Chompers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Mission Rd

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great service, relaxed atmosphere
My boys love coming to the dentist! The facilities are clean, bright and modern. The boys have never balked at a cleaning thanks to trained staff (the boys are 4 and 2). And it’s good to get advice on how to keep their teeth healthy! Thank you for an easy experience!
L
1 week ago
Great place and wonderful staff!
Staff is great! Love everything about little Chompers!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Staff is super friendly! Always nice and welcoming . My son actually loves going to the dentist ! He loves his little gift at the end. Place looks so cute after the remodel . My son can’t wait to go back lol
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service that’s makes dentist visits fun!
Dr. Mike and his staff are EXCEPTIONAL. They go above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable and the office is very kid friendly. I highly recommend this dentist office for your children!
C
1 month ago
Very Child Friendly
I can’t express enough how satisfied I am with the whole experience at Chompers. They have allowed my child to continue to have an amazing and positive experance with going to the dentists.
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Been going to this office for about 18 years with my kids! Love everyone of the staff! They fix every billing issue I’ve had and explain why and what happens and the doctors are all the best! Love everyone there! Parking easy and easy to find for location and fun for kids!
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric dental office in the Bay
The experience for my child starts when we enter...the front office is so sweet and kind and helpful. Then he’s off to the huge play area with toys, books, video games AND an arcade machine! There’s also a girls playhouse...but my boy isn’t into that ;) Then one of the assistants comes out and greets my son and takes him for the Cleaning or treatment...all the while they are engaging him in conversation and are very attentive and gentle. Once the cleaning/treatment begins he gets to watch tv on th ceiling and choose whatever channel and/or movie of his choice. And they recently renovated the entire office and it’s looks AHHH-mazing!!! Check out their website and see!! We see Dr. mike and he’s FANTASTIC! He’s like a big kid himself so he’s the perfect dentist for my boy. And to top it off afterwards, he get a a “gift bag” with lots of goodies like a toothbrush, paste, floss, and toys!!! They also have fun contests always going on and my son won one of them! He got a fun nerf game! ABSOLUTELY love this office! It’s a kidspace that’s a dental office :)
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office
Chompers is by far the best pediatric dental office in the area. From the front office staff to the assistants to the dentists, everyone is just warm, friendly and fun to be around. Both my kids have loved every visit and look forward to going to the dentist. My daughter always asks when her next visit is and my son who is now 18 was so happy that he is able to get one more visit before he graduates and moves on to adult dentist.
A
1 month ago
All the staff at Chompers are extremely attentive and are amazing with young children. My boys felt very comfortable there. My 4 year old loves it and always asks when he can go back. My two year old did not want to open his mouth or lay in the chair. Sarah and Nicole were very good with him, letting him touch everything and “practice” laying down. Dr. Kenny knows exactly what to do to get him to cooperate and is so gentle with how he talks him through each step. We have seen Dr. Joyce in the past, and she is also amazing. Everyone walks out happy and smiling, including Mom. Thanks for all you do, Chompers!
C
1 month ago
We love Chompers
My kids look forward to their dentist appointments. Dr. Mike and entire staff are just wonderful with all children. Both my girls 2 and 4 yo loved their visit today!