Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

5155 S John Young Pkwy.

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today By Appointment

yourdentistorlando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
The office is clean and beautiful, the personal are so good, they do and extraction and they do a good job, I don't like dentist but I like the way they do the job
E
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
A great place for your smile, Catalina and Dulce - friendly staff, Dr. Boesch very knowledgeable. Sometimes the smaller dentist office far exceeds the larger ones, where there is no TLC, long wait times and always an answering service. I recommend
R
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Boesch you decided to reply to my review after I did not reply to Tia's phone call which she should not have been the one who called me this is your practice not Tia's. The day that I was there you were not in the front the day I was there for my cleaning nor did you hear Tia on the phone maybe you should spend the day in the front to hear how she talks on the phone. Also, ask Tia why I did not complete my xrays the day of my cleaning, I sat out in the waiting area for over 30 minutes listening to Tia ask your staff members to get me back there for xrays after a while I was tried of listening therefore I left the office without having xrays or the examine. As for me asking you all to keep me on as a patient I was going through a very stressful divorce and I was on the verge of losing my secondary insurance therefore time was of the essence but thank you for putting this out on the internet. Please mail all of my dental records to my home. I wish you and your business the best of luck.
R
2 months ago
Professionalism
After being a patient for several years Dr. Boesch decided I needed a full mouth stay which I found to be very odd especially towards the end of the year. The front desk staff is very unprofessional especially Tia I could not believe how she was experiencing herself over the phone while talking to the dental school if you are going to discuss business this should be done behind closed doors in a office not where all the patients can hear you.
V
2 months ago
Muy profesional
Excelente atención y servicio
T
3 months ago
Most Professional DMD I've Ever Met
Christina and her staff were epically efficient, friendly, engaged and attentive. Most staff members at dental facilities don't show the slightest bit of concern for the patients much like those at medical facilities. The entire staff makes you feel like you're the only patient in the building. I also like the fact that Christina explained the procedures very clearly and she was completely confident in her abilities. I was apprehensive as anyone would be but she alleviated my fears very quickly. I've got more dental work that needs done but I have no doubts about going back. My family will be visiting Christina's facility in the future.
E
3 months ago
Excellent and Fast. Thanks
D
3 months ago
The friendliest staff and expert care
I 've been with Dr Boesch for over 10 years and she has always demonstrated empathy when discussing my treatments and guided my dental care with compassion and integrity. I cant imagine my teeth without her!
S
3 months ago
Top notch service and friendly staff!
Great place to trust for your dental needs. 5+ Stars
I
4 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I’ve benn a patient of Dr. Boesch for over 10 years. I think that’s says it all!! It is difficult these days to find a doctor AND a staff that truly cares for the patients and this is what I have found in this office. She always keeps me updated in the latest discoveries that would help any treatment I may need. She is accurate, professional, smart but most of all caring. Thank you so much for your dedication!