Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today By Appointment

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent Care
Dr Chong is an excellent and caring dentist. He notices areas that might become a problem in the future and makes suggestions on how I can improve my home care to minimize issues. He is a true partner in the health of my teeth. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
K
1 week ago
Friendly bunch
You guys are always courteous and efficient. Great professionalism!
S
2 weeks ago
Always Ready to Help
i had an tooth issue and the office was able to fit me in within an hour of calling. They were compassionate and understanding, and resolved my tooth issue immediately.
M
3 weeks ago
Focused and concerned about my tooth issue.
I had a toothache - for a while - and finally decided it wasn't going away. Dr. Chong and staff immediately set me up with an appointment and ultimately with a specialist for a possible root canal. I appreciate the communication between the doctor and his staff and the staff between each other. I always feel I'm taken care of there and they pay special attention to your comfort level, with blankets, music, TV and of course administering anesthesia. They are very kind.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality & friendly service. Very professional.
If you want a dentist who is concerned about your well being & your teeth, Dr Chong is the best.
J
1 month ago
Always thorough ,friendly ,efficient, gentle care. They always go above and beyond to provide an excellent experience. . There is no comparison to the quality of dental care you will receive .
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chong and staff can make an unpleasant situation not so bad. :-)
S
1 month ago
High-quality service attention to detail professional friendly qualified
Always a very good experience
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Took my 3 kids in. I have visited other offices previously. Dr. Chong, Luda and the rest of the office are truly the best. The boys had a great experience and they were so wonderful! I always few like I get such a great cleaning. If you live near Federal Way I would certainly recommend them. The office seems to never have turn over and you will get to see the same faces for years. Thank you everyone!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and the very best service.
Greeted with a smile. Comfortable waiting area. Short wait; I was a bit early. Luda checked and cleaned my teeth. Luda is the best. Professional, top quality, knowledgeable, gentle. Explains everything. Provides excellent dental advice. Luda is the very best. There is no one better. Dr Chong is friendly, professional knowledgeable. He provides the best, quality service.