Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

5155 S John Young Pkwy.

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdentistorlando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Dental crown
My experience was pleasant here. Dr. Boesch has a great staff and make you feel comfortable. No complaints from me. I recently had my teeth cleaned by Karen who was great! We talked about my issues and formed a plan which took care of all my tooth pain. The helpful staff made another appointment for me and answered all my questions. Great experience I will continue to make the drive to get there.
R
3 weeks ago
Lovely people excellent service.
Great service . Great staff with beautiful personality. From the door to the chair positive environment. Love them all. I don't like to talk to much so just go and you will see that it is the best place for ur dental work.
N
1 month ago
Happy patient
Office is supper friendly and welcoming. I worked with Vivian and she was great. I strongly recommend making your appointments months in advanced.
D
2 months ago
It has been a little over ten years since I have been to see anyone about my teeth. The team was really respectable, kind and caring. Ty so much guys for giving my family and I a dental home!
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr.Shah and staff was knowledgeable, attentive, to the point and personable. I'd strongly recommend DENTIST to others!
D
2 months ago
everyone there is very professional courteous very helpful listens to the needs of what I was asking
R
4 months ago
always courteous and professional
M
4 months ago
The office is clean and beautiful, the personal are so good, they do and extraction and they do a good job, I don't like dentist but I like the way they do the job
E
5 months ago
Professional and Courteous
A great place for your smile, Catalina and Dulce - friendly staff, Dr. Boesch very knowledgeable. Sometimes the smaller dentist office far exceeds the larger ones, where there is no TLC, long wait times and always an answering service. I recommend
R
6 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Boesch you decided to reply to my review after I did not reply to Tia's phone call which she should not have been the one who called me this is your practice not Tia's. The day that I was there you were not in the front the day I was there for my cleaning nor did you hear Tia on the phone maybe you should spend the day in the front to hear how she talks on the phone. Also, ask Tia why I did not complete my xrays the day of my cleaning, I sat out in the waiting area for over 30 minutes listening to Tia ask your staff members to get me back there for xrays after a while I was tried of listening therefore I left the office without having xrays or the examine. As for me asking you all to keep me on as a patient I was going through a very stressful divorce and I was on the verge of losing my secondary insurance therefore time was of the essence but thank you for putting this out on the internet. Please mail all of my dental records to my home. I wish you and your business the best of luck.