Chong Family Dentistry

Dentist

350 Parnassus Ave

Ste 403

San Francisco, CA 94117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chongfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Professional, personal, caring
Very professional and caring team. The dentists are upfront about any treatment costs and work with you to come up with the best treatment plan. I never feel like they’re rushed and they take time to answer all of my questions.
A
1 week ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.
I have been going there for more than 20 years and I love it. The service is always very professional,friendly, and high quality.It is always a big pleasure to be there.
B
2 weeks ago
All around professional - never had better dental experiences
Explained everything in understandable detail. Very polite, genuine people. Never had better experiences in a dental chair.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Greg Chong and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have been going there for many years.
E
2 weeks ago
Super high quality personable service.
The Chongs are your best choice for super high quality dental care in SF. You get attentive personal care from the dentist's themselves, including cleanings, which is pretty rare. They are thoughtful, providing multiple options and ways to proceed with dental care plan, including discussion of cost and insurance coverage. I have had many deep cleanings as well as cavity fillings, reconstruction of chipped front teeth, and resolution of long term nerve pain in molars with with caps -- mostly by Dr. Greg, who is awesome. They are totally nonjudgmental and the most friendly and personable dentists you will ever meet. Don't think twice.
E
3 weeks ago
great dentist
compassionate care, conservative use of procedures which i love, careful attention to pain/comfort, full explanation of procedures beforehand, friendly staff, easy text message reminder system. i hope to be a patient here for a long time!
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient, personable and highly professional
They do a great job on being accommodating with schedules and just a good of job with dental work needed.
A
3 weeks ago
Always professional, helpful
I have hyper-sensitive teeth. They're always willing to work with me to make sure I don't freak out due to nerve pain. I've been with them for at least 5 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else unless the whole family retired.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional & very informative
I would highly recommend the Chong family dentistry for any dental care. I was treated by Dr Alan and he is very professionl and informative.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
As always, it is a pleasure to see Dr. Chong and family. He is great and the service is never a disappointment.