Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr. Christensen and staff were very friendly and helpful in answering my questions.
R
1 week ago
We had a very high quality service and felt very comfortable with the whole staff that treated Jack. The appointment was on time.
We will recommend Dr. Christensen to others!! Very pleasant to work with and accommodating .
P
1 month ago
Professional and Informative
Dr. Christensen and his staff were welcoming, professional and gave expert advice. Dr. C and his staff made me feel comfortable, explained treatment options clearly, effectively and did not pressure me into treatment.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly and informative.
D
1 month ago
OFFICE VISIT
We had our first visit on 1-9-2018 and it went great Dr. Christensen took the time to explain the whole treatment plan to my son and let him ask questions that he had. Also the staff were very nice and let us know exactly what to expect and how the payment would work and they called the insurance back right away when i had questions about coverage. they called me back the next day and let me know what the coverage would be. This was a wonderful experience.
D
2 months ago
Great Orthodontic Team
I scheduled my appointment because my bottom retainer came loose. I didn't have to wait very long at all. Everyone was friendly and professional. As always, it was great to see Dr. Christensen and his team. I was planning to pay for my visit, only to find out there was no charge as I was leaving. Wasn't expecting that at all. Thank you so much and hope you all have a wonderful year.
W
2 months ago
Great First Impression
The whole team was friendly and worked hard to ease the mind of my worried 9 year old. Things were explained clearly and everyone was patient and kind.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Every time I take my daughter in the staff is extremely friendly and easy to work with. Our appointment is done in a very fast and efficient time frame. I highly recommend going to Christensen Othodontics!
G
3 months ago
Initial exam.
We've heard raving reviews, and now we know why. From the moment we walked in until the goodbyes at the end, we felt like family. Everyone was kind, informative and genuinely seemed to enjoy being there. The exam was thoroughly explained and the equipment was impressing. All questions answered and we look forward to the next appointment.
S
3 months ago
Very considerate of my time.
My experience with Christensen Orthodontics is that they are very friendly and considerate of my time and mt childs time.