Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great customer service
My Duggter had a great experience, she has just started the process to get braces. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
The Right Investment
Our family of 5 has begun a journey w/The Christensen Orthodontics Team. Considering the stigma of Dr.’s visits being physically painful and financially stressful, we feel great relief after receiving treatment plans and genuine care at our 3 childrens’ appointments yesterday. Admittedly a very large committment of money and time, after a family discussion, we feel we’ve made the very best investment in choosing Dr. Christensen and his team of pleasant professionals! Here’s to years of teamwork with fabulous results!
A
3 weeks ago
Efficent & friendly
We have 2 sons getting orthodontic work done here---- the staff is polite, efficient (they ALWAYS try to get the boys appointments together to save our time!) and friendly-- they really seem to care about the people, not just production.
J
2 months ago
Terrific as always
Dr. Christensen and all of his staff are amazing. Polite, helpful, and always positive.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
We had our initial appointment today. We were happy with the office. Everything was very clean and there was an easy and open flow to the office. We were happy with the kind and knowledgeable staff. The Doctor presented us with a beginning plan we were happy with and we will be bringing our child in for treatment.
C
2 months ago
Appt experience
Zach really liked the tech that took his dental pics. She explained every step clearly. Dr made time to explain some concerns I had and even will be taking an extra step to ensure Zachs comfort putting on some hardware while he is sedated at a different facility.
C
2 months ago
Appt experience
Zach really liked the tech that took his dental pics. She explained every step clearly. Dr made time to explain some concerns I had and even will be taking an extra step to ensure Zachs comfort putting on some hardware while he is sedated at a different facility.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Christensen and staff were very friendly and helpful in answering my questions.
R
2 months ago
We had a very high quality service and felt very comfortable with the whole staff that treated Jack. The appointment was on time.
We will recommend Dr. Christensen to others!! Very pleasant to work with and accommodating .
P
3 months ago
Professional and Informative
Dr. Christensen and his staff were welcoming, professional and gave expert advice. Dr. C and his staff made me feel comfortable, explained treatment options clearly, effectively and did not pressure me into treatment.