Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They always make you feel like family but st the same time doing there job really well. All of the workers are friendly and helpful and will help you with anything you ask them to. I would recommend this business to others.
J
1 year ago
The most efficient and friendly staff!
I am always happy with visits to Christensen Orthodontics. The staff are always friendly and polite and professional. Dr. Christensen is so good at his job and always takes great care of our family members. Thank you for all you do!
J
1 year ago
Writing a review
I go to Dr Christensen he is funny and always listens to my concerns dr also tells me what he is going to do and also the progress I have made I would recommend anyone to go see dr Christensen for an amazing experience Thank you
B
1 year ago
Great customer service
My Duggter had a great experience, she has just started the process to get braces. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
L
1 year ago
The Right Investment
Our family of 5 has begun a journey w/The Christensen Orthodontics Team. Considering the stigma of Dr.’s visits being physically painful and financially stressful, we feel great relief after receiving treatment plans and genuine care at our 3 childrens’ appointments yesterday. Admittedly a very large committment of money and time, after a family discussion, we feel we’ve made the very best investment in choosing Dr. Christensen and his team of pleasant professionals! Here’s to years of teamwork with fabulous results!
A
1 year ago
Efficent & friendly
We have 2 sons getting orthodontic work done here---- the staff is polite, efficient (they ALWAYS try to get the boys appointments together to save our time!) and friendly-- they really seem to care about the people, not just production.
J
1 year ago
Terrific as always
Dr. Christensen and all of his staff are amazing. Polite, helpful, and always positive.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
We had our initial appointment today. We were happy with the office. Everything was very clean and there was an easy and open flow to the office. We were happy with the kind and knowledgeable staff. The Doctor presented us with a beginning plan we were happy with and we will be bringing our child in for treatment.
C
1 year ago
Appt experience
Zach really liked the tech that took his dental pics. She explained every step clearly. Dr made time to explain some concerns I had and even will be taking an extra step to ensure Zachs comfort putting on some hardware while he is sedated at a different facility.
C
1 year ago
Appt experience
Zach really liked the tech that took his dental pics. She explained every step clearly. Dr made time to explain some concerns I had and even will be taking an extra step to ensure Zachs comfort putting on some hardware while he is sedated at a different facility.