Christian M. Walker, DDS

Dentist

132 Finish Line Ln.

Houma, LA 70360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Quaility friendly service
Dr. Walker & his staff are awesome!!
E
3 years ago
Felt very comfortable with him. Will definitely be referring him to family and friends!!
F
3 years ago
High quality cleaning. Cleaning more thorough than Raceland. A bit more traumatic. New device reminded me of drilling. Very professional. Only had 2 X-rays in my life for dental. Are these really necessary? Raceland cost for regular visit $75. Yours is $208. Big difference. Everyone was very nice. I plan to stay with this provider. Only live a mile away.
P
3 years ago
High quality service. No wait time
They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr Walker understands my anxiety and is very patient with me.
T
3 years ago
Excellent service
Very professional and friendly!
M
3 years ago
A great day of Cleanings!
Today, my children had cleanings done! Super Friendly, great place for kids, we had a great visit!
J
3 years ago
Very good doctor and staff
Painless dentist. Pulled tooth with no pain even after pulling tooth. Will highly recommend Dr. Walker to other friends.
S
3 years ago
Great, friendly service
This was a last minute visit needed in a hurry and they were very willing at fitting me in with an appointment. Dr Walker and his assistants were great. They took care of my needs in a quick and professional manner and let me know they are there if I need anything else.
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Walker and his staff are excellent. They are very patient and gentle. I highly recommend them for the whole family.
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I was in extreme tooth pain and called in the morning and was able to get in within the hour.