Christian Family Dentistry

Dentist

2100 S Reeves Rd.

Decatur, TX 76234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dentist!!
I’ve never had a better dentist than Dr. N! His wuality of work and patient concern are unparalleled. Staff is nice and helpful, as well. Thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Nwokorie is the best dentist I’ve found since having teeth (I’m 56). He is skilled, professional and caring. My teeth are finally home....
A
3 months ago
New patient! Came in because my old Crown fell off my tooth. Undoubtedly the best experience I have had in a dental office. Dr. Christian and his staff are top notch professionals. Compassionate and caring at no time did I feel pain or discomfort. My wife and I will be making this our dental home.
B
4 months ago
Compassionate & Caring
I took my daughter in on New Year’s Eve with a severe toothache! We had never been there but were in a pinch! Christian Family Dentistry took the time to take care of her and had to do an emergency root canal. Highly recommend this Dentist & excellent staff! 😊
M
6 months ago
Made a dreaded trip to the dentist awesome.
The whole experience was very good. From the office staff, the dental staff and the dentist, they were all very professional, helpful and accomadating. They explained what I needed, they did it with very little discomfort to me, and were very conscious throughout the procedure that I was doing ok. Will definatly use them again, and highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Always friendly and professional manner. Dr is very steady and reassuring.
K
9 months ago
Professional
Great office!
K
9 months ago
Professional
Great office!
C
10 months ago
very professional, kind and patient!
the only dentist office I trust. they are professional and understanding.
T
12 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Totally happy with the service here. Always friendly and helpful, and caring.