Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Awesome professional office
The norm at Dr Thompson’s office is to expect the best professionals and why? Because they always deliver the best!
N
2 months ago
Love this office. Location is convenient. I have had a dentist for 20 plus years. Service was falling and declining quickly. Was referred to doctor Thompson! So had glad I met her. Very personable. Spent lots of time with me on a personal and professional note. Had my teeth cleaned! Excellent. Very happy and satisfied. Looking forward to a new relationship with the entire team.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
My experience was excellent! The staff and care I received was the best! Highly recommend this office!
S
2 months ago
Another good office visit
Efficient, thorough and informative cleaning; always friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Great staff. Great dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and great service
From the moment I walked in the door, Christina and her friendly staff made me feel comfortable. I appreciate how thoroughly everything was explained, and the attention to detail was second to none. Highly recommend these guys for the best experience one can have at the dentist!
M
3 months ago
As always, warm, excellent service with the most professional care.
R
4 months ago
Actually a Dentist I look forward to Visiting!
From Dr. Thompson through all of her Staff, everyone was outstanding and 5 stars. Wonderful attention to my teeth, very gentle, thorough, fun and kind. Also while it is not PC, I grinned that they are all quite good-looking: remarkable! They are my new Dentist and I am delighted to have found them.
R
4 months ago
Everyone was great
From the moment I stepped into the office for my first appointment, everyone was so friendly and happy! Dr. Thompson took the time to get to know me and my needs. Her entire staff was outstanding! So happy I found her!
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient!
I was fortunate to have Dr. Thompson see me the same day I called. She was thorough, explaining each procedure, and asking pertinent questions. Always friendly and professional.