Christian A. Clinard Family Dentistry

Dentist

215 Center Park Dr

Suite 150

Knoxville, TN 37922

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Quality
My husband & I both go to Dr. Clinard's office. We are always happy with the work we have done there as well as the professional and friendly attitudes of Dr. Clinard and the hygienists we see
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
Very clean and attractive waiting area. Very pleasing person at front office. The atmosphere in the building was calmness and friendliness. Loved the attitude of the person who assisted me. Was impressed with the dentist. The fees were reasonable. Enjoyed the artworks. Very calming.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentistry Facility in Knoxville, TN
In my 12 years with Dr. Christian Clinard, she and her staff have always represented a pleasant, professional and excellent care facility. Thank you for being the best!
A
2 months ago
Quality Service
Always a great experience!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and great in every aspect of what they do. They are personal and remember things about you . I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and checked. Will always recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional
I love this group of people. They treat me like family!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Clinard and her office staff. Anyone that needs a Dentist needs to go here.
G
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing! This was a great experience! Almost no wait, assistant was very friendly and knowledgeable, Christian explained every detail, exam was painless, I left feeling very good about my new dental experience! Thank you so much!
L
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very friendly, very gentle, and very clean. Staff was great! Got a chipped front tooth fixed with no numbing Dr.Clinard was that good! My new found Dentist!
K
3 months ago
Regular cleaning
I went in for a regular cleaning appointment today and when Dr. Clinard came in to check me her first question was “do you find yourself clinching your teeth?” My answer was yes... I left after getting impressions for a night guard. Dr Clinard is always one step ahead! Love her and all the Office staff. They always make me comfortable and feel like part of the family! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!