Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very happy with my first ever experience of orthodontics. The staff was so friendly and helpful with everything. I felt welcome and appreciated and they took time to discuss and answer questions. They were fast to schedule next appts. as well. Now I know why everyone recommends Christensen orthodontics and I will as well.
T
11 months ago
High quality
All staff employees were very polite and helpful
K
11 months ago
Excellent service & attention given!
Shyla Cox helped me and was very considerate, kind and profession! Great to see the excellent teamwork within the office. Highly recommend!
C
1 year ago
No judgement!
After having my braces removed 4months ago I returned for my check up... and the girls remembered me! I was non complaint with wearing my retainer, staff and Dr Christiansen were not judgmental,.... just honest. He is still willing to work with me even though due to my poor pain tolerance I was not the easiest patient. These guys really are the greatest!
S
1 year ago
Staff were very kind and professional, and understanding. Very positive experience today
J
1 year ago
We love Christiansen Orthodonics but most of the time my daughter gets sick after a visit. Like a cold/flu. Please evaluate your germ control. Thank you.
S
1 year ago
Amazing Team
As an adult patient, I’m sure my OCD gets old but Dr. Christiansen and his team never make me feel bad. They listen to my endless questions and answer with ease. Getting braces was something I always wanted but couldn’t ever make happen until now. I couldn’t imagine trusting any other team! Thanks all!!
J
1 year ago
Awesome
I think christensen orthodontics is amazing because the staff treat you with respect. The doctors are all very gentle when they give/take braces. Christensen orthodontist are the best!!!
J
1 year ago
Thank you!
Thank you for getting me in to fix my retainer in such a timely manner! Always such a positive place! Fast and friendly service was much appreciated!
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, well informed dentist
had the please to meet him and his staff, great office, friendly and they make it nice to be part of that office