Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
They are wonderful. My daughter was so very nervous and they put her at ease and she can't wait to go back.
J
3 years ago
No long waits, friendly staff, Dr walker is awesome and appt availability pretty much always accommodating
R
3 years ago
Very Professional Service
R
3 years ago
Whole staff is incredible!
Any dental work you need done and your looking for a dentist who is gentle, makes sure your good & numb, will take breaks if you need one, a just around great dentist that makes you feel completely at ease and treated like a person instead of just next patient and totally comfortable Christian Walker is who you need! He's best dentist I've ever had over my many years.
D
3 years ago
Quality service friendly staff
This was my first visit. Didn't have to wait long and there was a friendly atmosphere. I met with Dr walker and he was very detailed and explained all my options and answered all my questions. But at the same time it was my choice of what I wanted. Now a days u go to the doctor and they tell you what you need. So I will definitely be goin back and letting others know what an awesome dentist I have found. Thank you
T
3 years ago
Great Experience
Kind, Courteous and Polite. Super job on my chipped tooth. It took all of 2 minutes to fix.
M
3 years ago
On time, great service
Went in to have my temp crown replaced with permanent crown. You can tell a good dentist by how much they have to work to make the permanent crown fit..... There were no adjustments needed. Just put on the cement and hold for a minute and I was outta there!!!!! Great job Dr. Walker..
A
3 years ago
Friendly, fast, & thorough
This was my first visit with Christian and I am very satisfied. It was a routine cleaning. His office is clean, staff very courteous, and the appointment was quick. I'm very glad he was recommended to me!
K
3 years ago
Great!
J
3 years ago
Great service.
Dr. Walker provides a fast and easy dental experience. He makes the patient feel at ease by exploring every option so that you can choose the best one that you and your needs.