Chris Facello Group

Real Estate Agent

873 Orleans Rd

Ste 102

Charleston, SC 29407

Realtor License #: 16277
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

charlestonrealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Amazing service
Jay Henderson and Jenn Stevens knocked my buying experience of the park! Anyone who has their help buying a house is truly in wonderful hands!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
We couldn't be happier or more pleased with our experience. Chris is a superior agent who makes you feel like family. He truly made us feel cared for. Another member of the team Nancy Galante is a true gem. She was a key part of our experience. She went out of her way to help us in any way from start to finish. The Chris Facello Group is top notch and we would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling their home.
D
1 year ago
Informative, helpful, and Courteous
Jay was great! He was and continues to be an invaluable resource throughout the first time home buying process. He put me at ease and always kept the updated with what was taking place. He genuinely was on my side looking out for my interests. I would highly recommend.
Response from Chris Facello Group
Thank you so much for the great review. It was truly our pleasure to serve and Jay is excited to have a new friend! Please let others know about Jay and we would love to help them out also!
J
1 year ago
Great Overall Experience
Chris and Jenn were great! They were always a phone call away and willing to help out. It was our first time selling a house and they made the whole ordeal nearly transparent. Thanks for everything!
Response from Chris Facello Group
Thank you so much Joe for the review. It was truly our pleasure! Please let those you know about us so that they can take advantage of the service.
E
2 years ago
Selling my home
Chris, Darryl and team did a wonderful job in helping me sell my home. I am not physically in the area, but they kept me informed and updated as if I were. Thanks for everything!
Response from Chris Facello Group
Thanks so much Erica, it was truly our pleasure! Please let us know if we can provide the same service to any of your friends or family.
N
2 years ago
Professional and High Quality Service & Care
Chris Facello Group made my first home buying experience a pleasure. From start to finish and beyond, my realtor, Jay and Chris Facello maintained communication while establishing a relationship that goes far past the closing date. Thank you so much for finding me my new home.
Response from Chris Facello Group
We are so thankful that we could be of service and are glad to have new friends as great as you and Nick. Thanks for trusting in us and let us know if there are any other friends or family that need our services!
D
2 years ago
High quality service
I was satisfied right from the start always there when you had a question and helped us through the whole process. Can not say enough good things about Chris and his team.
Response from Chris Facello Group
Thank you so much guys! You two made it so easy and I am so happy for your large family to have such a wonderful home to enjoy! Let me know if you have anybody else that needs the same service!
C
2 years ago
Great group
Chris and his staff were helpful with every step of the way, professional and dedicated by lending extra time out of their busy schedule. They definitely went that extra mile to please our needs. I recommend him to anyone looking for a home (new or older, large or small). They know their stuff and have the experience. Thanks Chris!
Response from Chris Facello Group
I greatly appreciate the kind words Cam. It was truly our pleasure to serve such a great young family! I thank you for your service and your wife's sacrifices that she makes daily to support you. I'm excited to see Zoe grow up in a loving home!
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Chris was a pleasure to work with. He showed us numerous homes over the tri-county area and was always knowledgeable and courteous. We found the perfect home and his team was awesome in making sure the closing was almost effortless.
Response from Chris Facello Group
Thanks Debbie for the kind words. I am so happy for you two to be closer to your kids and grandkids. I know that you are going to love it there!
C
2 years ago
Pleasant Experience for First Time Home-Buyers
The Chris Facello group was so great to work with. My fiancé and I were first-time home buyers and new to the area. We were nervous being in Charleston and had never gone through the home-buying process before. They work as a team and back each other up but still managed to make us feel at ease and confident no matter who we worked with. We are super pleased with our experience and with our home! I would recommend working with this group to anyone!
Response from Chris Facello Group
Thank you so much for the great review. It was truly our pleasure to serve such a great couple. I'm so glad that we provided everything that you needed. We look forward to seeing you around town and becoming life-long friends! We would love it if you would take the time to tell all your friends and family about us and how we helped you two! A shout on Facebook would be great!