Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

encinitastoothdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
This is a first class professional dental facility. I had a routine Checkup/cleaning done by MS Summer, who is very thorough and very, very friendly. She noted that I had some slight infection around an implant and was able to apply an appropriate treatment. Indeed this is a top notch facility.
G
6 days ago
High quality and friendly service
I always feel that I get a good cleaning. Dr. Thompson and her staff make me feel comfortable and free to discuss any problems I may be having. I feel that I am in good hands with her skill and knowledge.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Christina Thompson, excellent dentist
The best in dental care. Dr Thompson and staff are always helpful, professional and skilled. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
This is the best experience you can have at dental office! The hygentis professionals are persona able and do not berate one for your lack in personal care. Instead they provide great recommendations that fit your lifestle. Christina Thompson has taken care of my teeth for the past several years and the improvement on my smile is amazing!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Thompson was patient with my vague description of jaw/tooth pain. She didn’t just jump to the most aggressive and expensive treatment, but instead wants to thoroughly investigate the source of my pain. I have recommended her to my friends and family and will continue to do so.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
Friendly, efficient staff. Have been coming here for many years. Clean and professional office.
M
1 month ago
Easy to book appointment.
Lost a cap on my molar. I was able to get in to get it re-attached very quickly. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I love coming to Dr. Thompson! Her team is so friendly, and I’ve always had an excellent experience when I’m there. Highly recommend!!
D
2 months ago
As alway, wonderful cleaning experience, exams and procedures. Been using this office since 1997.
M
2 months ago
Technically excellent, professional and courteous
I’m impressed by the technical excellence and overall professional atmosphere of this practice.