Christian M. Walker, DDS

Dentist

132 Finish Line Ln.

Houma, LA 70360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr Walker is Fantastic!
Dr Walker is very professional and has great bedside manner. He is great with young children and adults alike. I would recommend him without reservation for all of your dental needs.
P
3 years ago
Very accommodating with a change in my schedule at the last minute. They pushed back my appointment 45 minutes and I was able to make it
M
3 years ago
Quality service
On time. Quality work. Professional serbice.
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and Doctor, makes my children feel so at ease. Prompt and friendly
J
3 years ago
High quality service
They are awesome love to go here!
D
3 years ago
Best Dentist and crew ever
I called cause I thought I chipped my tooth. Turned out only a filling fell out. They got me right in and fixed it quickly. They do great work and have made me trust the work they do.
J
3 years ago
High quality service
The employees really care about your teeth! And it shows through their thorough job they do with cleaning! Thanks!
J
3 years ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Walker and Tina are great, my kids love going to the dentist!
J
3 years ago
why did it take me years to find .....
the service and care here is second to none. great staff and always flexable with appointment times. I made this appointment last min for a cracked tooth. they fit me in and got me all fixed up in the same afternoon
E
3 years ago
Dr. Christian Walker is kind and very knowledgable.