Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Awesome as Always. I feel cared for and my teeth are clean
S
5 days ago
Awesome as Always. I feel cared for and my teeth are clean
A
6 days ago
Appreciate the friendliness of everyone, including Dr Chong. Going to the dentist is something I don’t look forward to but it’s always a pleasant experience. The cost is still shocking to me but I suppose that’s what it is.
M
1 week ago
Routine Checkup
As always they did a great job.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellant care and treatment as usual.
W
4 weeks ago
The Best High Quality Service and Professional Service
I received great service Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable. All procedures were explained. I was provided with complete and understandable explanation for my family billing. I will recommend Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been a patient for many years. I am saddened to hear of the potential of being closed in Saturdays later this year. With your latest appointments at 3:00 it is difficult to come in on weekdays. Saturdays work for my family. It’s hard enough with only one Saturday per month but taking that away would be extremely difficult. I want to continue as a patient and my family as well. I finally got my husband to enjoy going to the dentist again!!!
W
1 month ago
Highest quality service.
I am a surgeon and Dr. Chong's patient. I could tell you that he is the best.
M
1 month ago
Great dental service
Shirley F. Does a great job cleaning my teeth, gives me tips and leaves messages for Dr. Chong. She is very professional and friendly at the same time. She is one great dental technician. Thank you Shirley. I look forward to seeing her each time..
C
1 month ago
A Good Place
Dr. Chong and all his associates are great. They make you comfortable no matter what the procedure is. I love the early morning appointments that they have available. I am able to get in, get the procedure done and not have to miss any time from work. I truly appreciate that. I appreciate pretty much all they do for my dental care/