Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Bright Review!
As usual, I left after a thorough ckeaning and check up. No waiting was a big plus! Everyone was friendly and patient.
A
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy, kind, and professional
Dr Walker, Tina, and Jenny always make me feel very comfortable when I go for my 6 month check up. Tina does an excellent job cleaning. Dr Walker is always professional and makes me feel comfortable when I am nervous about having a filling redone. Jenny is always kind and will answer any question I have. Thank y’all :))
G
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Love coming there. Treated so well by everyone and the care is top notch.
R
1 month ago
Very nice and down to earth. And they were very patient.
A
1 month ago
Broken tooth caused by an oyster pearl ~
Could not have gone better! Tooth was repaired and spared. Looks great and feels like it never happened. I was so comfortable that I could have easily gone to sleep. Thank you Dr. Walker for taking suck good care of me. Many thanks, Annie
B
2 months ago
Courteous & Professional
Staff is very courteous, professional, and friendly. Dr Walker is a dentist who really cares about his patients.
B
2 months ago
Happy customer
It was my first time there felt very welcome! No problems..... Everyone was nice to me.... look forward to going back...
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Walker and his staff are very friendly, prompt, and professional.
A
2 months ago
Clean & Comfortable
All staff were very nice and helpful; the facility is clean and well organized
D
3 months ago
Always Extraordinary Service
Very accommodating and professional. Always a positive experience.