Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westlittlerockdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My dentist 💖
Dr Shepard is a wonderful dentist & her staff is equally wonderful! Looking forward to having my teeth cleaned next month!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
We look forward to seeing you too!
A
2 days ago
Awesome dentist
She is great
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for being a great patient today! :)
J
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love every experience I've had with this dentist office. They always deliver prompt, courteous, friendly & professional service. They have improved my smile tremendously! I would definitely reccomend this dentist office to others!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
And we love you! I am always excited to see you and talk about Football:)- Courtney
T
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love going to see Dr. Shepard! The staff is amazing. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much!!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
All the staff is friendly, professional, and make my Dental Appointment experiences fun and pleasant! Thank you to all the Staff!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you! We love hearing you have fun in our office :)
A
2 months ago
Had a crown procedure
Dr Shepherd and team are professional but friendly and the entire staff worked hard to put me at ease. I had a crown - so that means injections, and discomfort - but this team made it barely noticeable. Well done, I highly recommend.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!
K
2 months ago
*
B
3 months ago
Christi Weaver Shepard,DDS is a very detailed and descriptive professional in her familiar dentistry career.? I have received the best of care under her realm. I am so thankful to have her and her staff in my life. My teeth and gums are healthiest and happier than they’ve been in years before I started with them.
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so thankful to have you as well!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff! Promptness in appointment time!!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much!
J
4 months ago
Very experienced
Love this Dentist! The staff is friendly and professional. Pleasure to go to the Dentist!!
Response from Christi Weaver Shepard, DDS
Thank you so much!