Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Child friendly, professional, listens to patient.
Dr. Christensen and his staff are truly amazing. They go above and beyond in making sure patients feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Christensen is one in a million. Thank you Dr. Christensen and Staff for ensuring mine and my kids concerns are addressed.
D
1 week ago
Found good resolution for my retainer
C
3 weeks ago
Great team!
Dr. Christensen and his team are about as great as they come! Professional, friendly and always make my family feel welcome! A caring and compassionate environment that is not easy to find these days! I would never go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Amazing
We absolutely love being part of the Christensen family. They are always so amazing, helpful and friendly. THANK YOU!!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
The staff is warm, personable and professional. They answer questions before I ask them and make my child feel so comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Great service
We love Christensen Orthodontics! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly and I love how it is quick to get in and quick to get out. Very helpful when you have a busy day. Dr. Christensen and his staff and very knowledgeable and I trust them and their suggestions whole heartedly.
E
5 months ago
friendly
We went in for our consultation today and were very impressed. Everyone is so friendly and made us feel comfortable immediately.
S
5 months ago
Great Appointment!
We took our son to a different orthodontist before we came here for crowding and breathing issues and it was a waste of time! We also took him to an ENT to see about getting his tonsils removed and once again no answers on what would be best for my son. Then we came here, in one appointment all of our questions and concerns were answered and a plan of action was decided on! It was so nice to get some answers and explanations on what is going on with my son! Wish we would have came to see Dr. Christensen first!!!!
M
5 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone always has a smile on their face and seem happy with their job. Says a lot about the leadership/management.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, main point for me is heartfelt service everyone makes you feel like a family member, highly recommend them.