Chris Ward, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
always enjoy everyone in the office.
L
1 month ago
Michelle is so awesome!
I have been going to Dr. Ward’s office for a couple years now and I think they are so great! Everyone working there is so nice. The office is clean and professional looking; I didn’t know how much appreciated the aesthetics of a business until I went to an oddly decorated optometrist. I’ve always had super nice hygienists but Michelle is my all time favorite! We talk like we’ve been friends for years and she is just so genuine. She’s also great at her job! My teeth are hardly perfect so when I go in she is very thorough and makes sure she gets every nook and cranny. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
My recent visit to Dr. Prather and her staff was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Superior Service!!!
I have been going to Dr. Ward now for 15 years. The whole office from the front to the back is exceptional. Thank you for taking great care of me and my family!!!
J
2 months ago
Consistent high quality service and profesionalism while maintainig a friendly welcoming atmosphere
After a bad experience with the dentist when I was five, I have always been fearful of the dentist. I've overcome most of that fear since becoming a patient of Dr. Ward. He is amazing and Stephanie makes me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care, very friendly and welcoming staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Wards office.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, always on time
I always get in a little early for my appointment. The service is done quickly and efficiently. Everyone is very friendly. They know who I am when I walk in and the wait is never very long. The service is 1st class. I stayed with my old dentist until he retired but I wish I had started using Chris Ward much earlier. My wife has been using Chris for years and would not use anyone else!
B
3 months ago
Friendly, and efficient service
First time to the dentist in several years, was happy to be taken care of by great people who provide awesome, professional, and friendly service.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
The hygienist Stephanie is always excellent. She is very good and makes you feel comfortable each and every time .
S
3 months ago
Not child friendly
I did not appreciate that the staff did not want me to go back with my daughter who was having sealant done. She was not comfortable and I was not either. I was ready to leave the office when the staff decided to ‘allow’ me to come back with her. When she was comfortable I did let her go by herself. We will not be back to the office. This was unacceptable in our opinion.