Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Courteous & Professional
Staff is very courteous, professional, and friendly. Dr Walker is a dentist who really cares about his patients.
B
3 days ago
Happy customer
It was my first time there felt very welcome! No problems..... Everyone was nice to me.... look forward to going back...
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Walker and his staff are very friendly, prompt, and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Clean & Comfortable
All staff were very nice and helpful; the facility is clean and well organized
D
1 month ago
Always Extraordinary Service
Very accommodating and professional. Always a positive experience.
P
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, caring and supportive staff
I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Walker as my dentist. He was highly recommended by my friends and he came through during an event were I needed urgent care. I’ve been to many dentist in different parts of the country and Dr. Walker rates at the top. Awesome group of people there. Thank you
P
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Definitely a great experience with my prophy and exam. The team was very nice, prompt and professional. The hygienist is outstanding and Dr. Walker is for sure one of the best dentist in Houma.
D
1 month ago
Great!
Everything was perfect. Staff is great and Dr. Walker is amazing as usual. He does great work and I would highly recommend him.
T
2 months ago
Great visit!!!! I’m usually scared of the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. Can’t wait till my next appointment.
N
2 months ago
succeeded my expectations
I had cavaties done by other dentist and felt every drill, needle, instrument etc in my mouth. I developed an anxiety when going to the dentist so I put off getting my recent cavaties fixed. After 2 years of dodging the much needed procedure, I went to see Christian Walker. I expressed my anxiety about the pain, he assured me he will be gentle. I had 2 cavaties filled and didn't feel a thing! No idea what those other dentist were doing to leave in me in such agony, but I'm glad I chose walker dentry.