Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

encinitastoothdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I have always seen Nancy as my hygienist and she is great, unfortunately, due to an injury she retired early. My appt was w/ another hygienist today, Summer, who is wonderful as well!!! My family and I have been patients w/Dr Thompson since she took over this practice and highly recommend her, as well as her staff. Thank you Sandy
C
9 months ago
Professional with a personal touch!
Christina Thompson is not only one of the best dentist I've been to, both her and the staff are super friendly and caring. I would highly recommend her.
B
9 months ago
My family loves going to the dentist!
It is not very often that you find people that love going to the dentist but all 3 of my daughter's love going to see doctor Thomson. Everyone at the office is super friendly and they do an amazing job. I highly recommend her to everyone.
P
10 months ago
This is a first class professional dental facility. I had a routine Checkup/cleaning done by MS Summer, who is very thorough and very, very friendly. She noted that I had some slight infection around an implant and was able to apply an appropriate treatment. Indeed this is a top notch facility.
G
11 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I always feel that I get a good cleaning. Dr. Thompson and her staff make me feel comfortable and free to discuss any problems I may be having. I feel that I am in good hands with her skill and knowledge.
R
11 months ago
Dr. Christina Thompson, excellent dentist
The best in dental care. Dr Thompson and staff are always helpful, professional and skilled. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
11 months ago
This is the best experience you can have at dental office! The hygentis professionals are persona able and do not berate one for your lack in personal care. Instead they provide great recommendations that fit your lifestle. Christina Thompson has taken care of my teeth for the past several years and the improvement on my smile is amazing!
D
11 months ago
Dr. Thompson was patient with my vague description of jaw/tooth pain. She didn’t just jump to the most aggressive and expensive treatment, but instead wants to thoroughly investigate the source of my pain. I have recommended her to my friends and family and will continue to do so.
S
11 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Friendly, efficient staff. Have been coming here for many years. Clean and professional office.
M
12 months ago
Easy to book appointment.
Lost a cap on my molar. I was able to get in to get it re-attached very quickly. Thank you!