Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great customer service
Everyone always has a smile on their face and seem happy with their job. Says a lot about the leadership/management.
D
4 days ago
Very professional, main point for me is heartfelt service everyone makes you feel like a family member, highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
A Wonderful Experience!
Dr. Christensen and his staff at Southway Orthodontics have created a welcoming, friendly, and professional atmosphere for my family. They have equipped my two oldest daughters and myself with braces, and will soon be working with my younger two children in the near future. You should see the results! The numerous appointments required for three of us can get a bit overwhelming. Southway Orthodontics has made every effort to work around our busy school and work schedules. They even send us home with fresh chocolate chip cookies after every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Christensen based upon his knowledge, experience, quality of work, and most of all, his personality. To Dr. Christensen and the entire staff at Southway Orthodontics, "THANK YOU!"
K
4 weeks ago
So friendly and helpful
Dr Christiansen and his staff are always so friendly and willing to help you and your child feel comfortable and at home. I have been taking my son to see him since he was 4 and he has been absolutely amazing with him. Thank you all for being so great!!!
H
1 month ago
SIMPLY AMAZING
Dr. Christensen and his entire staff are friendly and efficient! Theybtrqvelntonrurql areas to make sure they cover every surrounding area child! East payment plans, and my children's smiles, s well as mine, are beautiful! They are very attentive and fitting to your needs! No need to look any further for an orthodontist, Go with Christensen and Crew!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is always friendly and provides great customer service, my daughter feels comfortable with all of the staff. Dr. Christensen is a great guy and orthodontist.
T
2 months ago
Friendly
Made me feel good about myself and listened to my concerns!
V
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very happy with my first ever experience of orthodontics. The staff was so friendly and helpful with everything. I felt welcome and appreciated and they took time to discuss and answer questions. They were fast to schedule next appts. as well. Now I know why everyone recommends Christensen orthodontics and I will as well.
T
2 months ago
High quality
All staff employees were very polite and helpful
K
3 months ago
Excellent service & attention given!
Shyla Cox helped me and was very considerate, kind and profession! Great to see the excellent teamwork within the office. Highly recommend!