Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Chicago

Dentist

3838 W 111th St.

Suite 105

Chicago, IL 60655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-chicago-il.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly people
As always I felt very welcome and treated at the highest standards after my visit with Dr. N. I had to get some fillings taken care of and it was painless and quick. Per usual I got to the office and was seen shortly after I arrived. Elsa and the dental hygienists always make me feel welcomed with a warm greeting. Most people don’t enjoy the dentist but I never feel that way with Dr. Nikolovski.
P
1 month ago
Amazing with my toddler, super positive dental experience
My 3 year old son and I had back-to-back appointments and the staff was absolutely wonderful. My son was comfortable and at ease with no fear while in their hands (he was fully prepared prior to his appointment). I had one of the most positive experiences at a dentist ever. I haven't been in a few years and I have some anxiety about dental exams. Our hygienist was friendly, kind, and very gentle (but also effective). I will confidently make future appointments and recommend others to them!
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Today like every time I go for a teeth cleaning I was greeted by a wonderful staff and doctor. They make you feel like family there. It doesn’t feel like you’re in a dentist office at all.
B
2 months ago
Caring, superb and professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Nikolovski for a number of years now. I always received caring professional service. Dr. Nikolovski also has the best staff - Elsa, Jackie and Renee. Recently I had oral surgery for two implants and Dr. made sure the crowns fit and felt perfectly including matching the color to my other teeth. Dr and staff always give of their time never hurrying. They always make you feel at ease
D
2 months ago
If you are looking for a good dentist you can look no further. They are friendly, professional, and we'll go out of their way to serve you. I highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
I was very nervous and anxious when I was waiting in the dental office. The receptionist is a sweetheart and told me not to worry. Once I met and talked to the dentist, my fears were all gone. Wonderful staff and a great location with ample parking. Glad I went there today because nowadays its difficult to find and talk to dentists who understand your concerns!
N
4 months ago
High-quality service with a smile.
Been a client for several years, and even though I moved just under an hour away from the office in the still worth the drive to get good quality service. The staff is always friendly and treat you like family.
M
5 months ago
High quality dental service!
The most relaxing dental visit ever. Professional service in this relaxed setting makes it a pleasure to go for an appointment!
A
5 months ago
Happy 1st time visit
I took my toddler for her first dentist visit and it was an awesome experience. The dental hygienist(Jackie) was kind, patient and very professional. She explained everything step by step and really kept my daughter and I at ease. My daughter couldnt stop talking about how much she enjoyed her visit to the dentist the entire ride home. The entire staff was amazing and we cant wait to go back!