Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

5155 S John Young Pkwy.

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistorlando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My experiences on my visit was excellent and that's a lot coming from. A person who is terrified of needles the sound of drills Etc she was very patience with me. Kind and gentle. The staff was excellent as well. They have a great work great togerher.
T
3 days ago
Professionals at what they do.
Everyone is always very friendly and kind. Offfice very cheerful. Dr. Christina is amazing and takes time with her patients. Karen cleaned my teeth. Very gentle, pleasant, and answers and questions. Never feel rushed.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Boesch is awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Conversation AND cleaning!
I ve been a patient here for over 10 years and I actually look forward to my scheduled visits with them! The staff is always cheerful, witty and accomodating. I love the hygenist, Karen, as she is extremely patient and will let you know every step of the way! They re motto should be We take the dent out of Dentistry!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very welcoming, and good customer service
G
2 weeks ago
Superior dental care with genuine patient interest
As always, superb care. In a sense under-promise and over-deliver; which always is desirable. Very pleased with the entire staff; Tia the Office Manager's knowledge; and Christina's gentle dental hands. (That means I barely noticed the Novocaine injection for a Filling; hence her technique is very patient-friendly.) So glad I discovered this Practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible service from a lovely and super-talented staff...everyone included!!!
Dr. Boesch is most certainly as talented as she is beautiful!! The most absolutely painless shots of novacaine ever and the utmost care and concern throughout every phase of my procedures!! Cudos to Christina and her delightful staff!!! I would heartily recommend her to any and all for a truly great dental experience!!
H
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and very courteous.
This was a follow up appointment and was for three fillings. The appointment was smooth with little wait time. The teeth were filled and the visit was painless and looks very nice. I truly enjoyed the appointment and as always it was very pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Superb staff!!
I have to first admit I am petrified of going to the Dentist. My story started Easter weekend 2018 I was having excruciating tooth pain that almost brought me to my knees. I called several places on Monday the day after Easter and no one not even my own dentist could take me! I called Dr. Boesch’s office and explained my situation and they took me in without even being a client! I went to the office and was greeted with empathy and truthfulness and found out that I cracked my tooth, Dr. Boesch set everything up and she is now my dentist! I thank them for all they did and do! The best dentist I have ever been to the staff is second to none!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Absolutely love then and their process and treatment of patients. Best people I have met.