Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Care
Dr. Chong and his staff are wonderful! I’ve been seeing them for years, but only recently took my 8 and 12 year-old to their practice. Dr. Chong, Alex, Shirley and everyone else took such great care of them and made them feel so comfortable. Even better than their previous pediatric dentist. Happy the whole family is being cared for by Dr. Chong and team.
G
6 days ago
My appointment today was handled expertly and highly professional, by, Shirley, Deanne, and, coworkers. Dr. Chong and his staff are excellent in patient care.
M
3 weeks ago
Front desk: always amiable, welcoming in person and on the phone, immediately relaxing any stress Luda: excellent hygienist, listens, pays attention to details and passes info/questions to Dr. Chong, inspires confidence Dr. Chong: available, enthusiastic, thorough, gives explanations of procedures answering questions in detail, problem solves This staff is dedicated to providing the best care available. They work as a team with the patient,
B
3 weeks ago
I was met by a friendly staff. Wait time was very short. Luda is great. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She made me feel comfortable while she checked and cleaned my teeth. Dr Chong was friendly and professional while he checked my teeth. DDS Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry has to be the best in the northwest.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and skills
Dr. Chong is the best. Clinic is open at convenient hours-- early and late. Has fantastic hygienists, and he has serious skills as dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing patience with patients!
I am not great at the dentist.. even for just a cleaning I am high maintenance. The doc and his team are wonderful with me! Super accommodating and caring! They let me take breaks and adjust their care to fit my needs! Awesome people!
D
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I was checked-in in a timely manner and the follow up was timely as well.
C
1 month ago
white smile
5 stars beautiful family super hygienist , secretary and top rate dentist .
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the five star review Chris. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Shirley has been cleaning my family's teeth (and of course mine too) for 30 some years, we love her and followed her to Dr. Chong. I'm glad she picked a good Dr. as we became patients of his also. They both honestly care about the good health of their patients, are knowledgeable and explain things well so one can understand. The staff - booth front and back - are always very friendly and helpful as well. You can feel a good camaraderie within the office of all who work there. This helps to make a warm and comfortable feeling for the patients. Only one complaint - They were all out of HOT CHOCOLATE, but I'm sure there will be more in 2 weeks when I return. Thanks to all of you - you are all great, you somehow manage to keep your professionalism while making us feel like family !!!!!!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Jane... we think you are great too! Patient care and comfort is our number one priority and we are so glad it shows. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. P.S.hot chocolate is stocked :)
O
2 months ago
Friendly, great quality work
Mr. Chong is great with kids! The office staff are always kind any attentive)
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the great review!