Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
I wish I would have found you sooner!
After several really bad experiences with dentists, I have neglected my teeth for far too long. If I would have found you sooner, I would have made dental care a routine thing. This is a one-of-a-kind dentist. Simply WONDERFUL!!!
M
9 months ago
I would definitely recommend. The staff are always polite and professional. Dr Walker is awesome. He is very conservative with dental work.
B
9 months ago
My visit was on time and all went very well.
C
9 months ago
Great visit as always
The staff is always professional and friendly, It's refreshing to have a scheduled appointment and actually being seen at that time instead of 30 minutes after your allotted time like most Dr's offices.
M
9 months ago
New patient visit
What a great 1st visit experience! Staff was very professional, and very sweet.
D
9 months ago
Awesome as usual
Our experiences with Dr. Walker and his staff have been great. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and nice and personable. It is a pleasure going there and that is not something that is usually said when you go to the dentist. Even when I have had difficult procedures, Dr. Walker has never caused any pain. He numbs the mouth in a way that doesnt hurt and you cant feel the shot. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker and all of his staff to anyone. Top notch all the way.
T
9 months ago
Great Doctor
After all the years of not going to the dentist I was scared to death. The nurses made me fill comfortable. Dr Walke came in and made me so comefertable. He treated me with kit gloves. He treated me like i was the only paintient. Love him!
A
10 months ago
Friendly and professional!
L
10 months ago
Best dentist in Houma
Office staff is top notch and Dr Walker is a very good dentist. My kids and I love it there.
S
10 months ago
Superb Dental Experience
Dr. Christian Walker and his staff are the most professional dental office in Houma. I never dread going to my dental appointment. I all was leave with a bright clean smile and no pain.