Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Luda, dental hygienist, for years. She is doing great job, very professional and friendly. The office is neat and homey, always makes the visits bright.
R
6 days ago
High quality service, fast and efficient
Service was fast and efficient.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
Best dental experience ever.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always!
Excellent dental care. I travel for over an hour, many miles, to benefit from the superb dental cleaning and care from hygienist Shirl, and Dr.Chong and the rest of his staff.
M
1 month ago
Very competent and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming office. Dr. Chong Replaced my Wife's Dentures When Other dentists said nothing could be done. I am having Partials done now with no worries at all. Would highly recommend Dr. Chong for any aesthetic dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Love this place!
This place is awesome! Staff is great! Dr. Chong is amazing! Everyone is so good at their jobs! I used to be scared of the dentist! Now i can't wait for my next cleaning! I highly recommend this place! 5 stars!
N
2 months ago
DENTAL DELIGHT!
EVERY checkup, EVERY cleaning, EVERY procedure at Dr Chong’s Office is a GREAT experience. The ENTIRE office staff is FANTASTIC and I ALWAYS look forward to my appointments!
A
2 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Chong and his staff are wonderful! I’ve been seeing them for years, but only recently took my 8 and 12 year-old to their practice. Dr. Chong, Alex, Shirley and everyone else took such great care of them and made them feel so comfortable. Even better than their previous pediatric dentist. Happy the whole family is being cared for by Dr. Chong and team.
G
2 months ago
My appointment today was handled expertly and highly professional, by, Shirley, Deanne, and, coworkers. Dr. Chong and his staff are excellent in patient care.
M
3 months ago
Front desk: always amiable, welcoming in person and on the phone, immediately relaxing any stress Luda: excellent hygienist, listens, pays attention to details and passes info/questions to Dr. Chong, inspires confidence Dr. Chong: available, enthusiastic, thorough, gives explanations of procedures answering questions in detail, problem solves This staff is dedicated to providing the best care available. They work as a team with the patient,