Chompers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Mission Rd

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
I love chompers doesn’t feel like your at the dentist, more like a play house especially with the photo booth my kids love coming here. The staff and Dr’s are amazing
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Joyce and Staff are the best
The best pediatric dentist on the peninsula. My kids are so excited to go to the dentist and get their teeth clean.
T
4 weeks ago
Great it did no hurt at all so nice,fun and careful with your teeth
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and awesome office!
They are the best at what they do! Highly recommend! Both my kids (age 2 and 5) felt so comfortable and happy to go to the dentist. So easy!
C
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist!!
Jonah loves dr Kenny he and his staff are the best !!! Love u guys!! Xo👍🏼🙏😀
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
My daughter always looks forward to her dental appointments because of the great staff and dentists here..
C
1 month ago
My son had a great time at the dentist
K
2 months ago
Professional, fun, proficient and clean
I want to be a kid at Chompers! Especially after they remodeled. This is a great dental office for kids. The play area is awesome. Staff is kind, courteous and thorough. There isn’t anything negative about them. I was so sad when we moved. I have yet to find another dentist as great as Chompers. Highly recommended to all my Bay Area friends
G
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
We've been patients of this dentistry for years and the level of service is always consistent. My son loves his dentists and all their wonderful staff. Super clean office, accommodating and extremely friendly.
K
2 months ago
Great staff- friendly and welcoming
My child looks forward to seeing her dentist! The staff is friendly and the doctors are great. There is a great play area for the kids with lots of things to do! always making the experience fun for the children. We are happy we see Dr Joyce and staff!