Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
We love Christiansen Orthodonics but most of the time my daughter gets sick after a visit. Like a cold/flu. Please evaluate your germ control. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Team
As an adult patient, I’m sure my OCD gets old but Dr. Christiansen and his team never make me feel bad. They listen to my endless questions and answer with ease. Getting braces was something I always wanted but couldn’t ever make happen until now. I couldn’t imagine trusting any other team! Thanks all!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I think christensen orthodontics is amazing because the staff treat you with respect. The doctors are all very gentle when they give/take braces. Christensen orthodontist are the best!!!
J
2 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you for getting me in to fix my retainer in such a timely manner! Always such a positive place! Fast and friendly service was much appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, well informed dentist
had the please to meet him and his staff, great office, friendly and they make it nice to be part of that office
R
2 months ago
My experience
The first time I entered the building for my appointment I was struck with the fact that all of the staff were incredibly kind and friendly. Their service was prompt and professional. I am looking forward to an excellent treatment program for my sleep apnea that I could never have imagined. I have great expectations on the improvement of my life style. Even though I have a ways ago I am determined to do my part in participating in this program Thank you so much for what you have done and what you continue to do.
C
2 months ago
Professional,Friendly and efficient
All my experiences with Christensen Orothodintics have been positive. When I need an appointment they work diligently to get me in asap. All employees are pleasant and do excellent work.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Is it possible for an ortho appointment to be fun? Well it can be with Dr. Christensen and the assistants. Keeping things up-beat and light-hearted really helps calm any fears.
E
4 months ago
Excellent for kids!
I had a very positive experience with my braces 15 years go with Dr. Christensen, now my 12 year old son is in the process of getting them on through Christensen Orthodontics as well! My son is always a little nervous about the unknown, especially when it could cause some discomfort. Dr. Christensen was so fun to be around, it completely melted away my sons nerves. The entire staff was friendly, information (they walked us through everything very clearly), and very professional. We enjoyed our visit and look forward to continuing our service with Christensen Ortho!
D
4 months ago
Informative and helpful
I love the fact that the front desk staff knows us when we walk in and then knows what to schedule us for when we walk out. Dr. Christensen is great with my 14 yo son - funny when he needs to be, but still informs him of how to take care of his teeth. His assistance are always kind and friendly. An all around great experience.