Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional,Friendly and efficient
All my experiences with Christensen Orothodintics have been positive. When I need an appointment they work diligently to get me in asap. All employees are pleasant and do excellent work.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Is it possible for an ortho appointment to be fun? Well it can be with Dr. Christensen and the assistants. Keeping things up-beat and light-hearted really helps calm any fears.
E
2 months ago
Excellent for kids!
I had a very positive experience with my braces 15 years go with Dr. Christensen, now my 12 year old son is in the process of getting them on through Christensen Orthodontics as well! My son is always a little nervous about the unknown, especially when it could cause some discomfort. Dr. Christensen was so fun to be around, it completely melted away my sons nerves. The entire staff was friendly, information (they walked us through everything very clearly), and very professional. We enjoyed our visit and look forward to continuing our service with Christensen Ortho!
D
2 months ago
Informative and helpful
I love the fact that the front desk staff knows us when we walk in and then knows what to schedule us for when we walk out. Dr. Christensen is great with my 14 yo son - funny when he needs to be, but still informs him of how to take care of his teeth. His assistance are always kind and friendly. An all around great experience.
H
2 months ago
Great with kids
My son has a hard time at the dentist in general. And Dr. Christiansen has been amazing with him. He gets the job done with the least amount of pain possible.
R
3 months ago
A great experience!
Our family appreciated the friendly, comfortable, and professional atmosphere of your office. Everyone was so kind, and our questions were answered completely. We look forward to our daughter's experience as your patient.
W
3 months ago
Fast friendly people
I the wait time was very short. everyone was very professional and made you feel at ease. All our questions were answered and I feel very confident with everything discussed.
J
4 months ago
Very professional & friendly
Very enjoyable visit. The receptionist greeted me by name with a smile. My appointment was on time and I was immediately able to get the work done planned for the visit.
K
5 months ago
Love you guys
Everything about your place is wonderful. The service is top notch, all the employees are kind and do a great job. Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else for ortho. Great team for sure. Bret is amazing to work with on the client side. I bet he is an amazing boss too. Great person inside and out.
T
5 months ago
after almost a year of having braces my teeth are better than i could had ever imagined