Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS

Dentist

Little Rock, AR 72212

Open Today By Appointment

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My wife and I have been patients of yours for years and have always appreciated your care. We consider you to be our friends. We thank you.
M
1 week ago
My wife and I have been patients of yours for years and have always appreciated your care. We consider you to be our friends. We thank you.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience as always!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
We are so glad that you feel that way. Thank you for your kind words.
C
2 weeks ago
I had very meticulous, professional dental care and all the staff are friendly.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and informative
The cleaning was done well with as little pain as possible. The Dr. and the nurse doing my cleaning were very nice and polite. My nurse answered any questions or concerns I had regarding my teeth status. She recommended a new toothpaste for sensitivities I was having as well as explaining any gap I had regarding my brushing and flossing. Overall a pleasant experience.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you Curt!
B
1 month ago
Best around
If you are in the market for a new dentist this is the place to pick! All the staff is amazing from the second you walk in the door until you leave. Dr. Shepard cares for her patients and makes you feel at ease when getting dental treatment. Jana helps assist her and is very sweet and detailed as well. Sydney and Amanda are who you will see when you get your teeth cleaned and they are awesome! Kimberly is the sweet voice you hear when you first walk in the door, and Courtney is her office manager that will help you with all your needs. All the women here are sweet and caring for their patients. Best place to choose for your dental needs!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much!
H
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
Amanda was awesome for my teeth cleaning. She was gentle and very nice. Dr. Shepard is very detailed and makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone. The whole staff is amazing!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for your kind words!
B
1 month ago
Great as always! New assistant, Janna, very nice and professional. Dr. Shepard also, as always.i
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much! We always enjoy seeing you and hearing your stories:) Courtney
H
1 month ago
Great as always!
Amanda was awesome for my teeth cleaning. She was gentle and very nice. Dr. Shepard is very detailed and makes me feel comfortable. I wouldn’t recommend this office to anyone. The whole staff is amazing!
L
1 month ago
5 Star Experience
My appointment started on time, my hygienist was knowledgeable, thorough and gentle. Dr. Shepard also conducted her examination and as always she makes sure to do an oral cancer screening which is only done at your dental office. Thank you Dr. Shepard and staff for top notch oral health care.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you!