Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Excellent customer service
I am taken back by how kind and friendly every single staff member is at this establishment. It is great to see my son's eyes light up when he feels like he every staff members best friend!
L
2 days ago
Great experience with 12 yr old daughter
You have great staff! Everyone is so kind, happy and knowledgeable. We particularly appreciated Megan. She was great! My daughter left feeling good about her treatment and was complimented in sincere ways. You are lucky to have her!
M
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Outgoing
This staff put my son at ease by providing practice details, a tour, introductions and an overall friendliness.
J
1 week ago
Great staff and great service
We love going to Christensen Orthodontics! The staff is always smiling and very helpful. They always provide quality care as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Dr Christiansen's staff were all so wonderful and friendly! My son and I both felt very comfortable and welcomed!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They got my appointments to be on days that I wanted and worked for me.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
The visit was a positive experience. I'm excited to get my braces on. I get to have the printable braces on. The staff was wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They always make you feel like family but st the same time doing there job really well. All of the workers are friendly and helpful and will help you with anything you ask them to. I would recommend this business to others.
J
2 weeks ago
The most efficient and friendly staff!
I am always happy with visits to Christensen Orthodontics. The staff are always friendly and polite and professional. Dr. Christensen is so good at his job and always takes great care of our family members. Thank you for all you do!
J
1 month ago
Writing a review
I go to Dr Christensen he is funny and always listens to my concerns dr also tells me what he is going to do and also the progress I have made I would recommend anyone to go see dr Christensen for an amazing experience Thank you