Chris Ward, DDS

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the way the cleaning technician made me feel at ease. I believe her name is Cassie
M
2 weeks ago
Personnel are friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service at Dr. Wards
Always a pleasure to be seen at Dr. Wards office. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Efficiency is the motto at Dr. Wards office. They will truly improve your smile and help you to keep it for years to come.
W
1 month ago
Dr Ward and his staff were so very kind and helpful. I felt at home. They gave me many options to fix my smile which is exactly what I needed. I have been to many dentist offices this past year trying to find the best fit for me and I have found it.
J
1 month ago
Great, as always
M
2 months ago
Always compassionate, professional care
T
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Service from Dr. Ward and His Wonderful Staff
Visited Dr. Ward's office today for a periodic periodontal maintenance procedure. As always, I was cheerfully greeted and checked in by the delightful Ms. Deanna. After a very brief wait in the comfortable lobby, Ms. Cassie, the hygienist escorted me back to the exam room where I received the most considerate and thorough teeth cleaning and polishing. Very professional services from an amazing team!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
What a great team Dr. Chris Ward has! The entire staff make you feel great and welcome!
M
3 months ago
Most fun Dental Appointment ever!
I had such a great time at the Dentist.... Said no one ever! UNLESS you have been to Dr. Ward and Associates!! This was seriously the best dentist appointment I have ever experienced. I actually laughed more than I thought possible, what with the dental tools in my mouth and all. I am SO glad I decided to come here!
A
3 months ago
This was my first appointment with Cassie. She was very professional.i feel did a thorough job. Will continue to use her as our dental hygenist.