Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dr. Walker and his office staff are very professional and friendly. My appointments were timely and felt very welcomed. Dr. Walker did a great job repairing my tooth connected to a permanent bridge that I've had for 50 years. He is truly amazing and very happy I decided to seek his dental care. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
1 week ago
Excellent and professional
S
1 week ago
Great customer service Love Ms. Tina!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Full time hygentis- outstanding! My follow up visit required a filling - the injection was absolutely painless. The filling feels perfect. Looks like the Dr. has 2 new patients including my grandson. Thanks Dr.!!! Also: since I have no dental insurance, his pricing for services we great!
G
1 month ago
Latest Visit
Had two procedures done. Great work and excellent treatment by Dr. Walker and his staff. True professionals all around. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
You can have fun at the Dentist!
Starting off with Jenny who smiles at you when entering the office, then having Tina clean your teeth without any pain and lastly meeting Amber who provides exceptional assistance to Dr. Walker. This is a first class staff. Dr. Walker is not only talented, but has a genuine bedside manner that makes the whole experience very pleasant. Thank you for fixing my aching tooth and I look forward to my next visit!
A
3 months ago
Clean, friendly, & professional
Office is well maintained & the workers are very friendly! I felt great when I left and will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to others!
M
3 months ago
I Finally like goin gto the dentist again
i am so happy that i have found a dentist office that i enjoy going to again. The office was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and down to earth. thank you for being a great dentistry in houma, la !!!
C
3 months ago
Over view of my visit
The entire office is professional and polite from the time you walk through the front door. Everyone is helpful and accommodating. Dr. Walker takes his time when explaining what needs to be done. We always discuss fishing as well!
D
3 months ago
Careful and thorough care of a dental emergency
Although I didn't have an appointment Dr. Walker took the time to analyze a dental issue I was having and resolved how it was to be managed. He is always reassuring yet professional. I would certainly recommend him.