Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
My visit was on time and all went very well.
C
6 months ago
Great visit as always
The staff is always professional and friendly, It's refreshing to have a scheduled appointment and actually being seen at that time instead of 30 minutes after your allotted time like most Dr's offices.
M
6 months ago
New patient visit
What a great 1st visit experience! Staff was very professional, and very sweet.
D
6 months ago
Awesome as usual
Our experiences with Dr. Walker and his staff have been great. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and nice and personable. It is a pleasure going there and that is not something that is usually said when you go to the dentist. Even when I have had difficult procedures, Dr. Walker has never caused any pain. He numbs the mouth in a way that doesnt hurt and you cant feel the shot. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker and all of his staff to anyone. Top notch all the way.
T
7 months ago
Great Doctor
After all the years of not going to the dentist I was scared to death. The nurses made me fill comfortable. Dr Walke came in and made me so comefertable. He treated me with kit gloves. He treated me like i was the only paintient. Love him!
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional!
L
7 months ago
Best dentist in Houma
Office staff is top notch and Dr Walker is a very good dentist. My kids and I love it there.
S
7 months ago
Superb Dental Experience
Dr. Christian Walker and his staff are the most professional dental office in Houma. I never dread going to my dental appointment. I all was leave with a bright clean smile and no pain.
M
7 months ago
Excellent
Best dentist and staff in the world. Takes care of you and treats you with respect. Also is very affordable.
J
7 months ago
Great service I appreciate your help.
Thank you for your great bedside manners .You made me feel comfortable.