Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS

Dentist

Little Rock, AR 72212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Christi Weaver Shepard,DDS is a very detailed and descriptive professional in her familiar dentistry career.? I have received the best of care under her realm. I am so thankful to have her and her staff in my life. My teeth and gums are healthiest and happier than they’ve been in years before I started with them.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so thankful to have you as well!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff! Promptness in appointment time!!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Very experienced
Love this Dentist! The staff is friendly and professional. Pleasure to go to the Dentist!!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
The best of the best
I cannot put into words the experience I had. I had the best hygienist I could ask for. She put my mind at ease about so many things and boosted my self confidence about my teeth. I am forever thankful.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! I will make sure she knows! :)
J
3 months ago
Always professional. Explain all procedures
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Professional service and atmosphere
This was a special appointment for my wife who had a stroke in May. We were reminded often about the upcoming appointment. She was greeted warmly and professionally and every employee made a special effort to provide services to assure she was comfortable. We couldn't have found a dentist who could have done a more professional job than Dr. Christi Shepard. She was warm, attentive and personally committed. Now we know why we have trusted her for several years. Fred and Janice Taylor.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much, Fred! We always enjoy seeing you and was so happy to see Janice! Thank you for the kind words.
J
3 months ago
Each time I visit everyone is pleasant and has helped me overcome my fear of dentist visits.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Awesome to hear James! Thank you for the kind words.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, thorough
Excellent professional service.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your feedback :)
M
4 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of yours for years and have always appreciated your care. We consider you to be our friends. We thank you.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! Friends for sure:)
M
4 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of yours for years and have always appreciated your care. We consider you to be our friends. We thank you.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words!