Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today By Appointment

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
WOW!
I walked in 15 minutes late to have a crown replaced and i was still walking out the door in 2 1/2 hours. It was not just replaced Dr. Chong took the time to improve how the crown would be seated! Great Dentist!! Thank You!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care, we would love more patients like you!
M
2 weeks ago
Best experience I've ever had
There's a reason why everyone gives this place 5 stars. Everyone there is just simply amazing. It feels like everyone genuinely cares and goes out of there way to make sure you feel 100% comfortable. It's been a while since my last checkup and there are so considerate, conscientious, and great at explaining things very thoroughly. They're also very transparent with issues they find and work with you to lessen the burden financially (in terms of working with the dental insurance maximum payout). They truly go above and beyond and I would highly recommend this place.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Marcus, we are so happy to hear you had such a great visit with our office. We truly value our patient's and appreciate you choosing our office to provide your dental care. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We would love more new patients like you!
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and professional and very knowledgeable!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for a five star review Nzi!
M
3 weeks ago
I had a crown replacement done and completed in just one visit! The team provided a blanket, headphones with music and Nitrous Oxide, per my request. (Nitrous is an additional charge not covered by insurance but so worth it) I felt no pain or even discomfort. It was my best experience ever in the dentist's chair. I have another major procedure scheduled for March 2019 and I am less anxious about it after my experience today. Thanks!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Melanie we are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to seeing you in March!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere
Best dentist & staff I have ever met. I’ve been going to dentists for over 60 years. By far, exceptional service & wonderful staff.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review Bob! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care.
R
1 month ago
Luda is the best
Luda is the best in the business
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thanks Raffy! We do have great dental hygienist :)
L
1 month ago
I received prompt, friendly, and professional service.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience overall
Dr. Ching always takes the time to address any questions or concerns I may have regarding my dental health.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Cindy thank you so much for a five star review! We are so glad you had such a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Gentle and effective dental cleaning and treatment.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Marlene. We are happy to hear you had a five star appointment.
R
2 months ago
High recommendation
Front Staff is very very friendl, very professional.. My cleaning lady is awesom .. I had some fillings put in yesterday the girls did an awesome job making sure I'm comfortable and anything that I needed .. Dr. Chong you and staff great job..
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Renee we are so glad you had a great visit! We strive to make our patients feel comfortable I am happy to hear we did our job.