Chong Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Parnassus Ave

Ste 403

San Francisco, CA 94117

Open Today By Appointment

chongfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Immediate attention for an emergency
Dr. Greg Chong saw me same day and went above and beyond with patient experience
M
4 days ago
professional, prompt, and a warm welcome as always
The staff are all extremely professional and respectful; they make the effort to note and remember key personal details and address patients by title when appropriate. Even late in the day, they were right on time--impressively so. The remind you of appointments and make it easy to change/cancel/verify those appointments. They are friendly, provide great education, are gentle during the cleaning. I would recommend this practice to anyone without hesitation.
A
1 week ago
Filling Replacement
Excellent experience! Dr. Chong and the office staff were professional from start to finish and everything was explained to me as he was doing the procedure. The latter was also efficient and pain free.
M
1 week ago
The Chong Family dentists are the best! They are so friendly, knowledgeable, efficient,. talented, professional, and practical. They provide preventative measures and fully trust them with my dental care, and have for many years! The Chong Family Dentists are amazing!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am a healthcare provider. Dr. Greg Chong provides excellent service, quality care, and good patient education. They are a busy practice, so need to book appts in advance. Best dentist I have had thus far.
C
2 weeks ago
Great, As Always
Greg is a really nice person and a great dentist. His staff is always nice too.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality & personal
Short wait time. Dr. Gregory Chong is very professional, informative & friendly - always a pleasure to visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Short waiting time and accomodating staff. Doctor Gregory Chong was very professional and provided me with informative comments and tips to improve my dental hygiene. I look forward to future appointments.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Alan Chong is very professional and gentle. He is also very friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience!