Christina Mercurio, DDS

Dentist

3 School Street

Suite 203

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christinamercuriodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this doctors office
This is the best pediatric dentist office and Dr. Mercurio is Amazing!! I highly recommend this doctors office 🦷🦷
Response from Christina Mercurio, DDS
It’s our pleasure and we love our job!!!
M
1 month ago
Attention to detail
Dr. Mercurio’s office runs like a well oiled machine. They were in time, did a thorough screening for everyone’s safety and then a very detailed and thoughtful exam to find the root of my daughter’s toothache. The office manager even filed my insurance claim before i walked out the door! Thank you all!
Response from Christina Mercurio, DDS
Always our pleasure!
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very thoughtful, kind and professional.... very good high quality care, thank you
D
5 months ago
Service with a smile
Left a message on machine saying my sons had tooth pain. Was contacted immediately with an appointment. The staff was amazing so helpful, kind and efficient. Trisha , Patty and Dr. Tina were attentive to my son. I would absolutely recommend this office. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Great Office and Staff!
The hygienist was fantastic with my 2 year old. Very patient and kind. The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful. Also had a great experience with the office staff booking the appointment. We are excited to go back!
N
7 months ago
Dylan had a cleaning today with patty and as always she is amazing and we love her, and dr Mercurio staff as well. Best Dentist and Staff.
L
7 months ago
Amazing with kids
Dr Mercurio and her office staff are the best. They are both professional and amazing with kids. Highly recommend them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Mercurio is a great dentist, and she is also a really nice person!
D
8 months ago
Dr.Mercurio is the best!!! So nice very professional and thorough. I’ve been bringing my 3 children there since they were toddlers. She is so great with kids! Staff is exceptional very friendly and professional!!!
G
8 months ago
Best pediatric dentist office!
My 13 year old has been seeing Dr. Tina since he was a toddler. The entire staff is great with children, super kind, warm and friendly. My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist because he is greeted with genuine enthusiasm each visit and they take the time to get to know their patients. I feel like they have become my extended family over the years. I highly recommend them!