Chris Johns DDS

Dentist

453 Broadway

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

chrisjohnsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Trustworthy, experienced, compassionate
Dr. Johns approach is 'over the top' welcoming. I always feel like I am receiving A+ care from him. Thank you Dr. Johns Janet, my hygienist, is wonderful. She listens carefully to my concerns. She has an extremely gentle approach. Thank you Janet.
L
1 week ago
Staff is the best!
Love going to this dental office as the staff is always friendly and helpful. Have been a client for years and they treat me like family.
J
1 week ago
The Best Dentist & Staff In The Bay Area, Caring , professional, respectful.
T
3 weeks ago
A great dental office
Always a good ecperience at Dr. Johns'. Easy, fast and painless hygiene this morning, just like always. Two thumbs up!
P
3 weeks ago
Great tooth care!
Hi, All: so nice to see all of you today! I will be back for another teeth cleaning in December. My teeth look so clean. Elaine was focused and there was no pain! She was on time and efficient in her work. Thank you, pam engel
J
2 months ago
Hygienist
Janet always provides excellent service, professional, friendly.
J
3 months ago
always the very best service, people are great, wouldn't go anywhere else unless emergency as I don't live in the area anymore. Chris Johns and his staff are outstanding!!! 5 star rating in my book.
J
3 months ago
A Great Dentist
As a long-time patient of Dr. Johns I can attest to his professional competence. In addition, he and his staff are helpful, prompt and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Great provider and great staff
L
4 months ago
Wonderful dental hygienist
Visits with Dr. Chris Johns' office are always pleasant. He has a very professional staff and they're organized and on time. I had my dental cleaning with May, and she was very thorough with her work. Plan to see her at my next cleaning. Terri their office manager is great and able to reschedule my appointment promptly. Very accommodating!