Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellence of care
I'm pleased to be associated with a dental practice that has set the bar very high on quality, integrity, and care.
J
1 month ago
Great staff, only suggestion would be open more weekdays or extended hours on Saturdays. It would be helpful to have next steps to be taken written down for the patient. You can be very overwhelmed after 2 hours of care and your attention span is shot.I have spent $9,000. Out of pocket in the last two years with Dr. Chong (a lot of time in that chair) and I know he has no clue who I am. Possibly slow down every once in awhile just to "chat" and get familiar with your clients. The dental hygentis are very thoughtful and professional. They are why we continue to go here after John left even though there are probably 5 dental offices by my home.
J
1 month ago
Excellent job! I hated the dentist before until I came here! Now I love the dentist!
V
1 month ago
Kids dentist expirence
Always a great expirence here!! Today was no exception. My son is 4 and has a hard time going to the dentist. Luda, is excellent at dental hygiene and works with my son to get him to sit in the chair and is able to get him distracted enough to do what she needs to do. Dr. Chong is also very patient and kind. He knows how to talk to children and is excellent at what he does! My favorite dental office!
A
1 month ago
Professional and considerate
They make sure you're comfortable, and keep checking in to make sure you're doing OK. They also explain what they're doing, while effectively communicating with each other to do the best possible job. Everyone is obviously very well trained and skilled with all the cool equipment. Liz is a great addition to staff.
S
1 month ago
Best service in the pnw
Shirley is great! The best cleaning I have ever gotten!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience, even if you don't particularly enjoy going to the dentist...
Dr. Chong and his staff are always a pleasure to be around. I really always dread going to the dentist, but I know that at Dr. Chong's office, they will make me feel comfortable and I'm always in for some good conversation. :-)
S
2 months ago
Awesome as Always. I feel cared for and my teeth are clean
S
2 months ago
Awesome as Always. I feel cared for and my teeth are clean
A
2 months ago
Appreciate the friendliness of everyone, including Dr Chong. Going to the dentist is something I don’t look forward to but it’s always a pleasant experience. The cost is still shocking to me but I suppose that’s what it is.