Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Shirley has been cleaning my family's teeth (and of course mine too) for 30 some years, we love her and followed her to Dr. Chong. I'm glad she picked a good Dr. as we became patients of his also. They both honestly care about the good health of their patients, are knowledgeable and explain things well so one can understand. The staff - booth front and back - are always very friendly and helpful as well. You can feel a good camaraderie within the office of all who work there. This helps to make a warm and comfortable feeling for the patients. Only one complaint - They were all out of HOT CHOCOLATE, but I'm sure there will be more in 2 weeks when I return. Thanks to all of you - you are all great, you somehow manage to keep your professionalism while making us feel like family !!!!!!
O
6 days ago
Friendly, great quality work
Mr. Chong is great with kids! The office staff are always kind any attentive)
J
2 weeks ago
I left Dental care off for far too long due to a lot of Anxiety. From the minute I called to make an appointment to being seen by Dr.Chong. The level of care they provide is excellent. The staff are amazing, they treat you in a courteous, friendly and very professional manner. I think Dr. Chong is a great listener, he cares for his patients with considering what needs are best suited. Alex is an asset to Dr. Chong. She is always so positive and so knowledgeable as well. Corinne is always so professional and friendly. Deann is so flexible, organized and so helpful and friendly. I will recommend Dr.Chongs Dentistry to my friends and family for sure. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
So friendly
Just had my cleaning with Luda... she is wonderful. Throughtful and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional in every way we are happy to have such a debendable Dentis and staff.
B
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in Federal Way.
Dr. Chong and his staff are outstanding, and I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. Dr. Chong listens to your concerns and the care is excellent!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist
Awesome hygienist And the dentist
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you Kim!
M
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
For most people, going to the dentist usually conjures thoughts of dread and apprehension, but that's never the case when going to Dr. Chong’s dental practice. Today, I had a cleaning and two cavities filled. The whole team does an amazing job! Everyone is always so considerate, accommodating, and friendly. They are by far the best I have ever been too. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Shout out to Luda and Corinne! They're always a pleasure!
M
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
For most people, going to the dentist usually conjures thoughts of dread and apprehension, but that's never the case when going to Dr. Chong’s dental practice. Today, I had a cleaning and two cavities filled. The whole team does an amazing job! Everyone is always so considerate, accommodating, and friendly. They are by far the best I have ever been too. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Shout out to Luda and Corinne! They're always a pleasure!