Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

5155 S John Young Pkwy.

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today By Appointment

yourdentistorlando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
I visited on Friday, quality,persnalised,satisfactory,with professional touch,services from,Dr Cristina Boesch,Dr Priya Shah. All staff members r co-operative and. Friendly.warm experience.
L
6 days ago
High quality service, always professional
I’ve been coming here for years and always received A + service. 5 stars!!
P
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit/assessment.... and I was very impressed with the professionalism and service provided. Beginning with the receptionist's ... pleasure to deal with.... All staff members that I came in contact with were awesome... A big shout out to "Latricia" whom at time of my visit was training an associate and it did not impact my visit at all.. She was professional, courteous, informative... I appreciate Dr. Christina thoroughness/explanation, care, recommendation and concern. I was referred and highly recommended to this office and I see why ... Yes I would recommend this office as well! The 5 star rating is well deserved....
R
1 month ago
Professional and always Friendly
Another 5 star ***** visit with Dr. Christina Boesch and her staff!
N
1 month ago
My experience was so amazing and treat me like very special. I feel like I'm home every time I went to visit Us.
K
1 month ago
Caring, friendly, thorough and professional
Dr. Christina Boesch and her staff are everything you could ask for in a dental provider. They are caring, friendly, thorough and professional. They make great effort to explain what they’re doing and why, and to answer any questions. They are gentle and kind, always making sure I am comfortable.
D
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant and positive visit at Dr. Christina Boesch' s dental office. Karen cleaned and brighten my teeth. My teeth feel and look so very nice, I don't want to eat and get them dirty ever!☺ Can you imagine having a PLEASANT and POSITIVE visit at the dentist office! Yep, that is just how GOOD they are.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Christina Boesch is listed as one of the TOP DENTIST in the Orlando, FL area. That motivated me to select her to be my dentist. I was very pleased and satisfied with Dr. Boesch and her entire staff. Everyone is courteous, polite and knowledgeable. Even though, I took care of my oral hygiene, I was pleasantly surprised to LEARN so much more from Dr. Boesch and her staff. Karen, the Dental Hygienist, taught me how to maximize my teeth brushing technics and it has made a tremendous difference. My teeth feel cleaner, and look brighter! Karen also educated me on the BEST toothpaste to use and why. I shared what I learned from Karen with my entire family, and they all changed to the toothpaste which has made a positive difference in their oral hygiene, as well. I actually look forward to going to the dentist office now. I look forward to the helpful and encouraging tips that I always learn from each visit. Deborah Shurney
E
2 months ago
My experiences on my visit was excellent and that's a lot coming from. A person who is terrified of needles the sound of drills Etc she was very patience with me. Kind and gentle. The staff was excellent as well. They have a great work great togerher.
T
2 months ago
Professionals at what they do.
Everyone is always very friendly and kind. Offfice very cheerful. Dr. Christina is amazing and takes time with her patients. Karen cleaned my teeth. Very gentle, pleasant, and answers and questions. Never feel rushed.