Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
My visit to your office is always wonderful. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I don'i fear going to the dentist.
S
5 days ago
My visit to your office is always wonderful. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I don'i fear going to the dentist.
H
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
We moved 2 1/2 hours away and tried new dentist. No one was as good as Dr. Walker. We gladly drive 2 1/2 hours!! The staff is always gentle and extremely friendly. Dr. Walker is a great dentist!
P
1 week ago
always great treatment and professional service!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Dr. Walkers office. The friendly staff make you comfortable and relaxed. They also don’t shame you about the condition of your teeth like some dentists do. Very professional and the office has a nice environment to help you get over those dentist jitters. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience, very professional staff, gets it right every time...!
R
3 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
I had come in with broken teeth. I was in lot of pain dentist was able to see me next day. We made plans to have it remove over course of few days. To my surprised it was over quickly. He works fast and made sure I wasn't in pain at all during the process. I'm quite happy with their services. :)
G
1 month ago
So friendly and understanding
This whole staff has went above and beyond to ease MY fears. I would recommend them highly.
G
1 month ago
So friendly and understanding
This whole staff has went above and beyond to ease MY fears. I would recommend them highly.
M
1 month ago
Always great
Professional and courteous staff. Actually get seen at appointment time. Lisa is great hygienist.