Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
5 Stars
It was a very pleasurable experience, great staff. Looking forward to my future appointments with Dr.Walker and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Experience was surprisingly pleasant. I'm terrified of needles. This was the first time ever I didn't feel the needle pierce my gums. So glad my friend recommended Dr Walker.
A
3 weeks ago
Amen for cancellations!
Dr. Walker and his staff were quuck to get back to me and were able to get me in due to a cancellation. A broken tooth was fix in a flash and he was so gentle!
I
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional fast service with quality...Was recommended to come here from another dentist after a nightmare situation and Dr. Walker listened to everything and did not make me feel belittled... HIGHLY RECOMMEND
E
4 weeks ago
From the time I walked in it was good, everything went well no problems very good experience.
J
1 month ago
High quaitly servcie, professional, friendly, focused attention.
Personal and provides exceptional attention.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I highly recommend this facility! Great, friendly staff! Very professional!
G
2 months ago
:) :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Walker and his staff are excellent, quick and respectful
V
2 months ago
Very professional!
Wait time less than 5 minutes. Dr. Walker and his Staff are very friendly and kind. Very gentle when working on your teeth, and does a fantastic job fixing any problems.