Chris Nikolovski, DDS - Hinsdale

Dentist

211 W Chicago Ave.

Ste. 117

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Open Today By Appointment

drnikolovski.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient for a number of years. Dr. Is a kind, caring dentist. He always makes sure you are not having any sort of pain. He does excellent dental work.
B
2 months ago
Dr Nikolovski
I’ve been going to Dr. Nikolovski for nearly 20 years now. If your in need of a good dentist who truly cares about his patients then You should make an appointment with Dr. Nikolovski.
J
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Doctor Nikolovski and his staff were on point as usual. Friendly and professional, they asked me at least a dozen times how I was doing during my procedure. I cannot recommend them enough.
A
2 months ago
Great Place
I took my 4 years old for her first cleaning and they did great job. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist office!
This is great place with very nice people working there.
J
3 months ago
Top notch as usual
Can not recommend Dr. Nikolovski and his staff enough. Clearly the best in the business!
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and pain free
Great dentist who has been keeping my teeth in good working order for years.
G
12 months ago
Just want to say he a very compassionate Dr. Working with all in his office Teaching & explaining what he was doing.
J
1 year ago
Quality doctor and staff!
Dr. Nikolovski and his staff are always polite, courteous and professional. Dr. Nikolovski is truly a gentle dentist who does his absolute best to make sure I am comfortable and makes the process as painless as possible.
S
1 year ago
Efficient, courteous, and pleasant No problems in all these years !