Chris Ward, DDS

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always compassionate, professional care
T
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service from Dr. Ward and His Wonderful Staff
Visited Dr. Ward's office today for a periodic periodontal maintenance procedure. As always, I was cheerfully greeted and checked in by the delightful Ms. Deanna. After a very brief wait in the comfortable lobby, Ms. Cassie, the hygienist escorted me back to the exam room where I received the most considerate and thorough teeth cleaning and polishing. Very professional services from an amazing team!
S
1 month ago
Great Service
What a great team Dr. Chris Ward has! The entire staff make you feel great and welcome!
M
2 months ago
Most fun Dental Appointment ever!
I had such a great time at the Dentist.... Said no one ever! UNLESS you have been to Dr. Ward and Associates!! This was seriously the best dentist appointment I have ever experienced. I actually laughed more than I thought possible, what with the dental tools in my mouth and all. I am SO glad I decided to come here!
A
2 months ago
This was my first appointment with Cassie. She was very professional.i feel did a thorough job. Will continue to use her as our dental hygenist.
M
3 months ago
Friendly And Professional
I have been to Dr. Ward's office twice now, and I have been recieved with the nicest smiles (pun intended), and friendliest personalities! Everyone is so welcoming!! I am so glad I came here!
S
3 months ago
I needed to get in emergently due to terrible tooth pain for the last four days. They got me first thing monday, did all the necessary thorough tests and exams and presented me eith fair options and education to make the decision myself. They were very accomodating, facilities are really nice and everyone was so knowledgeable and friendly to put my anxiety at ease. When i made my decision they were able to It me in the very next morning to help rid me of my pain! Dr. Ward was very nice and put my mind at ease through the whole process.
D
4 months ago
My cleaning appointment went quickly and smoothly and all is well. Everyone was pleasant, as usual. Thanks, guys. xoxoxo
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Wanted to welcome Cassie to the office. Stephanie is my usual hygienist, but had to perform some other duties that day. Cassie cleaned my teeth and gave me my exam and she did a great job. Never have to worry if someone else steps in at this office because everyone is professional and really good at their jobs.
T
4 months ago
Very Good
The staff was very friendly as well as Dr. Ward. He carefully explained the procedure and the cost involved for my situation. The office was very inviting also. I hope we can work together in the future.