Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitastoothdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Technically excellent, professional and courteous
I’m impressed by the technical excellence and overall professional atmosphere of this practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Every member of the staff is wonderful, really nice and accommodating! I definitely recommend Dr. Thompson and her team!
G
4 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go...HOWEVER, I have come to enjoy going to the office of Dr. Thompson. When I walked in it wasn't like I was in a dental office. The design of the reception gave me a warm welcome feeling; almost like saying, 'Welcome to Our Home". Dr. Thompson and the staff couldn't be more friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I went in for a teeth cleaning and exam and left with a big smile. I am recommending Dr. Thompson to all my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
As always, had a very good experience with Dr. Thompson.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, caring dentist! Sincere, friendly, excellent staff!
A
1 month ago
Have been seeing this doctor and hygienist for many years and always get conscientious, friendly, thorough service.
J
1 month ago
Thank you so much for springing in to action to ease my pain and getting me the info I needed. You are also truly amazing in surrounding yourself with a very effective , helpful and friendly staff. I am very thankful. Will be in touch. Johanna.
J
2 months ago
Entire staff including Dr. Christina Thompson Are the absolute best.
L
2 months ago
I had a problem with a tooth that required immediate attention. Dr. Thompson found the time to see me in the middle of her busy day. She took care of my tooth problem and I did not feel any pain or fear, I knew I was in good hands. Thank you Dr. Thompson.
M
2 months ago
The best! Christina Thompson and her staff have taken care of my teeth for over eight years. They have done such a wonderful job I drive 35 minutes to go to them. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had major work as well as cleanings and could not be happier. In addition to doing expert work, they are kind and soothing.