Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Dentist
I love my dentist office; it is clean, the staff is nice and Dr. Walker is so chill and laid back. Best dentist Ive ever had.
B
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Walker and his staff were very professional,but treated you as though you were part of their family. My appointment was on time, which made the experience very convenient.
K
6 days ago
Everyone is always so friendly. The visit is always quick and they schedule me for when I ask, not when they prefer.
A
6 days ago
Very pleased with the visit.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office in Houma, LA
Very nice dentist and staff. Friendly and professional. So glad we found Dr. Walker.
B
1 week ago
Very Courteous and did a Great Job.
N
2 weeks ago
great service
Quality service that's reasonably priced
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
Dr. Walker and his staff are exceptional! The dental hygentist my 7 year old had explained every instrument that would be used and demonstrated that way he knew exactly what to expect. My 3 year old was not so cooperative, but it was not a biggie to any of the staff. Leaving there without having his teeth checked due to him being uncooperative, not a big deal, another appointment was scheduled and everyone was happy when walking out the door. This is the first dentist office I have ever gone to that treats their patients with such dignity and respect. You guys make up an exceptional team!
S
1 month ago
Great visit
great first impression. Brief and very informative. Looking forward to the plans made for my care. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Professional Dentist and staff
Dr. Walker and his staff are really great. My husband and I have been his patients for 5 years. He and his staff are more than willing to address our dental questions and concerns. His professional manner and honesty are really exceptional. Thanks for taking care of us.