Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today By Appointment

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Dr. Chong went 'out of his way' to help me in an emergent situation !!!!!
N
1 week ago
ALWAYS a patent’s pleasure!
My visits to Dr Chong’s office never disappoint and ALWAYS provide GREAT dental customer service! Many have fear or hesitation about going to a Dentist....but, NOT THE CASE with this dedicated and skilled staff. Dr Chong, along with all the employees, create a calm, soothing and relaxing atmosphere, no matter what your dental needs are!
D
1 week ago
Friendly Excellence
I have never been disappointed with the professionalism and outcomes of this office. This, combined with a friendly and welcoming environment make this office excellent
D
2 weeks ago
efficient and good
great services. quick and freindly.
N
4 weeks ago
Thanks doctor and staff for being the professionals that you are.
A
1 month ago
Great service
No one enjoys having your teeth worked on but everyone there makes me feel comfortable and feel good that you are knowledgeable about your profession. Afterwards I always say “that wasn’t bad!” and I glad I went in.
A
1 month ago
The Best!
All staff are great at Dr.Chongs office. After a decade of coming here not a single negative experience. Reccomend this office to all !
M
1 month ago
Great
L
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly!
Always receive the best service from Dr. Chong and all his staff! Today I had a filling. My appointment was at 10am and out the door at 10:50! Painless and very comfortable! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
High quality of services
I would like to thanks everyone stuff is awesome ... love my visit with cleaning gal..