Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service
Minimal wait time - less than 5 minutes Always pleasant (for a dentist office)
T
3 weeks ago
GOOD QUALITY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
I LOVE THIS DENTIST,HE IS WARM AND FRIENDLY SO IS HIS STAFF. ON SCHEDULE WITH APPOINTMENTS. WORK WAS DONE IN LESS THAN ONE HOUR. WILL BE BACK.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service,m
Dr. Walker and his staff are amazing! They take their time and make sure you get the best quality of service. From the time you call, until the time you are leaving the office, they give you 110%.
A
1 month ago
Enjoyable dentist visit
Went in for appointment just after lunch, was seen immediately by hygienist, who took X-rays and provided cleaning. Saw Dr Walker following and then were out of there in less than an hour. Pain free, informative and had pleasant conversation. Love my Dentist office.
C
2 months ago
I wish I would have found you sooner!
After several really bad experiences with dentists, I have neglected my teeth for far too long. If I would have found you sooner, I would have made dental care a routine thing. This is a one-of-a-kind dentist. Simply WONDERFUL!!!
M
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend. The staff are always polite and professional. Dr Walker is awesome. He is very conservative with dental work.
B
2 months ago
My visit was on time and all went very well.
C
2 months ago
Great visit as always
The staff is always professional and friendly, It's refreshing to have a scheduled appointment and actually being seen at that time instead of 30 minutes after your allotted time like most Dr's offices.
M
2 months ago
New patient visit
What a great 1st visit experience! Staff was very professional, and very sweet.
D
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Our experiences with Dr. Walker and his staff have been great. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and nice and personable. It is a pleasure going there and that is not something that is usually said when you go to the dentist. Even when I have had difficult procedures, Dr. Walker has never caused any pain. He numbs the mouth in a way that doesnt hurt and you cant feel the shot. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker and all of his staff to anyone. Top notch all the way.