Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Chicago

Dentist

3838 W 111th St.

Suite 105

Chicago, IL 60655

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-chicago-il.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Not like other dental offices
The most friendly and knowledgeable staff who will inform you of your very best options for dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and such through and pleasant people!
Wonderful dentist who cares about the patient’s personal wishes.
C
1 month ago
Doctor Nikolovski is great!! If you are looking for a dentist look no further. He Is very professional and personable. Highly recommended! His staff is also so friendly and knowledgeable.
G
1 month ago
The best out there period!
The whole staff is very Pro And helpful Top Notch!!!!
G
1 month ago
Doctor Nikolovski is a great Dentist who truly cares about your dental health. He is very concerned with any pain, during any procedure. He and his staff are very caring and polite. I highly recommend him for any dental care.
T
2 months ago
I haven’t been here in awhile but called for an emergency and told me to come right in Elsa Dr. N and tech all friendly and very concerning about you
I did up above
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly people
As always I felt very welcome and treated at the highest standards after my visit with Dr. N. I had to get some fillings taken care of and it was painless and quick. Per usual I got to the office and was seen shortly after I arrived. Elsa and the dental hygienists always make me feel welcomed with a warm greeting. Most people don’t enjoy the dentist but I never feel that way with Dr. Nikolovski.
P
3 months ago
Amazing with my toddler, super positive dental experience
My 3 year old son and I had back-to-back appointments and the staff was absolutely wonderful. My son was comfortable and at ease with no fear while in their hands (he was fully prepared prior to his appointment). I had one of the most positive experiences at a dentist ever. I haven't been in a few years and I have some anxiety about dental exams. Our hygienist was friendly, kind, and very gentle (but also effective). I will confidently make future appointments and recommend others to them!
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Today like every time I go for a teeth cleaning I was greeted by a wonderful staff and doctor. They make you feel like family there. It doesn’t feel like you’re in a dentist office at all.