Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Dentist Office Visit
Everything was great, from the quick appointment to the care and professionalism of the staff. Thanks a million.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Walker was recommended to me by a friend. I had a thorough cleaning and a wonderful experience. He and his staff were very friendly and professional. I am glad to FINALLY find a great dentist that participates in my dental insurance plan!
C
3 months ago
Great quality.
Great place. Staff was on point. I will return.
L
3 months ago
Great, gentle dentist
We’ve been going to dr Walker for years with all of our kids and have nothing but positive things to say about him and his staff. They’re wonderful and he’s patient and gentle and my kids have always had great experiences there. My daughter had a tooth removed recently and was relieved it didn’t hurt at all.
S
5 months ago
5 Stars
It was a very pleasurable experience, great staff. Looking forward to my future appointments with Dr.Walker and staff.
D
5 months ago
Experience was surprisingly pleasant. I'm terrified of needles. This was the first time ever I didn't feel the needle pierce my gums. So glad my friend recommended Dr Walker.
A
5 months ago
Amen for cancellations!
Dr. Walker and his staff were quuck to get back to me and were able to get me in due to a cancellation. A broken tooth was fix in a flash and he was so gentle!
I
5 months ago
Extremely professional fast service with quality...Was recommended to come here from another dentist after a nightmare situation and Dr. Walker listened to everything and did not make me feel belittled... HIGHLY RECOMMEND
E
5 months ago
From the time I walked in it was good, everything went well no problems very good experience.
J
5 months ago
High quaitly servcie, professional, friendly, focused attention.
Personal and provides exceptional attention.