Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

5155 S John Young Pkwy.

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today By Appointment

yourdentistorlando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Muy profesional
Excelente atención y servicio
T
1 month ago
Most Professional DMD I've Ever Met
Christina and her staff were epically efficient, friendly, engaged and attentive. Most staff members at dental facilities don't show the slightest bit of concern for the patients much like those at medical facilities. The entire staff makes you feel like you're the only patient in the building. I also like the fact that Christina explained the procedures very clearly and she was completely confident in her abilities. I was apprehensive as anyone would be but she alleviated my fears very quickly. I've got more dental work that needs done but I have no doubts about going back. My family will be visiting Christina's facility in the future.
E
1 month ago
Excellent and Fast. Thanks
D
1 month ago
The friendliest staff and expert care
I 've been with Dr Boesch for over 10 years and she has always demonstrated empathy when discussing my treatments and guided my dental care with compassion and integrity. I cant imagine my teeth without her!
S
1 month ago
Top notch service and friendly staff!
Great place to trust for your dental needs. 5+ Stars
I
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I’ve benn a patient of Dr. Boesch for over 10 years. I think that’s says it all!! It is difficult these days to find a doctor AND a staff that truly cares for the patients and this is what I have found in this office. She always keeps me updated in the latest discoveries that would help any treatment I may need. She is accurate, professional, smart but most of all caring. Thank you so much for your dedication!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentistry
My first visit was awesome. I recommend this dentist office to everyone. Great advice were giving from everyone who work here. Thank you. Looking forward to my upcoming visits.
R
2 months ago
I visited on Friday, quality,persnalised,satisfactory,with professional touch,services from,Dr Cristina Boesch,Dr Priya Shah. All staff members r co-operative and. Friendly.warm experience.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, always professional
I’ve been coming here for years and always received A + service. 5 stars!!
P
3 months ago
This was my first visit/assessment.... and I was very impressed with the professionalism and service provided. Beginning with the receptionist's ... pleasure to deal with.... All staff members that I came in contact with were awesome... A big shout out to "Latricia" whom at time of my visit was training an associate and it did not impact my visit at all.. She was professional, courteous, informative... I appreciate Dr. Christina thoroughness/explanation, care, recommendation and concern. I was referred and highly recommended to this office and I see why ... Yes I would recommend this office as well! The 5 star rating is well deserved....