Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Chicago

Dentist

3838 W 111th St.

Suite 105

Chicago, IL 60655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-chicago-il.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very professional thru out the office
Never did like going to the dentist until I went to Dr. Chris, that was 24 years ago. I highly recommend giving him a try, outstanding team of professionals, my bet is you'll go back!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very happy with Dr Nikolovski and his staff. Jackie is an awesome hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Nikolovski and his staff were friendly and courteous, I have no insurance and they have good prices, he even offered half off on my X-rays because I'm a veteran. I Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. Dr Nickolovski is an amazing dentist. He fixed a small problem with my two front teeth and the look amazing. Jackie is a wonderful hygienist! I highly recommend this dental office!
J
2 months ago
Not like other dental offices
The most friendly and knowledgeable staff who will inform you of your very best options for dental care.
M
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and such through and pleasant people!
Wonderful dentist who cares about the patient’s personal wishes.
C
3 months ago
Doctor Nikolovski is great!! If you are looking for a dentist look no further. He Is very professional and personable. Highly recommended! His staff is also so friendly and knowledgeable.
G
3 months ago
The best out there period!
The whole staff is very Pro And helpful Top Notch!!!!
G
3 months ago
Doctor Nikolovski is a great Dentist who truly cares about your dental health. He is very concerned with any pain, during any procedure. He and his staff are very caring and polite. I highly recommend him for any dental care.
T
4 months ago
I haven’t been here in awhile but called for an emergency and told me to come right in Elsa Dr. N and tech all friendly and very concerning about you
I did up above