Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Love the service/staff
Friendly, caring staff. Get you in and out with a smile.
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional & helpful!
Dr Christensen and staff always go out of their way to make things comfortable for the patients. It puts my mind at ease, and also helps calm my children. Keep up the good work!
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful, efficient, interactive with both Mom and patient. Good experience.
S
2 months ago
We love Christensen orthodontics! Everyone is friendly and courteous.
T
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
Definitely exceeded our expectations! Everybody was very friendly, we had all of our questions answered and lots of information was given regarding the treatment plan. My son & I both left his initial consultation feeling very welcome and looking forward to future visits.
J
2 months ago
These visits have always been a great experience, thank you
J
3 months ago
Professional, super nice and friendly!
Dr. Christensen is extremely professional and friendly. He was with us every step of the way, with his staff. Thank you for the great service and my daughters great smile!
M
3 months ago
All staff were very helpful and presented a very happy appearance.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My whole experience has been great since the beginning! Dr Christensen and his staff are very friendly and make sure that you feel welcome. Thank you for being amazing!!
T
4 months ago
As always Cole's visit was great. Cole feels very comfortable with the techs and of course his "buddy" Brett.