Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
The staff is warm, personable and professional. They answer questions before I ask them and make my child feel so comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
We love Christensen Orthodontics! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly and I love how it is quick to get in and quick to get out. Very helpful when you have a busy day. Dr. Christensen and his staff and very knowledgeable and I trust them and their suggestions whole heartedly.
E
2 months ago
friendly
We went in for our consultation today and were very impressed. Everyone is so friendly and made us feel comfortable immediately.
S
2 months ago
Great Appointment!
We took our son to a different orthodontist before we came here for crowding and breathing issues and it was a waste of time! We also took him to an ENT to see about getting his tonsils removed and once again no answers on what would be best for my son. Then we came here, in one appointment all of our questions and concerns were answered and a plan of action was decided on! It was so nice to get some answers and explanations on what is going on with my son! Wish we would have came to see Dr. Christensen first!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone always has a smile on their face and seem happy with their job. Says a lot about the leadership/management.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, main point for me is heartfelt service everyone makes you feel like a family member, highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
A Wonderful Experience!
Dr. Christensen and his staff at Southway Orthodontics have created a welcoming, friendly, and professional atmosphere for my family. They have equipped my two oldest daughters and myself with braces, and will soon be working with my younger two children in the near future. You should see the results! The numerous appointments required for three of us can get a bit overwhelming. Southway Orthodontics has made every effort to work around our busy school and work schedules. They even send us home with fresh chocolate chip cookies after every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Christensen based upon his knowledge, experience, quality of work, and most of all, his personality. To Dr. Christensen and the entire staff at Southway Orthodontics, "THANK YOU!"
K
3 months ago
So friendly and helpful
Dr Christiansen and his staff are always so friendly and willing to help you and your child feel comfortable and at home. I have been taking my son to see him since he was 4 and he has been absolutely amazing with him. Thank you all for being so great!!!
H
3 months ago
SIMPLY AMAZING
Dr. Christensen and his entire staff are friendly and efficient! Theybtrqvelntonrurql areas to make sure they cover every surrounding area child! East payment plans, and my children's smiles, s well as mine, are beautiful! They are very attentive and fitting to your needs! No need to look any further for an orthodontist, Go with Christensen and Crew!!
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is always friendly and provides great customer service, my daughter feels comfortable with all of the staff. Dr. Christensen is a great guy and orthodontist.