Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS

Dentist

Little Rock, AR 72212

Open Today By Appointment

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and fun
Couldn't ask for a more professional dental care. The ladies there are very professional and have great personalities. They make an not so exciting time easy.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I’m normally not a fan of dentists. I’ve had several over the years, and I’ve never been able to overcome my white coat syndrome. Dr Shepard and her staff are all amazing. Jan is the most thorough and gentle hygienist I’ve had. Courtney and Kimberly always greet me and call me by name. They’ve definitely earned a life time patient.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love knowing you were pleased with our care and that you are a lifetime patient! ~Courtney:)
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Not only is Dr Shepard an excellent dentist, she is a good person. Courtney, the Office Manager is awesome at her job & great customer service skills. Dr Shepard’s Office is a great choice for your family’s dental needs.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much I appreciate that! Courtney
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have had great experiences with the hygienist and Dr. Weaver. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
I have always dreaded dental visits until I started coming here. Everyone has always seemed to be real knowledgeable about what they're doing and very friendly. Dr Shepard & her staff have always made me feel real comfortable.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you! As always you are a joy and we love seeing your smiling face in the office!
E
2 months ago
Always a GREAT Experience
I went in today (4/4/18) for my regular 6 month cleaning and it was a WONDERFUL visit. The staff was great. I don’t remember the pretty young lady’s name who put up with me today, but she was the best. Dr Shepard was super as always!!! I love coming here. I would recommend the dental practice to anyone as I always do. My entire family comes here.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words!
L
2 months ago
Good teeth cleaning, nice people
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your review!
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Shepard's office for awhile and I always have a great experience.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your review!
L
2 months ago
Great! the areas are always clean and neat.
J
3 months ago
Great service. Did not wait long for treatment. Very professional and courteous. Dr. Shepard and her team do a fantastic job.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your review!