Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD

Dentist

5155 S John Young Pkwy.

Orlando, FL 32839

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great service
I will recommend Dr.Boesch very highly
L
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been coming to this dental office for some time now and it’s always a pleasure. The staff is always friendly and on point. I recommend Christina to all my family and friends.
R
4 months ago
Friendly environment
Great experience, great people and very professional, met my expectations.
S
5 months ago
Detailed
Was suprised to learn even though I had an appointment had to return after my xrays and consult to get my actual cleaning done
Response from Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD
Stephanie, Thank you for the 4 star rating!! We really enjoyed meeting you and your husband today. If you recall , we schedule initial new patient visits without cleanings. This is so we can tailor the time needed for the cleaning to the patients specific needs. I am so happy that you got lucky today, and we were able to see you for your cleaning in the same day, due to a last minute cancellation. Please be rest assured in the future, now that we know your needs, you will have all of your exams and cleaning completed in the same appointment. :) Can't wait to see you again! Thank you, Tia
G
5 months ago
Dental crown
My experience was pleasant here. Dr. Boesch has a great staff and make you feel comfortable. No complaints from me. I recently had my teeth cleaned by Karen who was great! We talked about my issues and formed a plan which took care of all my tooth pain. The helpful staff made another appointment for me and answered all my questions. Great experience I will continue to make the drive to get there.
Response from Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD
Thank you Glenn for the wonderful compliments and confidence in us!! See you soon!!
R
6 months ago
Lovely people excellent service.
Great service . Great staff with beautiful personality. From the door to the chair positive environment. Love them all. I don't like to talk to much so just go and you will see that it is the best place for ur dental work.
Response from Christina Boesch, DMD, FAGD
Ruth this is beautiful. What a huge compliment for all of our staff!! Thank you!!
N
6 months ago
Happy patient
Office is supper friendly and welcoming. I worked with Vivian and she was great. I strongly recommend making your appointments months in advanced.
D
6 months ago
It has been a little over ten years since I have been to see anyone about my teeth. The team was really respectable, kind and caring. Ty so much guys for giving my family and I a dental home!
M
6 months ago
Awesome
Dr.Shah and staff was knowledgeable, attentive, to the point and personable. I'd strongly recommend DENTIST to others!
D
7 months ago
everyone there is very professional courteous very helpful listens to the needs of what I was asking