Christian M. Walker, DDS

Dentist

132 Finish Line Ln.

Houma, LA 70360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
My visit was very satisfactory and timely. Great staff and great dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I’ve said it before but I love this office. Dr Walker and his staff are always very friendly. I can honestly say that in the time I’ve been a patient here, I’ve never had any complaints.
G
1 month ago
GWG Review
As usual, everything was first class. Everyone at the office works as a team and values the patient.
M
1 month ago
Best service in town
Everyone friendly explain everything they did.
M
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
I cracked a tooth and Dr. Walker made time in his busy schedule to see me that afternoon. Great doc, great staff and awesome service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Very personal and extremely professional.
The entire staff is great!
T
2 months ago
professional, friendly & good background music
K
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Walker is thorough and listens to your issues and answers all your questions. I don't have to wait long for an appointment and I was able to get an appointment on the day I called for my mouth pain.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr Walker and his staff. Always friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. I would not go anywhere else.