Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 weeks ago
Love this place
I love this place, Sierra at the front desk is so friendly and helpful, Liuda is great and so are the other girls I had pleasure to interact with and Dr Chong is just awesome. Level of professionalism and courtesy is just above and beyond. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Love having my teeth cleaned!
Today I had Luda clean my teeth. She is very through and explains everything to you. Also very gentle. I highly recommend her! Dr. Chong is also excellent but I didn't need to see him today.
M
1 month ago
This may seem insignificant, but our little dog was very ill and I had to cancel my appointment last minute. The staff was very understanding and then about a week later, Ciera called me just to see how I was doing! She is an animal lover and knew how sad I was about having to put our pup to sleep. That is going above and beyond and I really appreciated her genuine compassion and concern.
K
1 month ago
High Quality
A pleasant experience, as always. Dr. Chong and his staff always make sure you are comfortable and they cater to any needs you have (i.e., high gagging factor, etc.).
G
2 months ago
The staff of Chong DDS, are courteous, friendly, and, professional. I've had several appointments over the years and each visit is great. Many times I've observed patient/staff interactions and I remain impressed.
J
2 months ago
very satisfied with treatment.
J
2 months ago
very satisfied with treatment.
M
2 months ago
Enjoyable
I had teeth cleaning appointment with Luda. Now I can't stop smiling...My teeth are white and clean! Yes, Luda is dedicated, skilled, and very accommodating person. She delivers wonderful result and also makes the patient comfortable in a chair - great conversation, TV, blanket, and coffee. Simply enjoyable!
R
2 months ago
Great service and oral health education
This dental office is great! Today I was getting fitted for a night guard. I can tell the girl that was originally helping me was new. When I was getting fitted for the night guard a few weeks ago she had a hard time getting the right mold. Fast forward today, she was a bit confusing because she would tell me to bite normal so with that said I didn’t clench down. And then she called another girl to help and this girl was very clear on what I need to do in order to test out the night guard fit. Anyways, my only critique is to make sure your assistants are clear and thorough with their instructions. The girl that came over to help was very clear and detailed on how I should be testing out the night guard. Afterwards, the girl educated me on the importance of continued night guard use and maintenance. Overall, highly recommend coming here. You don’t feel bamboozled for unnecessary treatments. Teeth cleaning is done for an entire hour and not in 15 minutes like I’ve had in the past. And their giveaway bags are top notch, they even give you an electronic tooth brush head!
W
2 months ago
love the staff
less then 3 days after my teeth getting cleaned they still feel dirty it feels like my bottom front teeth have something stuck between them brushing, flossing, and picking does not get rid of it and my tongue will not leave it alone. my teeth feel so dirt because of it.