Chris Ward, DDS

Dentist

12814 E 101st Place N

Suite 101

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassodentalimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Family
From the moment I walk in the door they make me feel like family!!
R
3 weeks ago
great first visit
the office staff was amazing and for a first visit it went very smoothly. everyone took the time to answer every question and make me feel like i was the only one there. i have not had any work done so i can't review. i will update my review as work is done.
L
1 month ago
Professional and delightful
Dr. Ward and his staff are professional, keeping my best interests at heart. They make sure I am comfortable with every procedure. Communication is open and they work with my schedule. Check them out!
A
1 month ago
Love my smile!
I love Dr. Ward’s office. The staff is always so courteous and friendly. They always call me by name and are very patient in answering all my questions. I never feel rushed. In the past I would not show my teeth when I smiled but no more. I love my smile now. Thank you Dr. Ward and the entire staff!
V
2 months ago
I was very happy with my visit to your office on Thursday. I was treated with extreme care, and everything was discussed in a manner that I could understand completely what my needs were, and the manner in which the doctor would go about it. The office staff was extremely kind and I understood what would be done and the cost.
M
2 months ago
DISATROUS EXPERIENCE
I paid Dr. Ward $30,000 for upper mouth reconstruction. When he put in the temporaries I told him they were too long. He stated he was correcting my smile. He never discussed changing my smile with me. That is a violation of ethics. He runs a loose ship and cannot attend to details. This dental work has to be removed and replaced. Ward takes no responsible and is mean and hateful. There are so many better choices for dental care.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning and X-ray
The technician truly knew her job. She was informative, caring and not too much side talk. She was very interested in my dental health. I cannot stand the drill or the sound. I’d recommend ear phones to listen to music or watch TV. Dr. Ward took the time to review my films, inspect my gums and teeth thoroughly. He then came up with a plan to meet my dental and financial need. He’s very friendly. Called me baby twice. I wouldn’t recommend that to most patients. I didn’t care. Lol
R
2 months ago
My Teeth cleaning was done with great care and patient consideration. It is what I know is the “norm” at Dr. Wards office.
Dr. Ward is always professional and takes the time to ensure I am pleased with each and every appointment at his office. He is kind and receptive to any request you may have to make your visit more comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Ward and his staff!
T
2 months ago
Best of the best
I have been coming to Dr. Ward for 10 years and love him and the whole staff. He is an excellent dentist with a superb bedside manner because he is just a nice guy anyway. The whole staff has always been great. That says a lot for consistently being awesome for 10 years. I've had fillings, crowns, implant, and teeth cleaning. Now doing some straightening with Clear Correct. Would highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Always impressed
I always leave there happy. The young lady that did the 3-D imagining of my teeth was wonderful. 5+ star services.