Christiana Dental Center

Dentist

330 Christiana Medical Center

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Dental Practice
Christiana Dental has a very professional practice. Whether it is for a cleaning or to see the dentist they are usually very puntual. They have their own lab and can have a crown made the same day. The employees are compationate with you, I'm not the best patient when it comes to dentists, but they keep me calm while working with me. If someone has a problem, emergency, they get can you in the same day or the next day.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleased with Dental Assistant. Unhappy with Doctor Dentist mannerism
The Doctor assistant was very professional her hygiene practice was very well done. (eg she changes her glove and sanitize her hands ever step of the way) I was very comfortable with her practice. The Doctor on the other hand was not very professional. He is very rough. He gets frustrated easily if things not going his way. In the middle of my procedure I was very afraid. I will never go back to his practice again. (I am still in pain. I have to take pain pill this morning after over 18 hours 7/28/17 ) currently seeking another Dentist to complete unfinished and uncomfortable tooth filling.
A
3 weeks ago
Such a Great Place
I arrived 2hours early because I was in the area and they were able to see my two boys before our appointment time. They were friendly and professional and my children love going.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental service provided on July 25, 2017
My experience from my time of arrival through completion of my scheduled dental process was excellent. The staff provided an atmosphere of trust and commitment that met my expectations.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience, Highly Professional and friendly staff
It is always an anxious experience going to the Dentist. The staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. I appreciated the wonderful attitudes of everyone I met. I will highly recommend the Christiana Dental Center.
P
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
When you walk in and are met by the lovely and helpful receptionist. i was there because a crown had come loose and needed to be cemented in place. I was taken back by an x-ray technician. I was attended by a professional dental assistant. The entire visit was less than 20 minutes. A great staff, always professional and courteous.
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional take care on patient Health concern also follow up blood pressure Test in which I thought was very unique Good exiperence each time I go
N
4 weeks ago
Christiana Dental everyone was helpful and truthfull.
I had a great experience with my appointment this morning. . I received my cleaning with professionalism and knowledge of my care. In addition, the staff was pleasant and worked with me to insure the best service was provided.
V
1 month ago
Quality customer service
Barb is the best!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Ahhhh-mazing
I came in with severe pain. No insurance. And within 10 minutes (didn't even have time to finish my initial paperwork) I was already in getting x-rays and seeing the dentist. Then finding out I needed a tooth extraction that day. They worked with me to make a payment plan that worked for me. The dentist was in & out so quickly and it was so painless! The nurse was amazing. Went over everything & made sure I was ok. And even called me later that night to see how I was doing. I will definitely be going back for future appointments.