Christian Family Dentistry

Dentist

2100 S Reeves Rd.

Decatur, TX 76234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christianfamilydentistrytx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Made a dreaded trip to the dentist awesome.
The whole experience was very good. From the office staff, the dental staff and the dentist, they were all very professional, helpful and accomadating. They explained what I needed, they did it with very little discomfort to me, and were very conscious throughout the procedure that I was doing ok. Will definatly use them again, and highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Always friendly and professional manner. Dr is very steady and reassuring.
K
4 months ago
Professional
Great office!
K
4 months ago
Professional
Great office!
C
5 months ago
very professional, kind and patient!
the only dentist office I trust. they are professional and understanding.
T
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Totally happy with the service here. Always friendly and helpful, and caring.
N
7 months ago
my first visit
I loved the compation and caring ways of this denistry from the staff to the dentist that will keep me coming back when I am able
A
7 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Staff was great and Netflix kept them occupied! I will reccomend them to all my friends in the local area.
A
7 months ago
First visit to the dentist
The staff was awesome. This was the first time my kids have been to the dentist and they made them feel 100% at ease! They discussed amd explained with me in detail about what they were doing and future procedures that needed to be done and why. Very happy with them.
V
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Clean teeth and replaced a broken cap on a molar. In 3 hours removed the old cap and used a 3-D printer to replace the old cap. I am impressed