Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today By Appointment

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Excellent service as usual.
Life is good no problems!
L
2 days ago
Professional and high quality service
Thank you for providing such excellent dental care!
N
3 weeks ago
AWESOME OFFICE!
Whether it's a simple cleaning or even extensive dental work, my experiences with Dr. Chong's office are ALWAYS positive! The ENTIRE staff is SUPER friendly, but also EXTREMELY professional. I not only leave with a smile, but a HEALTHIER SMILE after each visit!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you choosing us to provide your dental care. You are such a pleasure to have in our practice, we would love more patients like you! If you have friends or family looking for a great dentist we would love to meet them.
D
1 month ago
Always high quality service, and very friendly staff. They were able to fit me in last minute with a unexpected issue
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the great review Doug!
B
2 months ago
Great dental care!
I have been going to Dr. Chong for over two years now since we moved to the area. If you are looking for state of the art dental care from a skilled team this is the place! Luda is our dental hygienist, and I usually have Alexandra as a dental assistant. They are fantastic! Corinne and Deanne at the front office do a great job as well. Dental care can be stressful but going to a good office with a solid staff makes a lot of difference.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Bob, we are so pleased to hear that our dental team alleviates the stress from your visits. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care. Thank you for being such a great patient these last two years!
G
2 months ago
WOW!
I walked in 15 minutes late to have a crown replaced and i was still walking out the door in 2 1/2 hours. It was not just replaced Dr. Chong took the time to improve how the crown would be seated! Great Dentist!! Thank You!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care, we would love more patients like you!
M
2 months ago
Best experience I've ever had
There's a reason why everyone gives this place 5 stars. Everyone there is just simply amazing. It feels like everyone genuinely cares and goes out of there way to make sure you feel 100% comfortable. It's been a while since my last checkup and there are so considerate, conscientious, and great at explaining things very thoroughly. They're also very transparent with issues they find and work with you to lessen the burden financially (in terms of working with the dental insurance maximum payout). They truly go above and beyond and I would highly recommend this place.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Marcus, we are so happy to hear you had such a great visit with our office. We truly value our patient's and appreciate you choosing our office to provide your dental care. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We would love more new patients like you!
K
3 months ago
Great customer service and professional and very knowledgeable!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for a five star review Nzi!
M
3 months ago
I had a crown replacement done and completed in just one visit! The team provided a blanket, headphones with music and Nitrous Oxide, per my request. (Nitrous is an additional charge not covered by insurance but so worth it) I felt no pain or even discomfort. It was my best experience ever in the dentist's chair. I have another major procedure scheduled for March 2019 and I am less anxious about it after my experience today. Thanks!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Melanie we are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to seeing you in March!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere
Best dentist & staff I have ever met. I’ve been going to dentists for over 60 years. By far, exceptional service & wonderful staff.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review Bob! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care.