Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS

Dentist

Little Rock, AR 72212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The best of the best
I cannot put into words the experience I had. I had the best hygienist I could ask for. She put my mind at ease about so many things and boosted my self confidence about my teeth. I am forever thankful.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! I will make sure she knows! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional. Explain all procedures
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Professional service and atmosphere
This was a special appointment for my wife who had a stroke in May. We were reminded often about the upcoming appointment. She was greeted warmly and professionally and every employee made a special effort to provide services to assure she was comfortable. We couldn't have found a dentist who could have done a more professional job than Dr. Christi Shepard. She was warm, attentive and personally committed. Now we know why we have trusted her for several years. Fred and Janice Taylor.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much, Fred! We always enjoy seeing you and was so happy to see Janice! Thank you for the kind words.
J
1 month ago
Each time I visit everyone is pleasant and has helped me overcome my fear of dentist visits.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Awesome to hear James! Thank you for the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, thorough
Excellent professional service.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your feedback :)
M
2 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of yours for years and have always appreciated your care. We consider you to be our friends. We thank you.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! Friends for sure:)
M
2 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of yours for years and have always appreciated your care. We consider you to be our friends. We thank you.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
We are so glad that you feel that way. Thank you for your kind words.
C
2 months ago
I had very meticulous, professional dental care and all the staff are friendly.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and informative
The cleaning was done well with as little pain as possible. The Dr. and the nurse doing my cleaning were very nice and polite. My nurse answered any questions or concerns I had regarding my teeth status. She recommended a new toothpaste for sensitivities I was having as well as explaining any gap I had regarding my brushing and flossing. Overall a pleasant experience.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you Curt!