Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Chicago

Dentist

3838 W 111th St.

Suite 105

Chicago, IL 60655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-chicago-il.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous and anxious when I was waiting in the dental office. The receptionist is a sweetheart and told me not to worry. Once I met and talked to the dentist, my fears were all gone. Wonderful staff and a great location with ample parking. Glad I went there today because nowadays its difficult to find and talk to dentists who understand your concerns!
N
2 months ago
High-quality service with a smile.
Been a client for several years, and even though I moved just under an hour away from the office in the still worth the drive to get good quality service. The staff is always friendly and treat you like family.
M
3 months ago
High quality dental service!
The most relaxing dental visit ever. Professional service in this relaxed setting makes it a pleasure to go for an appointment!
A
3 months ago
Happy 1st time visit
I took my toddler for her first dentist visit and it was an awesome experience. The dental hygienist(Jackie) was kind, patient and very professional. She explained everything step by step and really kept my daughter and I at ease. My daughter couldnt stop talking about how much she enjoyed her visit to the dentist the entire ride home. The entire staff was amazing and we cant wait to go back!
C
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Our family has been seeing Dr. N for over 10 years and LOVE him and his staff!!!
G
3 months ago
Doctor Chris is The BEST out there Period !!!! His Entire Staff Jackie,Renee,are Amazing as well Top Shelf Pros & Painless! You won't find a better Crew
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding appointment and service as always!
J
5 months ago
Great service!
I went to see Dr. Nikolovski for the first time today and had a great experience! I am terrified of dentists but Dr. and his dental hygienist Jackie made me feel comfortable and well informed about my dental cleaning and it was pain free! They explained things well. Jackie was very gentle and asked me frequently if I was doing ok and comfortable! I am sold! Dr. Nikolovski is my new dentist!
A
5 months ago
High quality family dentist
if you are looking for a new dentist then look no more!! I’ve had quite a bit of work done with Dr Nikolovski. Everything has been pain free and highly professional. My teeth have never looked better Jackie, who does my cleanings, is awesome too, very friendly and fantastic at her job. Also Elsa on the front desk who is always welcoming and highly helpful. Definetly a great place to go
P
6 months ago
Dental Work
I originally was going to Dental Dreams, which was always a horrible experience. I use to wait 1.5 hours after my set appointment just to even be seen. I ended up switching to Dr. Nikolovski and it was the best dental experience I have had. Coming in I was welcomed and taken in right away. I felt right at home. My dental work came out great, and I was in and out. I def would recommend Dr. Nikoloski to anyone looking for a great dentist. I know where my husband and kids will be coming the next time we need dental work done.