Christian M. Walker, DDS

Dentist

132 Finish Line Ln.

Houma, LA 70360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
very professional, thorough. Staff is awesome and courtesy.
thank you for all your help with all the problems with my face to help make it tolerable. I really appreciate it.
B
3 years ago
had a enjoying teeth cleaning
C
3 years ago
Thank You!!! A+++++
Great experience as always. Fit us in for a ASAP appt. For a teenage girl who never experienced a cavity you all handled her very well. I can't thank you all enough
S
3 years ago
excellence in every aspect
Extremely professional. This visit as was all other visits, was excellent. Staff are courteous, friendly and always helpful. Dr. Walker is a compassionate Dr. with only your best interest at heart. Please don't hesitate to make your next appointment with this spectacular team of professionals.
C
3 years ago
Always as much fun as a dentist can be.
They are always prompt and professional.
N
3 years ago
A wonderful experience for my first-time visitor!
My daughter had a great experience at her very first dental appointment. She is only three years old and was a little nervous about getting a dental exam. The entire staff was helpful, kind, and and patient with her. She couldn't stop talking about it, and she said she had fun. I am so thankful that everyone made her feel comfortable, and she won't be afraid to visit again!
S
3 years ago
Friendly, Professional
I am always apprehensive about dental visits and dread cleanings because of the pain. But my visit with Dr. Walker's office was almost painless. I would recommend Chrisian Walker's office to anyone looking for a dentist whose staff provides high quality dental care. They provide you with the tools needed to keep your "smile" looking healthy and happy.
A
3 years ago
Trustworthy Dentist and Staff
Dr Walker and his staff are trustworthy, professional, kind, and thorough. We always receive the best dental care with each and every visit. I highly recommend Dr Walker and his staff. You will not be disappointed.
J
3 years ago
Fast, friendly and professional!
Dr. Walker and his staff were very nice and professional. Blair was my dental hygienist and she was very kind and patient as I was very nervous. I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know. Thanks Dr. walker.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Visit 6-20-2016
Dr. Walkers staff is always professional and friendly, they all seem to put forth the extra efforts to make their customers visit a good personal experience. For the people who just hate going to the dentist, I would recommend them to visit Dr. Walker. Their scheduling and appointment notification process is second to none, I brag on this service anywhere else I have to schedule appointments. Keep up the good work! Regards Cohen B. Guidry