Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Yay!
The lovely greeting as you walk in the door makes one feel welcome and comfortable from the very beginning. The personal pick up by an individual and the escort back to the workroom is another reassuring piece. Then once you're comfortably waiting in the work chair, you get the warmest greeting from friendly Dr. C, himself. So impressed with how truly cared for your patients are.
M
4 years ago
Friendly
Everyone is always very friendly and ready with a smile. After a rough week it was great to see so many smiles. **bonus** my girls were offered freshly baked cookies as a sweet treat while they checked out.
D
4 years ago
Love this place
I can honestly say it's kinda fun to go to my orthodontic appointments! Weird right? Dr Christensen is great, he has awesome staff and it's family friendly. My four year old loves the play room in the waiting area. I would totally recommend them to anyone thinking of getting braces! Young or old, I'm 31 and my daughter (also a patent) is 11.
D
4 years ago
Good
Very good, like the staff and the doctor too, 😄
B
4 years ago
5+
I was always blown away about how everyone in the past had been so friendly and yet very professional. That has not changed. It is always a fun experience. I came in hoping that my bottom retainer could be fixed. It was great that Dr. Christensen took the time today to repair it. As I was about to leave, someone from your staff told told me that there would be no charge for the visit. I was very thankful. As I was going to my car, I felt like I had just l seen a close friend or family member. Thank you very much. Happy New Year!!
S
4 years ago
Always high quality service!
They always give high quality service! They are always organized, on time, and very friendly!
J
4 years ago
Always friendly and great service.
Thanks to Dr.Christensen we have had a great experience with my daughter braces. The staff if always prepared, professional and friendly. The changes in her teeth have been amazing! Thank you.
K
4 years ago
Always a great experience in Dr. Christensen's office. Great staff and a great doctor!
K
4 years ago
Love this place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been so happy with all of the care I received from Dr. Christensen and staff.. They always take the time to explain and now that my treatment is complete I love my smile and best of all is no headaches...
W
4 years ago
Great people
The staff is great and the quality of work is excellent.