Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
From the initial greeting to my exit, EVERY ASPECT of today's appointment with Dr Chong and staff was GREAT. I love the enthusiasm in the office, their attention to detail AND the personalization of my dental needs. My entire family comes to this office and we would not even consider going to another dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always excellent care. It's fun to watch doctor Chon teach a young staff member a new technique. Cool and steady! That's the sign of great doctor/technician.
L
4 weeks ago
Great place for dental "weenies" like me.
Dr. Chong and the staff understand that some of us HATE going to the dentist. They make things as painless and stress-less as possible. I avoided the dentist for many years and once I finally decided to go back and get work done, there was no criticism or shaming me for the state of my mouth. Now I see the dentist very regularly and take good care of my teeth. I needed special procedures done twice and the specialists they recommended were terrific as well. The front desk staff are very friendly too. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
1 month ago
High quality of services
My experience here has always been great.. everyone has been very kind and very friends.. Thank you..
G
1 month ago
Satisfying treatment
Dr. Chong and his Dental team have taken excellant care of me. From cleanings to fillings to implants, professional care everytime.
A
1 month ago
as always, awesome. friendly people. professional people. sophisticated office structure and practice.
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed and pleased with the professionalism of this doctor and staff. Not only did I get my impressions taken in an efficient way, but the office staff made every effort to insure that I was warm, had water, or whatever would make me most comfortable. I would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr. Chong and his staff. A special appreciation for Alex who made every effort to work me into the schedule so that my implant could proceed as quickly as possible. Very happy with my experience.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
This place is amazing
P
2 months ago
Always the best!
Absolutely no pain, lots of explanation as to what is being done and why. I would highly recommend Dr. Chong and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional, Professional Service
I had a recent follow up on a root canal and arrived early. His team got me in right away, and I am really pleased with the outcome. Dr. Chong does excellent work. He shows concern for the welfare of his patients, and the care I received in his office was exceptional.