best place to bring your children
J
1 month ago
Great with special needs kids
My daughter is a special needs child and gets very anxious with her teeth They are patient and so great with her. Dr. Kenny and his team are hands down the best in the business.
G
2 months ago
My kids loved it amazing experience looking forward to going every six months, Dr.Mike and staff thank you for making it so easy!
B
3 months ago
My kids always look forward to their visits! They love this place!
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
R
3 months ago
Simply Amazing!
Our family absolutely loves Chompers! They are so kind, considerate, and always keep the patient’s needs at the fore. They bend over backwards to try to accommodate you. That’s a sure way of earning loyalty. We are grateful for them!
M
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My eldest daughter is terrified of the dentist due to previous bad experiences at other dentistry’s. I came to Chompers and informed them of this. They were very understanding and explained everything to make her comfortable. She now has no problem with the dentist. Definitely recommend!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatric dental office for my kids’ teeth
My children have been with Chompers for 5 years. They love to go there every time. Doctors and RDAs are excellent and staff are very friendly. Thank for their great service to keep my kids’ teeth healthy.