Chris McDaniel Real Estate Professional

Real Estate Agent

2440 Adobe Rd.

Ste. 105

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

AZ Dep. of Real Estate: LIC# SA641395000
Open Today 24 Hours

realestateagentbullheadcityaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Chris is one of the best, He found us our dream home here in Bullhead City. He works with you from start to finish. I would recamend him to any one that is looking for someone you can trust , to help you find a dream home.
R
5 days ago
Very professional, helpful from the beginning of the the home search to the end of closing.
Chris was very instrumental in the purchase of our new vacation home in Arizona. I researched his referrals and contacted him. I told him exactly what we were looking for and within one Month we bought the perfect home for us. I highly recommend him for your house hunting needs.
D
4 months ago
Wow!! What a fantastic experience buying a 2nd home --- if you want highly knowledgeable, honest, extremely thorough and really patient CHRIS MCDANIELS is who you need to call--- I highly recommend Chris not only did he give us great advice he also recommended a great mortgage company
D
6 months ago
I recently used Chris as our relator when buying a second home on the river. I could not have had a better experience. I am an out of state buyer and he made the transaction seamless. I was informed about everything along the way and felt as though I was there. He was very patient as he took us to look at many homes and was able to point out many things at each location. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and what the market is doing. He handled all of the negotiations and we were able to get the vacation home we always wanted, and also closed on time. I would recommend Chris and his wife to any seller or buyer and will certainly recommend him to all of my friends.
D
6 months ago
Smooth professional experience
Chris meet all of our needs in a professional and courteous manner. He assisted with any problems that arose. He was instrumental in finding suitable assistance for the small things that go wrong when a house is vacant prior to the sale. We contacted Chris via the web and set up a meeting the day before we were moved out and gone from the area. The trash cans were filled and set out. Since we were no longer in the area Chris offered to put the trash cans away after they were emptied by the trash company. Sounds like a little thing but it was a huge help. I highly recommend Chris for any potential sellers or buyers. When you need someone in your corner he is there.
C
7 months ago
Second time with Chris as my agent and I would use him again - Highly Recommend
This is the second house I have bought with Chris as my buying agent. He is fantastic. He really listens to your needs and is patient every step of the way. He knows the area very well and is just a pleasure to work with. He is on time to all appointments and promptly responded to all my questions through out the buying process, and this one was a long process. He is knowledge about the market and represented me very well in the negotiation of buying my home. I happy with the price I paid and excited to walk through the doors as the owner of my new home -Thanks to Chris. I would use him again to buy or sell my home and would recommend to my friends and family.
Response from Chris McDaniel Real Estate Professional
Congrats on the purchase of your second home with me! Thank you so much for the review. It was and always is a pleasure helping you find exactly what you are looking for! I am always here if you have any more questions or need help with anything. Enjoy the new home!
S
7 months ago
Great and prompt service.
This was my first out of state purchase and foreclosure home the process was different than what I’m used to. Chris and Amber explained the process and made it extremely easy and pain free. Chris and Amber made all the online form user friendly even for myself. Chris was professional from being to finish even going the extra mile buy installing a small propane tank so that the appraiser and the home inspector could complete the processes. Chris made himself available for the all the appointments at the property which I couldn’t. I highly recommend Chris and Amber.
Response from Chris McDaniel Real Estate Professional
I would like to extend a congrats to you on the purchase of your new home! Our goal was to try and make it as easy and pain free as we could for you. Foreclosures do have their different processes but we have done hundreds of them so it helps to have the experience to make it painless. Thank you so much for review! If you need anything please let me know as I am still always here to help you. Enjoy your new home!
D
8 months ago
Amendment to my review.
My daughter is a realtor in Washington state and right after he called us he called up my daughter to thank her and to congratulate her. To don and I that is very impressive.
Response from Chris McDaniel Real Estate Professional
No problem! I just wanted to keep her in the loop as well.
D
8 months ago
Best experience selling a home ever and we have sold several homes.
We interviewed several agents and we were most impressed by Chris. We hired him, he got the house right on the market ( after him helping with ides for us getting it ready to show )for a great price. We had it sold in approx one weeks time. He and amber guided us through the process, keeping us informed along the way and congratulated us soon as it closed. I might add my daughter who is an agent in wash. St. had searched agents in our area and also recommended him, and he was even in contact with her and gave her a finding fee. It was a big win for all of us. Chris and Amber are the best.
Response from Chris McDaniel Real Estate Professional
Thank you so much for the review! I was very pleased that we were able to get this one sold within a week! I also enjoyed speaking with your daughter she is definitely a true professional and just as a great person as you both are! I really look forward to seeing you again in your new home in Las Vegas!
D
8 months ago
Best experience selling a home ever and we have sold several homes.
We interviewed several agents and we were most impressed by Chris. We hired him, he got the house right on the market ( after him helping with ides for us getting it ready to show )for a great price. We had it sold in approx one weeks time. He and amber guided us through the process, keeping us informed along the way and congratulated us soon as it closed. I might add my daughter who is an agent in wash. St. had searched agents in our area and also recommended him, and he was even in contact with her and gave her a finding fee. It was a big win for all of us. Chris and Amber are the best.
Response from Chris McDaniel Real Estate Professional
Thank you so much for the review! I was very pleased that we were able to get this one sold within a week! I also enjoyed speaking with your daughter she is definitely a true professional and just as a great person as you both are! I really look forward to seeing you again in your new home in Las Vegas!