Chris Ward, DDS

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Cleaning and X-ray
The technician truly knew her job. She was informative, caring and not too much side talk. She was very interested in my dental health. I cannot stand the drill or the sound. I’d recommend ear phones to listen to music or watch TV. Dr. Ward took the time to review my films, inspect my gums and teeth thoroughly. He then came up with a plan to meet my dental and financial need. He’s very friendly. Called me baby twice. I wouldn’t recommend that to most patients. I didn’t care. Lol
R
1 week ago
My Teeth cleaning was done with great care and patient consideration. It is what I know is the “norm” at Dr. Wards office.
Dr. Ward is always professional and takes the time to ensure I am pleased with each and every appointment at his office. He is kind and receptive to any request you may have to make your visit more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Ward and his staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
I have been coming to Dr. Ward for 10 years and love him and the whole staff. He is an excellent dentist with a superb bedside manner because he is just a nice guy anyway. The whole staff has always been great. That says a lot for consistently being awesome for 10 years. I've had fillings, crowns, implant, and teeth cleaning. Now doing some straightening with Clear Correct. Would highly recommend!!
K
3 weeks ago
Always impressed
I always leave there happy. The young lady that did the 3-D imagining of my teeth was wonderful. 5+ star services.
S
4 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE my new smile!
Dr. Ward is the best Dentist my family has ever had. The entire office is courteous, friendly, and skilled in their trade. We had been looking for a new Dentist for a few years and could not be more pleased that we found Dr. Ward & Staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality dental care
Best dental care out there. Dr Ward and Stephanie work together like a well oiled machine. They are easy to talk to and Make you feel at ease. Great dental care!!
D
2 months ago
Best visit so far
This is the first time Cassie was my hygienist and I want her to always be the one. Not only was she very efficient and thorough but also kind and compassionate, responding to my specialized needs. She also gave me a toothbrush, etc. First time in two years anyone has offered. Billing still needs to be more competent, paying attention to the information given by the patient.
S
2 months ago
Well oiled machine
I had some old prexisting fillings repaired today and Dr. Ward and his team were spot on. They worked together like a well oiled machine. Every time Dr Ward finished one step and moving to the next he never had to ask or wait for a thing. The teamwork is very impressive.
R
3 months ago
Tulsa Night Mare
My wife “was” a patient and her implants were poorly placed too close to adjoining teeth and sinus bones. This was learned after he made and placed her 2 temp teeth which were cosmetically a joke ( to short and tilted forward) I told my crying wife they are just temps and that the perminent teeth would be perfect (which was what he personally told us in our consultation. I asked Dr Ward about our concern and he said: “These temps were what the perminent teeth would look like and argued that his work was exactly my wife’s exact tooth size & shape. He then said let’s look at the before pictures they took for comparison which showed he was wrong and his job was far from pleasing and looked terrible. I told him respectfully, certainly this can be corrected and her perminent teeth can be beautiful to match my beautiful wife. He replied that we never spoke about making her have a beautiful smile. After hearing that, I said we were very unhappy with this ugly look and he said: And I Quote: Well I certainly didn’t think I was going to come in this morning and have someone JUMP UP MY A**’’ end quote. We got up and left that very minute and told this whole story to his receptionist who acted shocked but I’m sure has heard this many times before and still works there. We went to three different implantologists where they confirmed that Dr Ward has a reputation for his bad temper and that the work he did was sub sub standard. We were finally advised to get a 3D image to see what the remedy could be. We were told that the poor placement of one implant was too close to a facial nerve that would make an addition surgery too risky for a possible dropped face muscle. It was recommended to wait an addition 6 months to see if the pain and implant placement would solidify and become more stable prior to placement of her 2 porcelain implant crowns. We waited and went to Mint dentistry where We got lucky and the pain subsided and a beautiful full upper arch was made and my beautiful wife’s smile was returned to me. I highly recommend Dr Lauren from Mint dentistry on Peoria who with compassion, care & a great deal of artestry talent made my wife’s smile just perfect as we continue to pray that the prior unprofessional and Poor work done by Dr Ward won’t come back to haunt us... (A 2 -1/2 year process)
B
3 months ago
Best in the Biz
Always fast and friendly. GREAT EXPERIENCE!