Christian A. Clinard Family Dentistry

Dentist

215 Center Park Dr

Suite 150

Knoxville, TN 37922

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
It was a very comfortable and professional treatment. The work was expedient, and with the very least of discomfort. Thank you so much for doing such a great job fixing my broken tooth. I would gladly recommend your dental work to others.
R
4 days ago
This group is top shelf. They made my experience pleasant and explained what I needed done.
L
1 week ago
Enjoyed all the staff. Bethany was professional, polite and cheerful. Only spoke with Dr. Clinard very briefly. She has come highly recommended. ThanksL
E
1 week ago
Great dental provider
Dr. Clinard and her staff are always very friendly, professional, and helpful. I called one morning with a possible broken filling or chipped tooth and was seen later that day to be evaluated. After an exam and x-rays, I was told I would need a filling replaced and asked if I wanted it done that day. What a pleasant surprise to get the issued resolved that day instead of having to make an appointment and come back another day. Everything was taken care of in less than 1 hour. I highly recommend Dr. Clinard to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Relaxing and Great Experience
Dr. Clinard is always so sweet and very professional. She makes dental work as relaxing as it can be. She always addresses any issues or questions I may have. She always takes me on time. I highly recommend her.
Y
2 weeks ago
Best service around
Such a great dentist and staff
T
2 weeks ago
Always pleased
Love this office. Everyone who works there is great!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
All of the staff was extremely friendly and very professional. Dr. Clinard was very personable.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best!
Dr. Clinard and Kimberly are the greatest! They are always very professional and courteous in every aspect. I would highly recommend to anyone not happy with their current dental office or just wanting the best service ever!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. Good job! Thanks