Christian M Walker DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 Corporate Dr

Ste K

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

cmwalkerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Excellent
Best dentist and staff in the world. Takes care of you and treats you with respect. Also is very affordable.
J
10 months ago
Great service I appreciate your help.
Thank you for your great bedside manners .You made me feel comfortable.
R
10 months ago
Best service
You guys are outstanding. Yall work with the kids and provide the best dental care.
P
10 months ago
Quick and Easy
They got me in on short notice and solved my problem quickly.
J
10 months ago
Great staff, Great service
I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dentist office as I do at Dr. Walker. No more fear or anxiety.
S
10 months ago
My visit to your office is always wonderful. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I don'i fear going to the dentist.
S
10 months ago
My visit to your office is always wonderful. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I don'i fear going to the dentist.
H
10 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We moved 2 1/2 hours away and tried new dentist. No one was as good as Dr. Walker. We gladly drive 2 1/2 hours!! The staff is always gentle and extremely friendly. Dr. Walker is a great dentist!
P
10 months ago
always great treatment and professional service!!
J
11 months ago
Great Service
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Dr. Walkers office. The friendly staff make you comfortable and relaxed. They also don’t shame you about the condition of your teeth like some dentists do. Very professional and the office has a nice environment to help you get over those dentist jitters. I would highly recommend them to anyone.