Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best service in town
Everyone friendly explain everything they did.
M
5 days ago
Best dental experience ever
I cracked a tooth and Dr. Walker made time in his busy schedule to see me that afternoon. Great doc, great staff and awesome service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 week ago
Very personal and extremely professional.
The entire staff is great!
T
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly & good background music
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Walker is thorough and listens to your issues and answers all your questions. I don't have to wait long for an appointment and I was able to get an appointment on the day I called for my mouth pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Walker and his staff. Always friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. I would not go anywhere else.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Prompt appointment schedules with professional and friendly teeth care! I have been going to Dr. Walker since moving to Houma about 10 years ago and would recommend him to anyone that is looking for exceptional dental care.
B
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Walker and his staff are professional, while making you feel like family. They are quick to bring you to the back and more than willing to help you with any concerns you may have. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a dentist!
P
1 month ago
Great, relaxing (as much as you can at a dentist office) atmosphere
All of the staff there are friendly and outgoing. They help you feel comfortable. Dr. Walker is great! He does excellent work and is friendly and outgoing as well. Definitely recommend to others!
R
1 month ago
All personnel are very efficient and extremely considerate concerning your comfort and well being.