Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 years ago
Friendly and efficient service from Dr Christina Thompson and her assistant Summer.
B
9 years ago
I am highly satisfied with your practice. Everyone was very compassionate to my needs, and I got in and out very quickly. No complaints at all.
G
9 years ago
As always, the utmost professionalism from the staff and doctor. It is a pleasure to trust my dental health to this organization.
D
9 years ago
It had been several years since I had a proper dental cleaning. Dr. Ruminson made me feel very comfortable and that he genuinely cared about my visit and uneasiness with the work I was having done. Thank you very much!
S
9 years ago
Nancy did an excellent job with my cleaning appointment, as usual. I always look forward to my visits. Thanks!!
K
9 years ago
The service is professional, yet personal. The dentists and staff do a good job of solving any dental problems and are genuinely concerned about the patients.
A
9 years ago
Staff are wonderful and personable. Excellent dental work.
R
9 years ago
I always look forward to my visits.
A
9 years ago
Very good. Fast and friendly.
A
9 years ago
Very friendly office and a great dental experience! From the nice receptionist to the nice lady that cleaned my teeth, everyone turned something I was dreading into a decent time! Thank you.