Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Hinsdale

Dentist

211 W Chicago Ave.

Ste. 117

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnikolovski.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and pain free
Great dentist who has been keeping my teeth in good working order for years.
G
5 months ago
Just want to say he a very compassionate Dr. Working with all in his office Teaching & explaining what he was doing.
J
7 months ago
Quality doctor and staff!
Dr. Nikolovski and his staff are always polite, courteous and professional. Dr. Nikolovski is truly a gentle dentist who does his absolute best to make sure I am comfortable and makes the process as painless as possible.
S
7 months ago
Efficient, courteous, and pleasant No problems in all these years !
S
11 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I love knowing there are safe fillings in my mouth! I am appreciative for Dr. N and his super helpful and friendly staff!
P
12 months ago
Beautiful Smile
Had my teeth cleaned today with Dr. N’s expert dental hygienist. It was painless and through.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nikolovski for over 15 years. He is fantastic, has an outstanding staff and is always accommodating to my appointment needs. He takes his time to explain exactly what I need and always makes sure that it is a painless experience. I cannot recommend him enough.
J
1 year ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Can’t say enough about Dr. Nikolovski and his entire staff. Friendly, gentile and relatively pain free. He always has my best interest in mind as opposed to his wallet only telling me what needs to be done and not what is most profitable to him. I highly recommend him and his staff.