Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Chicago

Dentist

3838 W 111th St.

Suite 105

Chicago, IL 60655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-chicago-il.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I went to see Dr. Nikolovski for the first time today and had a great experience! I am terrified of dentists but Dr. and his dental hygienist Jackie made me feel comfortable and well informed about my dental cleaning and it was pain free! They explained things well. Jackie was very gentle and asked me frequently if I was doing ok and comfortable! I am sold! Dr. Nikolovski is my new dentist!
A
1 month ago
High quality family dentist
if you are looking for a new dentist then look no more!! I’ve had quite a bit of work done with Dr Nikolovski. Everything has been pain free and highly professional. My teeth have never looked better Jackie, who does my cleanings, is awesome too, very friendly and fantastic at her job. Also Elsa on the front desk who is always welcoming and highly helpful. Definetly a great place to go
P
2 months ago
Dental Work
I originally was going to Dental Dreams, which was always a horrible experience. I use to wait 1.5 hours after my set appointment just to even be seen. I ended up switching to Dr. Nikolovski and it was the best dental experience I have had. Coming in I was welcomed and taken in right away. I felt right at home. My dental work came out great, and I was in and out. I def would recommend Dr. Nikoloski to anyone looking for a great dentist. I know where my husband and kids will be coming the next time we need dental work done.
M
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Takes the time to explain everything and puts you at ease. Excellent service.
M
5 months ago
I love Dr. Chris. Had my cleaning with Kat today and she was awesome. So nice and gentle.
L
5 months ago
Excellent!!!!
Been my Dentist for many years. Going in for a cleaning is like visiting friends.
K
6 months ago
The kindest doctor and staff I have met in a very long time.
My 21 year old son developed a bad facial swelling and could barely open his jaw. Dr. Chris staff had me bring him in same day even being a new patient. Everyone made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr. found a bad wisdom tooth and consulted me even with my son being of age. I heard he and his staff talking to him and making the tough extraction a less tense experience. I was so impressed I will be bringing my 13 year old and along with any of us back for dental care. Those who have dental phobia like me the office is calming upon first entering.
M
7 months ago
Let's just say my family and I have been with Dr.Chris for so many years and have no desire to go anywhere else. His work is fabulous, his office people are the best ever. The doctor and staff CARE about you and your family. Is there a sixth star on this page ? !!!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional
Couldn't ask for a more friendly staff or a better dentist. Highly recommended!
G
7 months ago
Great experience and painless all the way, I highly recommend. The best around hands down!!!!!!! Candy is Amazing a serious Pro! Many Thanks to the whole staff & Merry Christmas