Christina Mercurio, DDS

Dentist

3 School Street

Suite 203

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christinamercuriodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Amazing with kids
Dr Mercurio and her office staff are the best. They are both professional and amazing with kids. Highly recommend them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Mercurio is a great dentist, and she is also a really nice person!
D
2 months ago
Dr.Mercurio is the best!!! So nice very professional and thorough. I’ve been bringing my 3 children there since they were toddlers. She is so great with kids! Staff is exceptional very friendly and professional!!!
G
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist office!
My 13 year old has been seeing Dr. Tina since he was a toddler. The entire staff is great with children, super kind, warm and friendly. My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist because he is greeted with genuine enthusiasm each visit and they take the time to get to know their patients. I feel like they have become my extended family over the years. I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Tina and her staff are always so accommodating, professional and patient!!! Thank you for pinpointing my sons tooth issue quickly and efficiently- ! Always an easy office visit-!!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental practice ever for kiddos
This team always exceeds my expectations. I’m amazed at how good they are with my small kids. Cannot recommend this practice enough.
P
4 months ago
The best
This office is amazing and are so good with all different types of children.
M
4 months ago
Everyone in this office is great!
Dr Mercurio and her staff are the best. I have two sons with special needs and everyone in the office always been wonderful with my boys. Would highly recommend!
G
7 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We loved the experience. Dr. Mercurio is outstanding. The staff are professional and friendly. We highly recommend it.