Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitastoothdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Thompson is great. Makes me feel at ease on every visit. The whole staff is great and friendly, and makes each visit run smoothly. I would reccommed Dr. Thompson to anyone needing Dental Work.
J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
I am from out of country and was referred to Dr. Christina Thompson by a friend. She was awesome and my overall experience of her clinic and staff was first class!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
My visit today was so pleasant. Dr. Thompson and her staff are first rate in service and patient care. It is always such a good experience going there. They treat you with the best care. Also, they are extremely nice people. Lots of good conversation and personal interaction. My husband and I are so happy to have been referred to this practice a few years ago.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely a wonderful office and staff. Dr. Thompson is gentle and caring and her hygenist was perfect.
P
1 month ago
Professional Follow Up
I had a minor infection that was treated at my last visit. The exam this time showed the treatment was successful.
H
1 month ago
My husband and I are long time patients and always received professional care. Dr. Thompson and her staff are THE BEST.
C
2 months ago
Relaxing and enjoyable!
Seriously. I’ve never been one to mind the dentist. However, with a one year old at home I totally enjoyed two hours with a blanket getting a crown and two fillings. No pain. None of that funky drill smell and the fitting was quick and efficient.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service in a clean and cozy office! I moved down south, but will continue to see Christina and her staff up in north county! I trust the work they do! Also, it’s been super easy scheduling appointments. 10/10!
G
2 months ago
Christina's office is awesome
My wife, daughters and I have been going to Dr. Christina's office for many years now and won't go anywhere else. She and her staff and professional , and have always provided the upmost care for all our dental and referral needs. She won't let you down! :)
T
2 months ago
Another great experience
I've been a long time patient at Christina Thompson's dental practice, since even before she was a dentist there. I can say our family's continuity of care has remained at its characteristic high level the entire time, including today. I know the office staff well, and they're always very helpful in resolving any matters related to insurance. We all see the hygienists most of all, and they're always attentive and thorough. Christina is very personable, professional, and capable. When I reflect on what going to the dentist was like when I was a child, I always marvel at how painless and comfortable dental procedures are in Christina's hands. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who asks.