Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Best service
You guys are outstanding. Yall work with the kids and provide the best dental care.
P
7 months ago
Quick and Easy
They got me in on short notice and solved my problem quickly.
J
7 months ago
Great staff, Great service
I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dentist office as I do at Dr. Walker. No more fear or anxiety.
S
7 months ago
My visit to your office is always wonderful. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I don'i fear going to the dentist.
S
7 months ago
My visit to your office is always wonderful. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I don'i fear going to the dentist.
H
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We moved 2 1/2 hours away and tried new dentist. No one was as good as Dr. Walker. We gladly drive 2 1/2 hours!! The staff is always gentle and extremely friendly. Dr. Walker is a great dentist!
P
7 months ago
always great treatment and professional service!!
J
8 months ago
Great Service
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Dr. Walkers office. The friendly staff make you comfortable and relaxed. They also don’t shame you about the condition of your teeth like some dentists do. Very professional and the office has a nice environment to help you get over those dentist jitters. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
8 months ago
Always a great experience, very professional staff, gets it right every time...!
R
8 months ago
Profesional and friendly
I had come in with broken teeth. I was in lot of pain dentist was able to see me next day. We made plans to have it remove over course of few days. To my surprised it was over quickly. He works fast and made sure I wasn't in pain at all during the process. I'm quite happy with their services. :)