Chris Johns DDS

Dentist

453 Broadway

Millbrae, CA 94030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
DR. Chris Johns DDS is very professional and friendly. Thanks.
This is my second visit to DR. Chris Johns DDS office. Today I come for my teeth cleaning. I am very happy with the results and services provided. I have been told, that I do needs to see doctor and been offer to complete examination with full x-rays. I ask doctor if he just exam one problem at the time. Hi did and explain my option and it was very professional. Even I got not a best news but I was pleased how DR. Chris Johns DDS handle it. It is a very professional and friendly medical office.
R
6 months ago
Awesome service and everyone there is so friendly!!
Everyone there is so friendly and it makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend to anyone!
L
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative
My first visit began with May, the hygienist, then on to x-rays. Dr. Johns came in and reviewed the x-rays, my teeth and gums, then the dental pick to the gums. He poked and prodded and told me my gums were healthy and then gave me an exceptional explanation on one particular issue. I was very impressed with the professionalism, the friendliness and concern displayed by everyone. May was gentle in cleaning my teeth and examining my gums; the young lady she referred me to for x-rays was just as friendly and informative. I found Dr. Johns to be just as my daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter had said...........knowledgeable, gentle, professional, and concerned; he gave me a clear, concise explanation on further treatment in the near future. I would recommend Dr. Johns to friends and relatives without hesitation.
B
6 months ago
Dr Johns never fails to please
I called in the morning, not expecting to get a same day appointment for a non-emergency problem... but Terri made sure that happened. As always, I got great attention, great dentistry, and the team made sure it was a painless experience that I went home smiling about.
E
6 months ago
Trustworthy, experienced, compassionate
Dr. Johns approach is 'over the top' welcoming. I always feel like I am receiving A+ care from him. Thank you Dr. Johns Janet, my hygienist, is wonderful. She listens carefully to my concerns. She has an extremely gentle approach. Thank you Janet.
L
6 months ago
Staff is the best!
Love going to this dental office as the staff is always friendly and helpful. Have been a client for years and they treat me like family.
J
6 months ago
The Best Dentist & Staff In The Bay Area, Caring , professional, respectful.
T
7 months ago
A great dental office
Always a good ecperience at Dr. Johns'. Easy, fast and painless hygiene this morning, just like always. Two thumbs up!
P
7 months ago
Great tooth care!
Hi, All: so nice to see all of you today! I will be back for another teeth cleaning in December. My teeth look so clean. Elaine was focused and there was no pain! She was on time and efficient in her work. Thank you, pam engel
J
8 months ago
Hygienist
Janet always provides excellent service, professional, friendly.