Chris Ward, DDS

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly And Professional
I have been to Dr. Ward's office twice now, and I have been recieved with the nicest smiles (pun intended), and friendliest personalities! Everyone is so welcoming!! I am so glad I came here!
S
1 month ago
I needed to get in emergently due to terrible tooth pain for the last four days. They got me first thing monday, did all the necessary thorough tests and exams and presented me eith fair options and education to make the decision myself. They were very accomodating, facilities are really nice and everyone was so knowledgeable and friendly to put my anxiety at ease. When i made my decision they were able to It me in the very next morning to help rid me of my pain! Dr. Ward was very nice and put my mind at ease through the whole process.
D
2 months ago
My cleaning appointment went quickly and smoothly and all is well. Everyone was pleasant, as usual. Thanks, guys. xoxoxo
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Wanted to welcome Cassie to the office. Stephanie is my usual hygienist, but had to perform some other duties that day. Cassie cleaned my teeth and gave me my exam and she did a great job. Never have to worry if someone else steps in at this office because everyone is professional and really good at their jobs.
T
2 months ago
Very Good
The staff was very friendly as well as Dr. Ward. He carefully explained the procedure and the cost involved for my situation. The office was very inviting also. I hope we can work together in the future.
P
4 months ago
Great service
I love getting my teeth cleaned by Michelle! Very professional and friendly! Love Kaycie and Carrie and DeAnna in the front office. Always accommodating with my schedule. Thanks Ladies!
A
5 months ago
great atmosphere !
The DR and staff are very kind, and truly care about their patients. I felt like family. I appreciate the kindness.
V
5 months ago
Dr Chris Ward, and his highly skilled and highly professional staff, were an absolute pleasure to work with, from the meet/greet phase, all the way through the examination and final detail of what approach should be taken to fit my particular dental needs. I'm looking forward to working with Dr Ward, and his staff, both now, and in the future. Vernon Coleman & Family!!😀😀
P
5 months ago
First time with dr prathers staff I looked them everyone was nice and got me in and out without any problems highly recommend them to others
M
5 months ago
Excellent, professional, timely service
The Norm with Chris' office is to show up, be waited on time and to have quality service done. Today was NO different! Stephanie does excellent work and is a pleasure to chat with while getting the work done. Love their service and atmosphere of the office.