Chompers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Mission Rd

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My kids always look forward to their visits! They love this place!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Simply Amazing!
Our family absolutely loves Chompers! They are so kind, considerate, and always keep the patient’s needs at the fore. They bend over backwards to try to accommodate you. That’s a sure way of earning loyalty. We are grateful for them!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My eldest daughter is terrified of the dentist due to previous bad experiences at other dentistry’s. I came to Chompers and informed them of this. They were very understanding and explained everything to make her comfortable. She now has no problem with the dentist. Definitely recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric dental office for my kids’ teeth
My children have been with Chompers for 5 years. They love to go there every time. Doctors and RDAs are excellent and staff are very friendly. Thank for their great service to keep my kids’ teeth healthy.
G
1 month ago
Great service, very caring... thanks dr. Joyce, dr. mike kayla!!! My daughter loves going to the denstist
D
2 months ago
The Best!
My children have been with "Chompers" for a quite some time. They love it there! Professional, clean, respectful, and A++ in patience with children. What more can I say!
C
2 months ago
Great service, relaxed atmosphere
My boys love coming to the dentist! The facilities are clean, bright and modern. The boys have never balked at a cleaning thanks to trained staff (the boys are 4 and 2). And it’s good to get advice on how to keep their teeth healthy! Thank you for an easy experience!
L
2 months ago
Great place and wonderful staff!
Staff is great! Love everything about little Chompers!
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Staff is super friendly! Always nice and welcoming . My son actually loves going to the dentist ! He loves his little gift at the end. Place looks so cute after the remodel . My son can’t wait to go back lol