Chris Ward, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service
I love getting my teeth cleaned by Michelle! Very professional and friendly! Love Kaycie and Carrie and DeAnna in the front office. Always accommodating with my schedule. Thanks Ladies!
A
3 weeks ago
great atmosphere !
The DR and staff are very kind, and truly care about their patients. I felt like family. I appreciate the kindness.
V
1 month ago
Dr Chris Ward, and his highly skilled and highly professional staff, were an absolute pleasure to work with, from the meet/greet phase, all the way through the examination and final detail of what approach should be taken to fit my particular dental needs. I'm looking forward to working with Dr Ward, and his staff, both now, and in the future. Vernon Coleman & Family!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
P
1 month ago
First time with dr prathers staff I looked them everyone was nice and got me in and out without any problems highly recommend them to others
M
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, timely service
The Norm with Chris' office is to show up, be waited on time and to have quality service done. Today was NO different! Stephanie does excellent work and is a pleasure to chat with while getting the work done. Love their service and atmosphere of the office.
T
3 months ago
Nice and informative
With most doctors and dentists I feel like I leave with more questions than answers. At this dentist they seem genuinely interested in answering your questions honestly. They do good work too.
J
3 months ago
Total Perfection
After years of bad experiences with other dentists, I was referred to Dr. Ward. I can honestly say after going to him now for several years I have never had a bad experience. I don’t fear going to the dentist anymore. The staff is amazing! Stephanie is an awesome dental hygienist!
T
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Love the staff. They are very friendly, and go out of their way to make children, and adults fell comfortable.
W
4 months ago
my time at Dr Wards office is awesome!... Stephanie is so nice and makes me feel comfortable and like she is genuinely glad to see me
L
6 months ago
always enjoy everyone in the office.