Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Very good. Very professional
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Mike, thank you for the five star review your feed back is appreciated. We value our patients and would be happy to provide your family and friends the same professional care.
L
9 months ago
Quality care
Todays cleaning with Shirl was amazing, thank you for doing such an amazing job with my teeth every time. I am looking forward to my next appt
S
9 months ago
Best service available!!
As always received best possible service this is why I drive 50 miles out of my area to visit these folks!!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Steven, we appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care. We value our patients and would love more just like you! Thank you for making the commute to see us.
M
9 months ago
Great service as usual.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the great review Mike!
G
10 months ago
Dr. Chong went 'out of his way' to help me in an emergent situation !!!!!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Ginger, we are so glad we were here to help! We look forward to seeing you, just at your regularly scheduled visit next time. :)
N
10 months ago
ALWAYS a patent’s pleasure!
My visits to Dr Chong’s office never disappoint and ALWAYS provide GREAT dental customer service! Many have fear or hesitation about going to a Dentist....but, NOT THE CASE with this dedicated and skilled staff. Dr Chong, along with all the employees, create a calm, soothing and relaxing atmosphere, no matter what your dental needs are!
D
10 months ago
Friendly Excellence
I have never been disappointed with the professionalism and outcomes of this office. This, combined with a friendly and welcoming environment make this office excellent
D
10 months ago
efficient and good
great services. quick and freindly.
N
10 months ago
Thanks doctor and staff for being the professionals that you are.
A
10 months ago
Great service
No one enjoys having your teeth worked on but everyone there makes me feel comfortable and feel good that you are knowledgeable about your profession. Afterwards I always say “that wasn’t bad!” and I glad I went in.