Christian A. Clinard Family Dentistry

Dentist

215 Center Park Dr

Suite 150

Knoxville, TN 37922

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great, professional place
The place was so wonderful. I had a lovely woman clean my teeth very nicely, while keeping my mind off with excellent conversation. Everyone was in a happy mood that made the appointment pass by in a blur. Highly recommend this establishment.
A
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience, wish all medical offices ran this smooth
D
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, Experienced,
I've been going here for years; and Dr. Clinard and her staff are such a well managed, friendly operation. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. David
S
3 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Cliniard approx. 16 years. She and her staff are the best.. They are like family to us. Highly recommend her practice. You will not be dissappointed.
G
5 days ago
Back to dentist for the first time in a long time
I was nervous about the health of my teeth and dreading going back to the dentist after avoiding it for so long. My nerves were quickly alleviated. Kim cleaned my teeth. She was a delight. Very thorough. She was just a pleasure to have working on my mouth. I spent the majority of my time during the appointment with her. She was clearly experienced, and made sure all my questions were assuaged. I didn't spend much time with the dentist but she was very professional and was also very charming. Best experience at the dentist ever. Keep up the good work. Great job Kim.
T
1 week ago
Superior Care
As always, Dr. Clinard and crew gave top-notch service yesterday. (I called at 9:00 a. m. and they saw me at 1:00 p. m.) And their camaraderie and sense of humor are effective at minimizing stress. It's hard to be anything but relaxed when you feel like you're among friends.
B
1 week ago
Very fine Treatment
I have been a patient since the practice started. I have always been made to feel as if I were visiting family. Everyone is kind and knows who their patients are. The work is professional and timely. I would never consider another Dental Practice. Bill Fairbanks
J
1 week ago
Best on the Business
Wonderful professional staff and pain free treatment. I have been a patient for 12 years & Dr. Clinard is the best dentist ever!!!!!
K
1 week ago
Always greet me by name when I walk in. Always on time and very positive. Great staff and dentist!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service. I get in and out on my lunch hour. Every employee is always smiling.