Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great With Kids
My 5 yo is getting work done, he loves going. Dr C is very nice to him, making it easier to get him to go.
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Always a pleasure to interact with the great staff. I’m impressed with how quick they are to assist one another and the great teamwork they all take pride in.
M
1 month ago
Amazing
Your staff is always amazing. Everyon is very thero. My daughter always understands what's expected of her as in care for her braces and bands. I always am well informed on what's the plan and the cost of those plans. I have never been disappointed in this great team!
M
2 months ago
Cara was extremely helpful and thorough during the process of getting the oral sa device.
D
2 months ago
Child friendly, professional, listens to patient.
Dr. Christensen and his staff are truly amazing. They go above and beyond in making sure patients feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Christensen is one in a million. Thank you Dr. Christensen and Staff for ensuring mine and my kids concerns are addressed.
D
3 months ago
Found good resolution for my retainer
C
3 months ago
Great team!
Dr. Christensen and his team are about as great as they come! Professional, friendly and always make my family feel welcome! A caring and compassionate environment that is not easy to find these days! I would never go anywhere else!
J
4 months ago
Amazing
We absolutely love being part of the Christensen family. They are always so amazing, helpful and friendly. THANK YOU!!!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
The staff is warm, personable and professional. They answer questions before I ask them and make my child feel so comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
6 months ago
Great service
We love Christensen Orthodontics! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly and I love how it is quick to get in and quick to get out. Very helpful when you have a busy day. Dr. Christensen and his staff and very knowledgeable and I trust them and their suggestions whole heartedly.