Chompers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Mission Rd

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent all around care
My kids both love going to the dentist - how many parents can say that? Excellent and engaging staff, efficient communication about appointments, and everyone isn’t very approachable for advice about early pediatric dentistry needs (bottle and pacifier use, enticing preschoolers and toddlers to brush nod floss, etc). Overall an easy - and fun - experience!
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Been coming here for years with both kids. Everyone is patient and explains everything well. The staff is great! Dr. Joyce is great!
L
1 week ago
Excellent office dentist for children
Excellent service from everyone in the office and Dr. Kenny is super friendly and excellent dentist.I wouldn’t change him for anybody else. He’s phenomenal with the kids and with the parents too. The whole place is fantastic you wouldn’t think that’s a dentist office. This has been our daughters dental practice for more than 10 years, we will be sad the day we will have to graduate and go to a regular dentist. Dr. Kenny you’re awesome !!!
S
2 weeks ago
Another great visit! :)
The office looks amazing!!! I love it!!! Thanks for your continual care and patience with my kids through the years. My kids always look forward to visiting you all!!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Our experience here has always been amazing. We never not like coming to the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended this place
All the staff are very friendly and nice. It’s always nice coming here for my daughter check up. She loves Dr. Mike his awesome.
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly
I like the communication they have with my toddler. Super friendly. They make him comfortable. Definitely recommend this office. The remodeling looks great!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly high quality care
Absolutely love this place Dr Mike & Nicole are the best. I've been taking my son there for two years now & every single visit has been a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office knows exactly how to work kids, the staff is so friendly and it's like they have a magic spell over the kids to cooperate.
A
1 month ago
Sofie’s visit
The staff and Dr.Kenny are amazing!! They are so kind and gentle with our Sofie. They making going to the dentist and fun and good experience.