Christiana Dental Center

Dentist

330 Christiana Medical Center

Newark, DE 19702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
My appt. was right on time! Five employees dealt with me in a professional manner and were very expedient, proficient in their areas of expertise. I'm always impressed by all the many nationalities represented by your staff; a wonderful testimony to the diversity of our country! Kuddos to all responsible! P.S. I went to this appt. today expecting the worse (possibly the need for a crown replacement). Was thrilled that it wasn't necessary---again, kudos for all responsible! See you next month! ( I know I'm getting a new crown then) Gail Miley
H
4 months ago
High quality,Professional Service, Friendly staff
I was given appointment today at very shot notice. I was attended with a smile/ Given excellent advise & prescription for my treatmeny
D
4 months ago
Great cleaning and check up
I was able to get an appt. fairly quickly this time for my husband and myself. I was pleased with the quality of service and great personalities of the staff. Dr. Scott is a very personable and took a couple of minutes to chat about some situations regarding my jaw. I will always request him.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Would recommend to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Appt on time. Best cleaning ever had. Dr was polite and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Implant
On time, courteous and painless. Professional!
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring....kudos
Had 4 fillings done on one day and the team was so polite and wonderful. Empathetic Doctor!!!And then I got a follow up call which was awesome, shows how much u care about how ur patients feel even though they have left ur facility. I like this place!
L
5 months ago
Eveyone is so nice. They let you know what to expect before theybdo the procedure.
V
5 months ago
Quick, quality, friendly service
Had a filling fall out on the day I was leaving for a trip out of town. Called Christiana Dental at 2:15 p.m. had an appointment by 2:45 p.m. and back out on the road in record time. The Dentist was great, the staff was very friendly, and the whole office is energetic. Great experience...and now they will be my Dental Team. Great job and THANK YOU.
L
5 months ago
professional and friendly staff
Friendly greeting upon arrival. Didn't have to wait very long to be taken to the exam room. Plan of care clearly explained.