Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
:) :)
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr Walker and his staff are excellent, quick and respectful
V
3 months ago
Very professional!
Wait time less than 5 minutes. Dr. Walker and his Staff are very friendly and kind. Very gentle when working on your teeth, and does a fantastic job fixing any problems.
C
4 months ago
Easy visit!
Less than a 5 minute wait, quick and easy with extremely friendly staff.
P
5 months ago
Great service
Minimal wait time - less than 5 minutes Always pleasant (for a dentist office)
T
5 months ago
GOOD QUALITY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
I LOVE THIS DENTIST,HE IS WARM AND FRIENDLY SO IS HIS STAFF. ON SCHEDULE WITH APPOINTMENTS. WORK WAS DONE IN LESS THAN ONE HOUR. WILL BE BACK.
S
5 months ago
High quality service,m
Dr. Walker and his staff are amazing! They take their time and make sure you get the best quality of service. From the time you call, until the time you are leaving the office, they give you 110%.
A
5 months ago
Enjoyable dentist visit
Went in for appointment just after lunch, was seen immediately by hygienist, who took X-rays and provided cleaning. Saw Dr Walker following and then were out of there in less than an hour. Pain free, informative and had pleasant conversation. Love my Dentist office.
C
6 months ago
I wish I would have found you sooner!
After several really bad experiences with dentists, I have neglected my teeth for far too long. If I would have found you sooner, I would have made dental care a routine thing. This is a one-of-a-kind dentist. Simply WONDERFUL!!!
M
6 months ago
I would definitely recommend. The staff are always polite and professional. Dr Walker is awesome. He is very conservative with dental work.