Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS

Dentist

33301 9th Ave S

Ste 125

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
I was checked-in in a timely manner and the follow up was timely as well.
C
6 months ago
white smile
5 stars beautiful family super hygienist , secretary and top rate dentist .
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the five star review Chris. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Shirley has been cleaning my family's teeth (and of course mine too) for 30 some years, we love her and followed her to Dr. Chong. I'm glad she picked a good Dr. as we became patients of his also. They both honestly care about the good health of their patients, are knowledgeable and explain things well so one can understand. The staff - booth front and back - are always very friendly and helpful as well. You can feel a good camaraderie within the office of all who work there. This helps to make a warm and comfortable feeling for the patients. Only one complaint - They were all out of HOT CHOCOLATE, but I'm sure there will be more in 2 weeks when I return. Thanks to all of you - you are all great, you somehow manage to keep your professionalism while making us feel like family !!!!!!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Jane... we think you are great too! Patient care and comfort is our number one priority and we are so glad it shows. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. P.S.hot chocolate is stocked :)
O
7 months ago
Friendly, great quality work
Mr. Chong is great with kids! The office staff are always kind any attentive)
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the great review!
J
7 months ago
I left Dental care off for far too long due to a lot of Anxiety. From the minute I called to make an appointment to being seen by Dr.Chong. The level of care they provide is excellent. The staff are amazing, they treat you in a courteous, friendly and very professional manner. I think Dr. Chong is a great listener, he cares for his patients with considering what needs are best suited. Alex is an asset to Dr. Chong. She is always so positive and so knowledgeable as well. Corinne is always so professional and friendly. Deann is so flexible, organized and so helpful and friendly. I will recommend Dr.Chongs Dentistry to my friends and family for sure. Thank you.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you feel comfortable and well cared for. The highest compliment we can receive is the referral of family and friends! We would love to provide them with the same great service.
D
7 months ago
So friendly
Just had my cleaning with Luda... she is wonderful. Throughtful and friendly.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Don we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We think Luda is wonderful also. We value our patients and would love more just like you.
E
8 months ago
Great staff
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the five star review Eric!
N
8 months ago
Very professional in every way we are happy to have such a debendable Dentis and staff.
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
We are so happy to have such a great patient! Thank you for choosing our office to provide your dental care.
B
8 months ago
The best dentist in Federal Way.
Dr. Chong and his staff are outstanding, and I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. Dr. Chong listens to your concerns and the care is excellent!
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you for the great review! We value you as a patient and appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental treatment.
K
8 months ago
Awesome hygienist
Awesome hygienist And the dentist
Response from Chong Aesthetic & Implant Dentistry - Daniel H Chong, DDS
Thank you Kim!