Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitastoothdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Best Dentist - ever!
Dr Christina and her staff achieve the best possible results every time. Their patient care is second to none. Very gentle and professional. My family lives 45 miles away and yet we keep coming back because she's the best!
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Thompson and her very professional staff make a visit to the dentist (hygiene today) a pleasant and friendly experience. Highly recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Thompson is great. Makes me feel at ease on every visit. The whole staff is great and friendly, and makes each visit run smoothly. I would reccommed Dr. Thompson to anyone needing Dental Work.
J
3 months ago
Trustworthy
I am from out of country and was referred to Dr. Christina Thompson by a friend. She was awesome and my overall experience of her clinic and staff was first class!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office
My visit today was so pleasant. Dr. Thompson and her staff are first rate in service and patient care. It is always such a good experience going there. They treat you with the best care. Also, they are extremely nice people. Lots of good conversation and personal interaction. My husband and I are so happy to have been referred to this practice a few years ago.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely a wonderful office and staff. Dr. Thompson is gentle and caring and her hygenist was perfect.
P
3 months ago
Professional Follow Up
I had a minor infection that was treated at my last visit. The exam this time showed the treatment was successful.
H
3 months ago
My husband and I are long time patients and always received professional care. Dr. Thompson and her staff are THE BEST.
C
4 months ago
Relaxing and enjoyable!
Seriously. I’ve never been one to mind the dentist. However, with a one year old at home I totally enjoyed two hours with a blanket getting a crown and two fillings. No pain. None of that funky drill smell and the fitting was quick and efficient.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
High quality service in a clean and cozy office! I moved down south, but will continue to see Christina and her staff up in north county! I trust the work they do! Also, it’s been super easy scheduling appointments. 10/10!