Chong Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Parnassus Ave

Ste 403

San Francisco, CA 94117

Open Today By Appointment

chongfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Filling
GreG is simply the best.... on time.... goes over options and cost.... great technical pain free work!
N
6 days ago
Great dentist!
I always have Alan Chong. He's wonderful and I keep coming back. I've referred my husband, and at least 6 co-workers by now!
J
2 weeks ago
Overall excellent dental practice
All staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Alan Chong explains each of his steps/procedures clearly. Advises areas of my teeth needing extra attention to cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I went in for severe jaw and tooth pain. Dr. Allen Chong was so kind and gentle I almost forgot how bad it was. He was patient and took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I've never had such a gentle dentist. It was amazing. They are all so kind here. I really appreciate them all.
D
2 weeks ago
I’m a 30 year patient of the practice
Always listen. Always care. I’ve seen two of the three dentists. My teeth aren’t great, but not awful either. I’ve had periods of special needs. They’ve always acted in my best interest.
S
2 weeks ago
Great quality service, friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Greg since the past two years. I recently got an implant and will need to go back for dentures. He makes sure you understand clearly what type of procedures you are getting, and also helps figure out how to do it in the most cost effective way. I also have a very bad anxiety going to the dentist, but Dr. Greg has made my experience very very pleasant even with painful procedures such as an implant. Def def recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Chong Dentistry for 40 years and never sought another dentist because the quality has been consistently high
B
3 weeks ago
Best all around dental experience I've ever had (and I'm over 50)
I will simply repeat my review title: Best all around dental experience I've had, and I've been regularly visiting dentists for over 50 years. Exceptional.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Experience with Chong family dentistry was outstanding. Discussion about model planes was fascinating!!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough cleaning with Dentist the whole visit
I've been looking for a dentist in the Bay area for 4 years. I tried one, well-rated dentist close to home and it is was horrible. My colleagues recommended Chong Family Dentistry and it was perfect. The location is easy to get to and small, but clean suite. I had less than a 5 min wait before meeting with the Dentist. My Doctor was Alan, who was very friendly and discussed everything with me and showed me the teeth we were reviewing in my mouth. He did the entire cleaning himself and explained things on and off as he went. Great Dentist experience! Losing one star only because the suite is a bit dated.and I'm not sure I've had my teeth cleaned by tools like this since I was a child (90s), but it was extremely effective and he worked really well. Teeth feel great! Highly recommend to others, and I look forward to future visits here.