Christian M. Walker, DDS

Dentist

132 Finish Line Ln.

Houma, LA 70360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
the staff made me feel very comfortable my concerns were handle with ease and understanding Dr, Walker made me understand really what needed to be done
T
3 years ago
Great dentist and great staff!
I had a filling that had fallen out. I was able to make a speedy and convenient appointment. It was quick and painless! Dr. Walker is fantastic and I highly recommend!
V
3 years ago
Great service
For not being a fan of the dentist- they were super friendly. Very nice staff and quick!
C
3 years ago
From the minute you walk through the door, you are greeted with a friendly smile, the staff is very welcoming, accommodating and put you at ease. Everyone that I encounter in this office is professional and polite. Dr. Walker is knowledgeable and helpful. He explains himself and answers any questions that you may have. Very good experience.
R
3 years ago
do not like going to the dentist, but this was not bad. thank yourita
S
3 years ago
They are wonderful. My daughter was so very nervous and they put her at ease and she can't wait to go back.
J
3 years ago
No long waits, friendly staff, Dr walker is awesome and appt availability pretty much always accommodating
R
3 years ago
Very Professional Service
R
3 years ago
Whole staff is incredible!
Any dental work you need done and your looking for a dentist who is gentle, makes sure your good & numb, will take breaks if you need one, a just around great dentist that makes you feel completely at ease and treated like a person instead of just next patient and totally comfortable Christian Walker is who you need! He's best dentist I've ever had over my many years.
D
3 years ago
Quality service friendly staff
This was my first visit. Didn't have to wait long and there was a friendly atmosphere. I met with Dr walker and he was very detailed and explained all my options and answered all my questions. But at the same time it was my choice of what I wanted. Now a days u go to the doctor and they tell you what you need. So I will definitely be goin back and letting others know what an awesome dentist I have found. Thank you