Chris Ward, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Ward has been seeing me through a journey to a desired look for my smile. I trusted his vision from the beginning, and now I'm thrilled with the way my teeth look! My before and after would amaze anyone! One of my favorite things is that he never made me feel embarrassed and he made sure I wasn't in pain even when I wouldn't say anything. I don't even live in Owasso, I had seen his work in person and in pictures. He's the best. I love the office staff and I see Stephanie for teeth cleaning.
D
2 days ago
Broken tooth
As always very professional and helpful. Given different options and recommendations. Dr. Ward and staff are amazing, I'm always neverous when going to a dentist but they treat you with respect and understanding.
L
1 week ago
very professional office staff; friendly; helpful. Even though tooth removal very painful; Dr Prather felt extreme emphathy!
D
1 month ago
Good first visit
First visit was very thorough and helpful.
K
1 month ago
I was so nervous about getting my impression done today. But it was simple! Not like I thought it would be. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Ward for over 8 years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. He keeps my teeth in great shape. He is an excellent dentist and his staff members are all top notch. I would highly recommend Dr. Ward to anyone needing dental work or an implant.
S
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist and this office makes me feel comfortable every visit. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and they genuinely care about their patients. I have not missed an appointment in years because of their care!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!!!
I always enjoy my experience at Dr. Chris Ward and Dr. Prathers office. Dr. Prather and her assistant Audrey always make my visits fun and friendly. I never feel nervous in the dental chair!!!!! Always striving for excellence, I'm so glad to have found this dental office!
S
2 months ago
Quality service, very professional and friendly
I love going to the dentist, which is something I never looked forward to. I always associated the dentist with pain but since I have been going to Chris Ward, DDS and Associates I haven't experienced any pain. The people that work there are so friendly and pleasant. They explain everything to me and make sure I feel at ease. I would highly recommend Chris Ward, DDS and Associates.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter's first dental visit and was very nervous about it. Once she sat on the chair her worries melted away with Kerry's kind words of encouragement and reassurance. Great office all around!