Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Highest quality communication and dental experiences with Dr Chong's office over a period of more than 15 years.
Dr Chong and his wonderful, professional staff are always Top Notch!
M
2 weeks ago
Comfort during what could have been a stressful event!
Last week I was prepped and fitted with a crown made while I waited - the appointment was about 2 hours and through the whole procedure I was asked constantly if I was comfortable, warm enough,if I was ok, how was a doing? blanket? headphones? TV? Dr Chong and Alex and Margaret made me feel pampered and listened to my concerns. As I was getting my tooth restructured I was reassured and kept updated on the crown process. It's never fun to sit for a while with your mouth open as they excavate your tooth but I have to say I was never uncomfortable! Thank you for your skilled and patient care!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Chong is an excellent and caring dentist. He notices areas that might become a problem in the future and makes suggestions on how I can improve my home care to minimize issues. He is a true partner in the health of my teeth. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Friendly bunch
You guys are always courteous and efficient. Great professionalism!
S
3 months ago
Always Ready to Help
i had an tooth issue and the office was able to fit me in within an hour of calling. They were compassionate and understanding, and resolved my tooth issue immediately.
M
3 months ago
Focused and concerned about my tooth issue.
I had a toothache - for a while - and finally decided it wasn't going away. Dr. Chong and staff immediately set me up with an appointment and ultimately with a specialist for a possible root canal. I appreciate the communication between the doctor and his staff and the staff between each other. I always feel I'm taken care of there and they pay special attention to your comfort level, with blankets, music, TV and of course administering anesthesia. They are very kind.
R
3 months ago
High quality & friendly service. Very professional.
If you want a dentist who is concerned about your well being & your teeth, Dr Chong is the best.
J
3 months ago
Always thorough ,friendly ,efficient, gentle care. They always go above and beyond to provide an excellent experience. . There is no comparison to the quality of dental care you will receive .
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chong and staff can make an unpleasant situation not so bad. :-)
S
3 months ago
High-quality service attention to detail professional friendly qualified
Always a very good experience