Christensen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

77 Southway Ave.

Suite D

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christensenbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Dr Christiansen's staff were all so wonderful and friendly! My son and I both felt very comfortable and welcomed!
K
1 year ago
High quality service
They got my appointments to be on days that I wanted and worked for me.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, professional staff
The visit was a positive experience. I'm excited to get my braces on. I get to have the printable braces on. The staff was wonderful.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They always make you feel like family but st the same time doing there job really well. All of the workers are friendly and helpful and will help you with anything you ask them to. I would recommend this business to others.
J
1 year ago
The most efficient and friendly staff!
I am always happy with visits to Christensen Orthodontics. The staff are always friendly and polite and professional. Dr. Christensen is so good at his job and always takes great care of our family members. Thank you for all you do!
J
1 year ago
Writing a review
I go to Dr Christensen he is funny and always listens to my concerns dr also tells me what he is going to do and also the progress I have made I would recommend anyone to go see dr Christensen for an amazing experience Thank you
B
2 years ago
Great customer service
My Duggter had a great experience, she has just started the process to get braces. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
L
2 years ago
The Right Investment
Our family of 5 has begun a journey w/The Christensen Orthodontics Team. Considering the stigma of Dr.’s visits being physically painful and financially stressful, we feel great relief after receiving treatment plans and genuine care at our 3 childrens’ appointments yesterday. Admittedly a very large committment of money and time, after a family discussion, we feel we’ve made the very best investment in choosing Dr. Christensen and his team of pleasant professionals! Here’s to years of teamwork with fabulous results!
A
2 years ago
Efficent & friendly
We have 2 sons getting orthodontic work done here---- the staff is polite, efficient (they ALWAYS try to get the boys appointments together to save our time!) and friendly-- they really seem to care about the people, not just production.
J
2 years ago
Terrific as always
Dr. Christensen and all of his staff are amazing. Polite, helpful, and always positive.