Chris Ward, DDS & Associates

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Nice and informative
With most doctors and dentists I feel like I leave with more questions than answers. At this dentist they seem genuinely interested in answering your questions honestly. They do good work too.
J
1 month ago
Total Perfection
After years of bad experiences with other dentists, I was referred to Dr. Ward. I can honestly say after going to him now for several years I have never had a bad experience. I don’t fear going to the dentist anymore. The staff is amazing! Stephanie is an awesome dental hygienist!
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Love the staff. They are very friendly, and go out of their way to make children, and adults fell comfortable.
W
3 months ago
my time at Dr Wards office is awesome!... Stephanie is so nice and makes me feel comfortable and like she is genuinely glad to see me
L
4 months ago
always enjoy everyone in the office.
L
4 months ago
Michelle is so awesome!
I have been going to Dr. Ward’s office for a couple years now and I think they are so great! Everyone working there is so nice. The office is clean and professional looking; I didn’t know how much appreciated the aesthetics of a business until I went to an oddly decorated optometrist. I’ve always had super nice hygienists but Michelle is my all time favorite! We talk like we’ve been friends for years and she is just so genuine. She’s also great at her job! My teeth are hardly perfect so when I go in she is very thorough and makes sure she gets every nook and cranny. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
B
5 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
My recent visit to Dr. Prather and her staff was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Superior Service!!!
I have been going to Dr. Ward now for 15 years. The whole office from the front to the back is exceptional. Thank you for taking great care of me and my family!!!
J
5 months ago
Consistent high quality service and profesionalism while maintainig a friendly welcoming atmosphere
After a bad experience with the dentist when I was five, I have always been fearful of the dentist. I've overcome most of that fear since becoming a patient of Dr. Ward. He is amazing and Stephanie makes me look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.
J
6 months ago
Excellent care, very friendly and welcoming staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Wards office.