Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
My son has a hard time at the dentist in general. And Dr. Christiansen has been amazing with him. He gets the job done with the least amount of pain possible.
R
4 weeks ago
A great experience!
Our family appreciated the friendly, comfortable, and professional atmosphere of your office. Everyone was so kind, and our questions were answered completely. We look forward to our daughter's experience as your patient.
W
1 month ago
Fast friendly people
I the wait time was very short. everyone was very professional and made you feel at ease. All our questions were answered and I feel very confident with everything discussed.
J
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly
Very enjoyable visit. The receptionist greeted me by name with a smile. My appointment was on time and I was immediately able to get the work done planned for the visit.
K
3 months ago
Love you guys
Everything about your place is wonderful. The service is top notch, all the employees are kind and do a great job. Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else for ortho. Great team for sure. Bret is amazing to work with on the client side. I bet he is an amazing boss too. Great person inside and out.
T
3 months ago
after almost a year of having braces my teeth are better than i could had ever imagined
J
3 months ago
Great quality service with friendly, helpful staff.
They are always willing to fit your needs and great with kids!
T
3 months ago
All the gals make my son feel very comfortable. Bret has always done an excellent job and makes my son feel so at ease. Nothing but the best on quality and customer service!!! AAA+++
D
3 months ago
Always helpful
Had a bond fail on daughter’s lower retainer. Our fault - fed her a carrot :-) Dropped in while we were in town and they were kind enough to get us in right away, fixed, and on our way! The staff has always been welcoming and professional, offices clean.
K
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
I am taken back by how kind and friendly every single staff member is at this establishment. It is great to see my son's eyes light up when he feels like he every staff members best friend!